Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Fumari Orange Cream"
Michael Blackstone on Sunday, February 1, 2015 7:45:24 PM

Simply put, an Orange Creamsicle in smokeable form. A truly wonderful smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Much love every flavor"
Adela Arson on Friday, January 30, 2015 1:44:51 PM

I really like every flavor I have tried - I went to their lounge in San Diego with some friends recently and that was an amazing and fun experience - Hands down so far my favorite is the prickly pear - It's delicious - I'm currently smoking the granny smith and it's good for an apple flavor - I don't usually like apples, but this one is pretty exceptional - The Spiced Chai is great, especially when mixed with the French vanilla or a coffee flavor - The Jasmine flavor is great too, especially when mixed with just a touch of mint - Very relaxing mix - :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great products!!"
Tyler York on Saturday, January 17, 2015 10:22:52 AM

I haven't found a Fumar, I haven't like it! check out this video for a review on Mandarin Zest


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry muffin!!"
Alex Blevins on Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:02:23 PM

Love this, smoking it write now - You can actually taste the "pastry" of the muffin and berrys! Hands down best flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari French Vanilla Review"
Jen on Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:34:32 PM

Fumari French vanilla is a great flavor for mixing, but a little bland on its own. I suggest mixing it with spiced chai for an awesome latte flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia!"
Steven Cook on Tuesday, December 9, 2014 9:39:17 AM

Holy delicious shishia smoke batman - I have a really, REALLY hard time describing this shisha other than absolutely amazing, juicy and sweet - I like it a lot -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari is amazing"
Andrew Fritz on Thursday, December 4, 2014 2:55:43 PM

You guys just keep the amazing flavors coming - White gummy bear, blueberry muffin, prickly pear, white peach, and tropical mango - - - What is there to say they are all amazing - Probably one of the best brands out there - A but pricey but hey you get what you pay for with this brand! I wish there was an amazing selection for rating -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon Mint"
Rodney Corless on Monday, December 1, 2014 11:13:32 PM

A great flavor with great taste - I would not recommend on smoking this by itself cause its very strong - Mix it with other flavors - Goes good with almost any flavor since i been using it - Rodney Approved!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill"
Michael Blackstone on Thursday, November 20, 2014 9:04:49 PM

An excellent creamy Milk Chocolate and Mint flavor. Reminds me of an after-dinner Mint or Mint Chocolate Chip ice cream. Great flavor strength and longevity. A must-try for any Mint Chocolate fan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin"
Cesar Ledesma on Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:17:30 PM

This flavor is awesome! Even if it doesn't seem spot on to the real thing, it makes up for it by just being all around pleasant to smell and smoke - Definitely lasts a good while as well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"TUTTI FRUTTI"
Andrew Bjokrman on Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:48:45 PM

Twizzlers all dayyy kehd


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"grape"
Carmen Noonan on Tuesday, October 28, 2014 10:04:29 PM

I love this brand but the grape is disgusting! Unless you like prune flavored spaghetti-is DO NOT get it!!! Try ambrosia!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"French Vanilla"
Andrew Bjokrman on Sunday, October 12, 2014 3:38:40 PM

This is very much like a French Vanilla Coffee but minus the coffee...if that makes and sense! Great flavor over all. Very unique vanilla flavor compared to the most brands that make there own vanilla flavor. Hopes this helps out!.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"fumari WGB"
JayHookahSmoke on Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:56:51 PM

Very good flavor , very different , very nice cut


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin"
Andrew Bjokrman on Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:39:27 AM

Awesome blend!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.