Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Excellent"
Phil on Thursday, April 23, 2009 6:34:56 AM

I bought white peach, watermelon, mint, lemon mint, and orange. Simply amazing. The white peach flavor is HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommended - tastes just like those gummy peachy-O rings. Watermelon was okay to me, not amazing. Lemon mint is good, the mint is good, and orange is excellent as well. Very high quality shisha, but it's very juicy - gotta do some extra cleaning when you're done. Pair this up with Coco Nara coals and you're set.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon"
JTTEGX on Saturday, April 18, 2009 3:49:09 AM

I only tried their watermelon and love it. Its a different blend of watermelon compared to the watermelon from Starbuzz, Romman, Fantasia or AlFakHer. Fumari watermelon is more on the tangy citrus side. However it still retains that sweet taste to it, but not as much. Fumari brand is definitely on my top choices for shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This shisha isnt dry?? It's AMAZING!!"
Jonathon Laing on Tuesday, March 17, 2009 4:05:45 PM

To those who have given this shisha a bad review i highly recommend you give another flavor a go. I have only tried one myself which was watermelon, it was like eating a fresh watermelon. I couldn't get enough of it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon/Mint"
Tazdevil742 on Friday, March 13, 2009 1:40:14 PM

Yo have to try lemon/mint it might smell bad but the taste is amazing it' a must buy.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"eh"
big p on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 10:41:06 PM

I ordered the tropical punch flavor and it was terrible. product costs too much for what its worth. the flavor was over powerful. Not for me but its well worth a try.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good enough"
West on Saturday, February 21, 2009 1:32:50 PM

ive tried tripple apple and lemon mint. both of which smeeld horribly unclean but their taste was alright this stuff is a little pricy but the sealable containers are nice overall its worth a try


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon"
Tiger in AU on Friday, February 20, 2009 11:40:32 AM

Grabbed a pack fo the watermelon, excellent stuff! It tastes like you cut up a watermelon and packed your bowl with it. I put it in my medium funnel and it was the sweetest smoke I've ever had.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"fumartastic!"
mattzahookman on Tuesday, February 17, 2009 8:37:56 PM

gotta say, Fumari is one of my favorites, for many reasons... luckily I had the opportunity to try Fumari back in the day, I think over 4 years ago, it was stocked by this wonderful hookah shop downtown Chicago. back then Fumari was packed in a clear round tupperwear container. anywho, that's not the important part,more importantly the flavor is fantastic! and when people say thick white fluffy clouds of smoke, they are not exaggerating! Buddy of mine and I have tried white peach: awesome and delicious, passion fruit: strong and fruity (great mixed with white peach), and black cherry(thumbs down on black cherry, tasted like plastic). anywho, just about any Fumari is terrific, just not the black cherry!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great smoke"
Tiger in AU on Friday, February 13, 2009 12:09:32 AM

Bought a pack of the lemon mint since it had a lot of recommendations on this site. Not at all disappointed. Smoked thick and left your throat tingling. I had to start a 2 puff limit in my group because everyone enjoyed it so much! I will definitely try out more flavors from Fumari!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty good!"
Victor on Thursday, February 12, 2009 7:58:08 PM

I'm not that experienced of a hookah smoker, but I've tried Fumari, Al Fakher, and Tangiers. Fumari is kind of expensive, but the flavors aren't bad. Personally I recommend Citrus mint, which is a perfect blend of mint and orange flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"one of the best"
Johannes on Thursday, February 12, 2009 5:53:43 AM

The Fumari Shisha Tobacco is a little bit more dry than the others (AF, SB, R), but it smokes good (very thick) and has a very nice delicate flavor. All in all one of the best shisha tobaccos on the market.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"cola"
Paul on Wednesday, February 11, 2009 12:34:19 AM

I found this shisha to be dry and with little to no flavor. It produced some of the thinnest smoke I have had to date.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Fumari, a no go."
Dillan on Friday, January 23, 2009 7:37:46 PM

I was sorely disappointed with this brand of "premium" shisha. I read some of these reviews and thought to my self"This sounds good." I then purchased a bag of triple apple and lemon mint. As soon as i got it i packed a bowl of triple apple and lit it up. It had to be the worst shisha I have ever had. It was as if the tobacco they use in it was "dirty". I could only handle it for about five minutes before i felt sick to my stomach. after that i tried the lemon mint. it wasn't much better.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic shisha"
Twich on Tuesday, January 20, 2009 3:11:43 PM

This stuff is fantastic. It comes in such an amazing range of flavors. It's a little more pricey than other brands, but well worth it. Highly recomended


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My take on this shisha"
Brizzle on Friday, January 9, 2009 1:15:53 AM

It smells great, it makes thick creamy smoke, the bag it comes in is nice, its something I will buy in all my favorite flavors. Buy this one for the flavor, and the thick smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.