Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill"
Eric Thomas on Thursday, August 14, 2014 8:17:15 AM

Ummm HECK YEAH! This is a GREAT flavor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"juicy as heck"
Colbi on Tuesday, August 12, 2014 5:25:19 PM

So far, I have tried blueberry muffin and ambrosia and both are delicious - I'm fairly new to the hookah game but this brand is by far one of my favorites so far - In my last purchase from this site, I picked up some Jasmine and Spiced Chai, both of which I'm really looking forward to trying -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Must try -"
Munir Ayesh on Tuesday, June 17, 2014 2:51:49 AM

I've been smoking Hookah since i was a young teen - Living in the middle east at the heart of original Shisha i tried many brands and exotic types of flavors - - But Fumari takes the cake for Its Very moist but not too moist just perfect Tobacco - The Flavor is superb & The smoke is smooth, clean, & delectable - Even with a standard bowl you will get a fluffy white cloud experience - If you haven't tried Fumari Sisha pick it up today - I suggest lemon mint its the best lemon mint on the market -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari Spiced Chai Review"
Hookah Hooligan Jen on Sunday, June 08, 2014 7:24:07 PM

Great flavor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon mint"
Shellby Roser on Tuesday, May 20, 2014 3:37:52 AM

I received/smoked this today and it was amazing! Loved it! lemon mint is great - Can't wait to try some more flavors


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Diane Ambrogio on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 9:11:40 AM

I have almost ever favor very nice with my glass hookha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Cat on Friday, April 25, 2014 1:39:42 AM

I was really excited to try out Ambrosia, so I tried it the same day my order came - The flavor is quite melon-y and the consistency is great - Shisha isn't dry at all and the flavor lasts a long time compared to the cheaper brands - Definitely worth trying, I think I'm hooked on Ambrosia!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"JUICY"
Justin Ruiz on Friday, April 04, 2014 6:05:35 PM

Fumari is by far the juiciest shisha i've tried, and they carry some of the best flavors i've yet to try, the only downside to this brand is that they have two different types of cut - A brown larger cut shisha, and a red more finely cut shisha - A majoity of the red shisha from them just has a very very similar taste, so when i tried Fahkfakhina it tasted the same as tutti-frutti - ect -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisha"
Dakota March on Sunday, March 30, 2014 10:09:02 AM

I was a big fan of Starbuzz but after trying Fumari I can't go back - The shisha is so moist and never dries out because of the ziplock packaging - I love lemon mint shisha and I heard Fumari makes the best one and I wasn't disappointed - Huge clouds and a perfect balance of lemon and mint sensation - If you like the juicy shisha definitely try Fumari!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari is my favorite smoke!"
Jason Wilson on Friday, February 28, 2014 11:48:50 PM

Fumari has a ton of great flavors of shisha with great big clouds of smoke that last a few sessions using coco nara coals - I still have favorite flavors that I buy from starbuzz/fantasia, but fumari is my #1 now -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"review 2"
Chelsea Gates on Monday, February 24, 2014 11:14:04 PM

Love the flavor of the shisha but the clouds weren't big - Little disappointed about that but definitely buy it again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Delicious!"
Lindsay Dvorak on Monday, February 24, 2014 5:41:12 PM

The short and simple truth about Fumari is they make delicious shisha - I say delicious, because no matter what kind you decide to purchase, it'll taste spot on to it's real food/flavor counterpart - I've smoked many different flavors, including Blueberry Muffin, Spice Chai, Island Papaya, Mint Chocolate Chill, and a few others - The only kind I wasn't a fan of was Ambrosia, but that is just a matter of taste - I always highly recommend this brand to every smoker I know!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One of the best on the market"
Yanis Madjuga on Monday, February 24, 2014 5:34:27 PM

I just love this tobacco, it always delivers - This brand has some awesome flavors and gigantic cloud outputs


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A hookah smoker's tobacco"
Andrew Lewis on Monday, February 24, 2014 2:13:16 PM

Lets compare the foremost brands of quality hookah, arguably these are Tangiers and Fumari - Tangiers offers something that Fumari doesn't, a distinct and powerful nicotine buzz - This makes it perfect for people who enjoy that headrush - Fumari offers more simplicity. Tangiers is a pain to get right until you're used to it along with massive clouds and powerful flavor - I have tried Blueberry Muffin, Lemon Mint and Orange, of those three flavors Lemon Mint is my favorite but Blueberry Muffin certainly offers a unique experience but flavor wise I found Lemon mint to be the best - Orange is good but it just wasn't for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Most true to flavour and unreal quality"
Marcus Callahan on Sunday, February 23, 2014 5:12:28 PM

Ive smoked hookah for about three years now and ive sampled tons of brands and and settled with fantasia for a while UNTIL I had fumari! This brand has a superior quality of that I havent found in much else - No head aches from strong flavours and the flavours are spot on lots of juice and finicky heat management doesn't exist - Def recommend 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20