Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"AWESOME!!!"
John on Thursday, September 11, 2008 8:57:47 PM

I have tried 100's of flavors from the other brands and with out a doubt my fav is the citrus mint. If you dont like mint you wont like this one but I love it. It has the perfect blend with a fresh smooth taste. I am going to go smoke some more right now!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Nasty"
Zaldie on Tuesday, September 02, 2008 6:39:02 PM

I ordered pineapple, chocolate and caramel and I was extremely disappointed with them all. It leaves a horrible taste in your mouth and the pineapple tastes like cinnamon.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mmmmmmmm Tasty"
Amit on Wednesday, July 23, 2008 2:24:22 AM

i ordered the mint chocolate chip. it was very juicy and tasty. the mint was very strong but defenantely not overpowering. on the inhale there was mint but on the exhale there was the chocolate. the chocolate wasn't to strong but was there good enough. i wood defenantly get this again, because Fumari is the best!!! the shipping was very fast less than a week i believe. awesome!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good"
Ed B on Thursday, July 17, 2008 7:19:13 PM

I purchased Prickly Pear and Orange Cream. Not a huge fan of Orange Cream. It smelled like Tootsie Rolls and tasted the same. Prickly Pear was great. It had a nice taste and wasn't overpowering. They both made a lot of smoke too. Word of caution though, my brother got horribly sick from smoking Fumari. He doesn't get sick at all from Starbuzz, Toxic, Romman, or Fantasia. He got really hot and sweaty and almost passed out. It may have been an alergic reaction to the molasses or whatever. But other than that, Fumari is definitley one of my favs!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good fruit punch"
merwong on Monday, July 14, 2008 11:39:09 AM

I enjoyed the fruit punch, but coco was a no go. I have yet to try vanillia


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very Good"
Brian on Sunday, June 22, 2008 1:07:55 AM

A while back when i first smoked hookah on my friends porch, i tried the watermelon fumari. i remembered it as being excellent, so i had to buy some when i got my own hookah. i ordered the grape and waermelon, and the watermelon was GREAT. the grape though, made me gag the first time i had it. sometimes it will taste like charcoal, so i adjust the coal itself, only to realize its the flavor. fumari must have used some odd chemicals for the grape, but watermelon was one of the best ive had still


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
Jason Gardner on Tuesday, June 17, 2008 8:32:13 PM

i love the lemon mint from fumari the best. overall fumari has very sweet and smooth smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The first time is always the best."
Brian Munsey on Monday, June 02, 2008 12:08:02 AM

Living in Southern California, Fumari was the first experience I had with hookahs. And to this day I still regard their Lemon Mint as one of the best tasting flavors I have ever had. I will never forget the first time I tried it at a friends house, totally blown away. I just ordered some more Lemon Mint and some CocoNara coals to keep the god times smokin'. You will not be disappointed with Fumari.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One of my Favs"
Josh Gardner on Wednesday, May 28, 2008 1:48:12 PM

Fumari is one of the top brands out there. One of the first brands I tried when I started smoking and still in the top two. Try the lemon mint, it's one my my favs.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I LOVE IT"
david on Tuesday, May 27, 2008 1:08:34 AM

got this in the mail last week along with some potion (figured id try the two new brands offered on here) and i must say i LOVE fumari. Both bags were stem free. It was juicy but not too juicy like fantasia and the smoke was perfect


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best yet!"
Sarah in Wy on Monday, May 26, 2008 8:59:27 PM

Fumari is TOPS if you like lots of smoke and a sweet flavor. We've tried a wide variety of the flavors. Black Cherry, Double Apple and Blackberry are Fantastic. Triple Apple and Fakfakhina are great apple mixes. Prickly pear is an EXCELLENT full flavored ripe pear. If you are an orange lover DO try the Orange creme. The White peach is fairly tart but a half/half mix with their French Vanilla is a fantastic combo with iced peach tea in the base. This brand has a sweeter flavor than Starbuzz,though the two are equals in quality and we keep both on hand.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Shisha"
mike on Monday, May 19, 2008 11:18:37 AM

Fumari makes for a good smoke. Very smooth and thick. I've tried two flavors so far, and on was great, one was terrible. Passion Fruit is amazing. Citrus Mint is a Lysol/perfume combo posing as shisha. I asked my friends trying it with me what they thought and we all felt the same about it, so it wasn't just me. avoid this flavor, it's TERRIBLE. But again, the Passion Frut was probably the best shisha I've tried yet. looking forward to delving further into this brand.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20