WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"50/50"
Ali Jaber on Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:51:35 PM

Some people won't like the performance as for me it's weak but I give to my friend he is very happy with it , but still clean smoking that's why I label it as good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good flavor and lotsa juice"
Greg B on Thursday, October 22, 2015 8:55:36 AM

I use this in a conventional bowl I prefer pulling the heat through the shisha - Only issue is a lot of the liquid finds its way through bottom of bowl - I resolved this by using a complimentary flavor of a less moist tobacco and making a "blanket" below the Fumari that will absorb excess juice before going down the bowl - Diddle with heat and tobacco ratios - I've had a well managed medium bowl last way over an hour -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Fumari Prickly Pear"
Law Hookah on Thursday, August 27, 2015 5:22:09 PM

Review starts out great but after 45 mins this stuff starts to taste awful.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Passion Fruit"
Glenn Peters on Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9:59:44 PM

this stuff is over the top !!! The flavor keeps coming on the more you keep puffing - I use 4 large charcoals and they work flaulus ly - - Outstanding results -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari Strawberry"
Glenn Peters on Thursday, July 30, 2015 2:46:20 PM

Wow this stuff is really good - Has a real fresh fruity taste that keeps you craving more and more - Also has a very clean taste - Good stuff all around -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari Tangelo"
Michael Blackstone on Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:42:21 PM

A very refreshing citrus blend with Tangerine as the predominant flavor with a touch of Grapefruit at the end. A great summertime or warm weather smoke. A must-try for any citrus fan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari Tangelo"
jayhookahsmoke on Monday, May 25, 2015 6:27:30 PM

very nice citrus splash


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Shisha Flavors and Quality tobacco!"
Rich on Sunday, May 3, 2015 7:18:27 AM

I used to only smoke Al Fakher, Starbuzz, Tangiers but recently with the advice from Hookah-Shisha I decided to give it a try - I ordered Ambrosia, Island Papaya, White and Red gummy bear, as well as Mandarine Zest - They were so good I finished them within 2 weeks and had reordered more - I recently got the Citrus mix that Hookah-Shisha bundles and that was great as well! Highly recommend trying!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good tobacco"
Zach S on Monday, April 13, 2015 7:52:34 PM

https://

Always a great taste and lasts a long time - I've had a majority of the flavors - Haven't had one I didn't like - I use a Med Phunnel bowl and Kaloud Lotus with three coco coals, & it started to lose flavor at the end of the third round -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Peach"
Michael Blackstone on Thursday, April 2, 2015 8:52:55 PM

Great candy Peach Ring flavor with notes of a natural Peach skin. Personally, I would like a tad more flavor strength but still very good. Highly recommend to all Peach fans.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White gummy bear"
Brandon Martinez on Sunday, March 29, 2015 2:33:15 AM

So me and my friends are deployed in the Middle East right now and on our free time on Sunday's we smoke - - Got white gummy and oohh dam this is freaken delicious - - I had the al er hakuna MatataApple and it was alright but this flavor is amazing - - - Flavor lasted longer too


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Prickly Pear"
Andrew Bjokrman on Monday, March 23, 2015 7:36:27 PM

Pear like


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"BlackBerry"
Andrew Bjokrman on Monday, March 23, 2015 6:44:53 PM

Not good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"100g pouch"
Jennifer L on Monday, March 23, 2015 1:50:59 PM

I recently tried this brand - I got the spiced chai, which was not bad, however there is no way there was a 100g in there! It lasted me only a few days and I was mixing it with other flavors - I would not purchase this brand again because this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Gummi Bear and Ambrosia"
Tristan Moschetto on Wednesday, February 4, 2015 3:36:19 AM

Okay, so I have never smoked Fumari before - In my town, Fantasia is the easiest shisha to get a hold of, but I made a large order of shisha I'd never had before, and Fumari was one of the brands I got - White Gummi Bear is about as true to the flavor as possible, mild pineapple flavor and smell, with a sweet mystery flavor that I can't quite place - Very juicy, very tasty, I'd recommend it - Ambrosia is flavored after an ambrosia apple, or so I'd think - The flavor is that of a sweet candied red apple, and has a very mellow flavor - I also have some Tropical Mango I have yet to try, but when I do, I'll drop a review on that too - Overall, so far Fumari has impressed me and earned my business, I highly recommend those two flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20