Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Fresh, Clean, & Flavorful!"
Brad on Thursday, November 6, 2008 7:15:55 AM

I've tried many different brands of shisha. Romman is good, Al Fakher is good, Nakhla is good but dry. This Fumari shisha is absolutely amazing. I've been smoking all of the other brands I have just to get rid of them! My favorite flavors are White Peach and Triple Apple. The Triple Apple is very apple-y, especially when smoked in a phunnel bowl. The White Peach flavor is like biting into a white peach...seriously! I just ordered some Melon, Apricot, and White Grape to try out. I'm sure I won't be disappointed.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Freshest!!!"
ankit on Saturday, October 25, 2008 9:48:47 PM

If you're looking for a tobacco that gives fresh flavor consistently for a long time look no further, Fumari is a paradise tobacco for those who appreciate taste more than anything else and you'll not be disappointed. I smoked lemon/mint for 3 hours non stop with three friends and the right from the begining till the end the flavor was consistent. Hats off Fumari!! I'm looking forward to try Mint choco chip and blueberry, will definitely return to buy more Fumari.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Granny Smith"
Alicia on Friday, October 10, 2008 10:29:35 AM

This is a very good flavor. It is not too strong. But you can def taste the apple. It is very easy to manage the heat with this brand. I smoked out of a phunnel bowl and it lasted for an hour and 45 mins and could have went longer had I put on more coals. Very happy with the buy.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tropical Punch"
Matt on Tuesday, October 7, 2008 7:00:53 PM

My new favorite! This stuff rocks!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wyatt"
Wyatt on Friday, October 3, 2008 4:33:14 PM

I love this tobacco! i ordered some on a whim while buying my new hose and phunnel bowl and i am extremely impressed! Lemon mint and grape are both winners. Strongly recommended!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BlueBerry"
Alicia on Wednesday, September 24, 2008 9:13:50 PM

The bluebery is great. I received this today and have smoked 2 bowls of it already. I got huge clouds and it tasted awesome. I will def buy more of this brand. I am anxious to try more flavors. It was a great buy!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AWESOME!!!"
John on Thursday, September 11, 2008 8:57:47 PM

I have tried 100's of flavors from the other brands and with out a doubt my fav is the citrus mint. If you dont like mint you wont like this one but I love it. It has the perfect blend with a fresh smooth taste. I am going to go smoke some more right now!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Nasty"
Zaldie on Tuesday, September 2, 2008 6:39:02 PM

I ordered pineapple, chocolate and caramel and I was extremely disappointed with them all. It leaves a horrible taste in your mouth and the pineapple tastes like cinnamon.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mmmmmmmm Tasty"
Amit on Wednesday, July 23, 2008 2:24:22 AM

i ordered the mint chocolate chip. it was very juicy and tasty. the mint was very strong but defenantely not overpowering. on the inhale there was mint but on the exhale there was the chocolate. the chocolate wasn't to strong but was there good enough. i wood defenantly get this again, because Fumari is the best!!! the shipping was very fast less than a week i believe. awesome!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good"
Ed B on Thursday, July 17, 2008 7:19:13 PM

I purchased Prickly Pear and Orange Cream. Not a huge fan of Orange Cream. It smelled like Tootsie Rolls and tasted the same. Prickly Pear was great. It had a nice taste and wasn't overpowering. They both made a lot of smoke too. Word of caution though, my brother got horribly sick from smoking Fumari. He doesn't get sick at all from Starbuzz, Toxic, Romman, or Fantasia. He got really hot and sweaty and almost passed out. It may have been an alergic reaction to the molasses or whatever. But other than that, Fumari is definitley one of my favs!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good fruit punch"
merwong on Monday, July 14, 2008 11:39:09 AM

I enjoyed the fruit punch, but coco was a no go. I have yet to try vanillia


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very Good"
Brian on Sunday, June 22, 2008 1:07:55 AM

A while back when i first smoked hookah on my friends porch, i tried the watermelon fumari. i remembered it as being excellent, so i had to buy some when i got my own hookah. i ordered the grape and waermelon, and the watermelon was GREAT. the grape though, made me gag the first time i had it. sometimes it will taste like charcoal, so i adjust the coal itself, only to realize its the flavor. fumari must have used some odd chemicals for the grape, but watermelon was one of the best ive had still


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
Jason Gardner on Tuesday, June 17, 2008 8:32:13 PM

i love the lemon mint from fumari the best. overall fumari has very sweet and smooth smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The first time is always the best."
Brian Munsey on Monday, June 2, 2008 12:08:02 AM

Living in Southern California, Fumari was the first experience I had with hookahs. And to this day I still regard their Lemon Mint as one of the best tasting flavors I have ever had. I will never forget the first time I tried it at a friends house, totally blown away. I just ordered some more Lemon Mint and some CocoNara coals to keep the god times smokin'. You will not be disappointed with Fumari.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One of my Favs"
Josh Gardner on Wednesday, May 28, 2008 1:48:12 PM

Fumari is one of the top brands out there. One of the first brands I tried when I started smoking and still in the top two. Try the lemon mint, it's one my my favs.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.