Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"The Best!"
Matt on Thursday, April 30, 2009 3:47:51 PM

After smoking Starbuzz for most of my hookah career. I thought I would try something new. Man, Fumari is great. Starbuzz is great, don't get me wrong but Fumari tobacco is more flavorful. Whether its a good thing or a bad thing, by the end of a session the juices from the tobacco have dripped down into the water, almost flavoring the water. Ive smoked Prickly Pear and Watermelon, both were amazing. I had some friends over recently and they agreed as well. After smoking Fumari I tried the Romman and Al-Fakher tobaccos and they just don't compare. One thing I would advise is to stay away from quick lights or other non natural coals. The point of smoking hookah is for the flavor and buzz, go with natural coals to get the most out of the sessions.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW"
hookah beastface on Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:39:53 PM

Absolutely amazing, the blueberry muffin made my house smell like a bakery and is highly recommended. The mint chocolate chill tasted like an andy's mint and was phenomenal. The Tropical punch tasted like Hawaiian punch and is my favorite shisha of all time.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Why don't more shisha companies package their product like this?"
D on Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:33:37 PM

After smoking a good deal of Romman, Starbuzz, Fantasia, Nakhla, and Tangiers, I thought I'd give this a try, and I'm very thankful I did. For less than what I'd pay for Starbuzz, I feel like I'm getting a much superior product. While the little tins that come with Starbuzz and other brands are kind of neat at first, the novelty of the packaging wears off quickly and in the end, I'd rather have what Fumari uses; a sturdy, resealable zip-loc style pouch that I don't feel bad tossing out once I've finished the shisha. Moreover, Fumari's flavors and smoke production are phenomenal. The "granny smith" flavor was spot on, and while "coconut" and "white peach" didn't necessarily wow me to the same extent, they are both very enjoyable flavors. I'm looking forward to trying more flavors in the future, and I'd love to see Hookah-Shisha offer package deals on multiple packs of Fumari as some other sites do.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Phil on Thursday, April 23, 2009 6:34:56 AM

I bought white peach, watermelon, mint, lemon mint, and orange. Simply amazing. The white peach flavor is HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommended - tastes just like those gummy peachy-O rings. Watermelon was okay to me, not amazing. Lemon mint is good, the mint is good, and orange is excellent as well. Very high quality shisha, but it's very juicy - gotta do some extra cleaning when you're done. Pair this up with Coco Nara coals and you're set.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon"
JTTEGX on Saturday, April 18, 2009 3:49:09 AM

I only tried their watermelon and love it. Its a different blend of watermelon compared to the watermelon from Starbuzz, Romman, Fantasia or AlFakHer. Fumari watermelon is more on the tangy citrus side. However it still retains that sweet taste to it, but not as much. Fumari brand is definitely on my top choices for shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This shisha isnt dry?? It's AMAZING!!"
Jonathon Laing on Tuesday, March 17, 2009 4:05:45 PM

To those who have given this shisha a bad review i highly recommend you give another flavor a go. I have only tried one myself which was watermelon, it was like eating a fresh watermelon. I couldn't get enough of it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon/Mint"
Tazdevil742 on Friday, March 13, 2009 1:40:14 PM

Yo have to try lemon/mint it might smell bad but the taste is amazing it' a must buy.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"eh"
big p on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 10:41:06 PM

I ordered the tropical punch flavor and it was terrible. product costs too much for what its worth. the flavor was over powerful. Not for me but its well worth a try.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good enough"
West on Saturday, February 21, 2009 1:32:50 PM

ive tried tripple apple and lemon mint. both of which smeeld horribly unclean but their taste was alright this stuff is a little pricy but the sealable containers are nice overall its worth a try


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon"
Tiger in AU on Friday, February 20, 2009 11:40:32 AM

Grabbed a pack fo the watermelon, excellent stuff! It tastes like you cut up a watermelon and packed your bowl with it. I put it in my medium funnel and it was the sweetest smoke I've ever had.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"fumartastic!"
mattzahookman on Tuesday, February 17, 2009 8:37:56 PM

gotta say, Fumari is one of my favorites, for many reasons... luckily I had the opportunity to try Fumari back in the day, I think over 4 years ago, it was stocked by this wonderful hookah shop downtown Chicago. back then Fumari was packed in a clear round tupperwear container. anywho, that's not the important part,more importantly the flavor is fantastic! and when people say thick white fluffy clouds of smoke, they are not exaggerating! Buddy of mine and I have tried white peach: awesome and delicious, passion fruit: strong and fruity (great mixed with white peach), and black cherry(thumbs down on black cherry, tasted like plastic). anywho, just about any Fumari is terrific, just not the black cherry!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great smoke"
Tiger in AU on Friday, February 13, 2009 12:09:32 AM

Bought a pack of the lemon mint since it had a lot of recommendations on this site. Not at all disappointed. Smoked thick and left your throat tingling. I had to start a 2 puff limit in my group because everyone enjoyed it so much! I will definitely try out more flavors from Fumari!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty good!"
Victor on Thursday, February 12, 2009 7:58:08 PM

I'm not that experienced of a hookah smoker, but I've tried Fumari, Al Fakher, and Tangiers. Fumari is kind of expensive, but the flavors aren't bad. Personally I recommend Citrus mint, which is a perfect blend of mint and orange flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"one of the best"
Johannes on Thursday, February 12, 2009 5:53:43 AM

The Fumari Shisha Tobacco is a little bit more dry than the others (AF, SB, R), but it smokes good (very thick) and has a very nice delicate flavor. All in all one of the best shisha tobaccos on the market.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"cola"
Paul on Wednesday, February 11, 2009 12:34:19 AM

I found this shisha to be dry and with little to no flavor. It produced some of the thinnest smoke I have had to date.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.