Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Fumari, a no go."
Dillan on Friday, January 23, 2009 7:37:46 PM

I was sorely disappointed with this brand of "premium" shisha. I read some of these reviews and thought to my self"This sounds good." I then purchased a bag of triple apple and lemon mint. As soon as i got it i packed a bowl of triple apple and lit it up. It had to be the worst shisha I have ever had. It was as if the tobacco they use in it was "dirty". I could only handle it for about five minutes before i felt sick to my stomach. after that i tried the lemon mint. it wasn't much better.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic shisha"
Twich on Tuesday, January 20, 2009 3:11:43 PM

This stuff is fantastic. It comes in such an amazing range of flavors. It's a little more pricey than other brands, but well worth it. Highly recomended


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My take on this shisha"
Brizzle on Friday, January 9, 2009 1:15:53 AM

It smells great, it makes thick creamy smoke, the bag it comes in is nice, its something I will buy in all my favorite flavors. Buy this one for the flavor, and the thick smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BETS FLAVOR EVER"
JEW on Thursday, January 8, 2009 8:09:18 PM

Never had a bad batch of Fumari, lower on the buzz factor, but the flavor is spot on, and it burns for ever.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GREAT SHISHA!"
Amit Patel on Tuesday, January 6, 2009 2:32:53 AM

This has to be one of the best shishas available, I prefer this over Starbuzz. Impressed!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Beautiful!"
DaisyJane on Saturday, January 3, 2009 5:37:23 AM

I've tried almost all other shisha tobacco featured on this site. I found fumari by far the best. I bought Lemon-Mint and it was so fresh tasting. The mint wasn't overpowering and the lemon was just perfect. I'm truly impressed!! It is expensive, but I think worth it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Shisha...End of Story"
Alex on Monday, December 8, 2008 10:59:30 PM

I'm pretty new to this so I've been looking to expand my horizon beyond Romman. I decided to start here, I ordered Lemon Mint, Strawberry, and Mint Choclate based to the reviews of others. I will sat I was not diappointed at all, smoked awesome. I was getting big white creamy clouds of smoke on half an Exotica Coal. It arrived last Friday and I just finished smoking them all. Mint Choclate Chip was like eating an Andes Mint. Cool and refreshing on the inhale, but not too strong, but then you tasted choclate on the exhale, this might be my new favorite flavor. Strawberry kinda tasted to me like strawberry jam. It was juicy and natural not artificial. Lemon mint was...WOW! Smelled amazing when I opened it and smoked just as great. Flavor wasnt too strong and I can see why everyones raving about it. If you thinking about giving this stuff a shot, go for it, you wont be disappointed. The flavors are great and the recloseable bags make it even easier to store. Now if only thet started packaging this stuff in larger quantities...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mouthwatering"
Ahmad on Friday, December 5, 2008 6:16:54 AM

This is by far my favorite brand, it is just so good all around. Thick smoke, great smooth flavor, mild buzz that's easy on the head, moist nice cut and good packaging. Their best flavors that I've tried are Mango, Strawberry, Blueberry, Cherry, Lemon Mint (though all brands make good mint, this one is smooth). My only disappointment was double apple, it wasn't bad, it was just nothing special. The price though makes me unhappy...And I wish they sold 250g packages.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A+"
Mike on Monday, December 1, 2008 9:34:43 AM

Smoke: Fumari produces very smooth, very thick smoke that hits great and is AWESOME for blowing smoke rings. Flavors: So far I've only tried White Peach and Blueberry. White Peach had some amazing flavor and tasted like a real peach not artificial. Blueberry was ok. The flavor was there, but I didn't think it was very full. Overall: Great shisha and I can't wait to try more!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Jello"
Gluejk on Thursday, November 27, 2008 9:42:42 AM

Jello is by far my favorite flavor of this brand of shisha. I bought it a while back in a smoke shop and it was one of the best flavors ive ever had.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"yummy"
jessica on Thursday, November 27, 2008 3:25:59 AM

we've bought a few of these . we started with white peach. after liking that we bought tangerine and watermelon. all 3 of these were labeled "fruits and berries" it seems they all have the same underlying tone of flavor. though each flavor was great and lasted a very long time. white peach was juicy. watermelon was mild but has a bite on your tongue. tangerine could have had more citrus flavor but still tasted like biting into a slice of canned tangerines. we then bought prickly pear, apple mint and cola. prickly pear smelled a lot like bubblicous gum but a lot more fruity. it was GREAT. tasted like a very sweat pear/berry. apple mint was to overpowering for me, but was true to its name. and cola, WOW cola!!!! this tasted like a combo between pepsi,coke, and drPepper. it fizzles on your tongue and the flavor doesn't start tasting like dirt like other cola flavors do. it was an amazing cola flavor. very sweat and strong. i highly recommend all these flavors. though the fruits and berries did seem to all taste almost the same. the flavor was strong and didnt die out after an hour or so of smoking.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great stuff"
tyrone wassing on Tuesday, November 25, 2008 1:43:48 PM

i have tried 3 of the fumari flavors and loved them all!! -watermelon is like smoking a real watermelon...very sweet and good smoke. -nectarine and white peach are both good flavors as well i prefer the white peach over the nectarine . overall im very pleased with fumari so far, i just ordered 3 more flavors , very good shisha and great smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good, Very Juicy."
Brent on Sunday, November 23, 2008 8:19:27 PM

Ordered the Lemon-Mint because it received many positive ratings, and I agree with everyone else. It smokes so smooth and tasty. One of the best brands I have used to date. Will order more soon. I hope all Fumari flavors are as good as this one.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Good and Bad, depends on the flavor"
wreckem on Saturday, November 8, 2008 11:18:10 AM

Fumari depending on the flavor can be good, but some flavors are horrible compared to other premium brands such Romman or Starbuzz. Romman and Starbuzz seem to be consistently good across more flavors than Fumari. I'm going back to Starbuzz.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Proud to say this is my favorite tobacco"
Austin on Saturday, November 8, 2008 12:36:38 AM

I've tried Romman, but it doesn't last the reported 2 hours for me and the flavor just didn't taste quite good enough. I've tried Starbuzz, but didn't like the nicotine buzz. However, Fumari is the best I've found. Lemon Mint is to die for, and the Strawberry is so juicy you can almost feel yourself buying into it. Ultra fresh, very juicy, and the zipper seal bag is years ahead of sandwich bags when it comes to keeping things fresh. Can't recommend Fumari enough


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.