Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"ok"
Dan on Wednesday, August 12, 2009 10:29:28 PM

This is very juicy but the flavor is kind of dull compared to Al-waha even. Do not smoke with QUick light coals.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"fumari"
jessica on Tuesday, July 28, 2009 3:59:47 PM

some flavors are GREAT while others are just ok. there is always flavor but it seems each of the different clasification of flavors seemingly has the same underling base flavor. like the tropical, the delights, alot of the fruits tast the same. dont get me wrong its great but when trying to change it up from night to night it gets boring. over all good shisha but i'll have to put a sad face on this one.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressed"
judy h on Wednesday, July 08, 2009 10:48:13 AM

Although I'm a dedicated Romman fan, I decided to explore this brand and glad I did! Ambrosia is amazing-immediate smoke and great flavor! Granny smith is spot on but much milder. Cant wait to try prickly pear and watermelon tonite but def uaing a phunnel bowl. Also wild about the packaging - less messy!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Try it, see how you feel about them"
Erick on Saturday, July 04, 2009 7:21:52 PM

I am an avid smoker of 3 years, smoke only Starbuzz and some al-fakher flavors. Gave the Passion Fruit a try with the FUMARI brand. Smelt great out of the bag, flavor was somewhat bland which most of the reviews seem to say. As with all brands though this could just be the particular flavor. I think I need to try at lest 2 more before I can honestly judge this brand fairly. Will I buy more? Maybe a pack or two for some blended bowls. Stick with starbuzz...its amazing...very moist and is insane with the Phunnel Bowl...get the phunnel bowl!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"great smell, poor taste"
Johnny on Friday, July 03, 2009 3:54:31 PM

I tried both Tropical Punch and Orange Cream, and while both smelled delicious out of the bag, they tasted very bland and didn't produce large amounts of smoke. Others flavors might be better but those two were really disappointing (Especially for being a premium quality brand) and I'm probably not going to buy Fumari again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari Watermelon & Mint Chocolate Chill"
Hookah J on Friday, June 12, 2009 1:14:52 AM

UNBELIEVABLE!! Ive tried all kinds of shisha from Fantasia and Romman, and even though I like those brands as well, I'm loving Fumari! Great taste, not overbearing like most shisha. Good 1 1/2 Hrs. of smoking with taste still going. Definitely recommend to try. I'm sure it will be one of your TOP BRANDS!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"island papaya"
JuJu on Tuesday, June 09, 2009 12:58:59 AM

i'd have to say the best shisha i have ever tried, the taste was out of this world, i could not restrain myself from licking my fingers after packing the bowl..lol. really an awsome product, thick smoke, flavour packed, long lasting, condense in your mouth sweetness. A+ all the way. Big up to kyle...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"fumari"
lol on Monday, June 01, 2009 10:51:19 PM

SO flavorful! Tried ambrosia and it was sooo delicious its like chewing on a brand new piece of bubble gum. Mint chocolate chill tastes like a peppermint patty. Lemon mint is so chill tastes like nothing else. Great shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Never Disappointed"
Whitedvl on Wednesday, May 27, 2009 1:15:28 AM

Once again a Fumari flavor doesn't let me down. I bouught the Mint Chocolate Chill and it is excellent stuff. Why do I even bother buying other brands anymore??? Fumari has it all!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Best!"
Matt on Thursday, April 30, 2009 3:47:51 PM

After smoking Starbuzz for most of my hookah career. I thought I would try something new. Man, Fumari is great. Starbuzz is great, don't get me wrong but Fumari tobacco is more flavorful. Whether its a good thing or a bad thing, by the end of a session the juices from the tobacco have dripped down into the water, almost flavoring the water. Ive smoked Prickly Pear and Watermelon, both were amazing. I had some friends over recently and they agreed as well. After smoking Fumari I tried the Romman and Al-Fakher tobaccos and they just don't compare. One thing I would advise is to stay away from quick lights or other non natural coals. The point of smoking hookah is for the flavor and buzz, go with natural coals to get the most out of the sessions.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW"
hookah beastface on Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:39:53 PM

Absolutely amazing, the blueberry muffin made my house smell like a bakery and is highly recommended. The mint chocolate chill tasted like an andy's mint and was phenomenal. The Tropical punch tasted like Hawaiian punch and is my favorite shisha of all time.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Why don't more shisha companies package their product like this?"
D on Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:33:37 PM

After smoking a good deal of Romman, Starbuzz, Fantasia, Nakhla, and Tangiers, I thought I'd give this a try, and I'm very thankful I did. For less than what I'd pay for Starbuzz, I feel like I'm getting a much superior product. While the little tins that come with Starbuzz and other brands are kind of neat at first, the novelty of the packaging wears off quickly and in the end, I'd rather have what Fumari uses; a sturdy, resealable zip-loc style pouch that I don't feel bad tossing out once I've finished the shisha. Moreover, Fumari's flavors and smoke production are phenomenal. The "granny smith" flavor was spot on, and while "coconut" and "white peach" didn't necessarily wow me to the same extent, they are both very enjoyable flavors. I'm looking forward to trying more flavors in the future, and I'd love to see Hookah-Shisha offer package deals on multiple packs of Fumari as some other sites do.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Phil on Thursday, April 23, 2009 6:34:56 AM

I bought white peach, watermelon, mint, lemon mint, and orange. Simply amazing. The white peach flavor is HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommended - tastes just like those gummy peachy-O rings. Watermelon was okay to me, not amazing. Lemon mint is good, the mint is good, and orange is excellent as well. Very high quality shisha, but it's very juicy - gotta do some extra cleaning when you're done. Pair this up with Coco Nara coals and you're set.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon"
JTTEGX on Saturday, April 18, 2009 3:49:09 AM

I only tried their watermelon and love it. Its a different blend of watermelon compared to the watermelon from Starbuzz, Romman, Fantasia or AlFakHer. Fumari watermelon is more on the tangy citrus side. However it still retains that sweet taste to it, but not as much. Fumari brand is definitely on my top choices for shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This shisha isnt dry?? It's AMAZING!!"
Jonathon Laing on Tuesday, March 17, 2009 4:05:45 PM

To those who have given this shisha a bad review i highly recommend you give another flavor a go. I have only tried one myself which was watermelon, it was like eating a fresh watermelon. I couldn't get enough of it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20