Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Must Try"
Connor Roche on Saturday, February 22, 2014 7:14:16 PM

Blueberry Muffin is definitely a unique and amazing flavor - The clouds were thick, and the flavor lasted a while - I would highly recommend trying this stuff!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari shisha"
Ryan Wagner on Saturday, February 22, 2014 8:57:15 AM

At first when buying this product I didn't know what to expect because I did not know the brand - After trying fumari I really loved the taste that it brought along with how long it lasted for a session - Very happy with this product and will be buying it again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari"
Zahid Jee on Saturday, February 22, 2014 3:34:53 AM

Love it! White gummy bear mixes with al fakher orange and mint! Red gummy is also a popular seller but tutti frutti was not so great! Tobacco is a great cut maybe too fine but very juicy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One of the best"
Gary James on Friday, February 21, 2014 11:00:44 PM

Fumari shisha will never disappoint - It's always juicy, flavorful, and produces huge clouds - I have tried several flavors including white gummi bear, tutti fruitti, blueberry muffin a must try, orange cream, and more - I haven't regretted a purchase yet -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This was very good, juicy and flavorful -"
Tyler Wilmore on Friday, February 21, 2014 7:54:30 PM

10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"5 stars out of 5 -"
Cory Hanson on Friday, February 21, 2014 6:58:29 PM

When I first heard of Fumari, I didn't have much of an opinion about it - I buy the spiced chai flavor and it sure beats any starbuzz or fantasia flavor I have had - It has a real smooth and relaxing flavor - The shisha itself is as moist as the leading brand making it not burn or produce harsh smoke - I can smoke this for hours and not get that headache hangover we all know so well - 5 stars out of 5 stars -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great taste with thick smoke!"
Nick Fink on Friday, February 21, 2014 6:47:02 PM

Smells great, taste great, best tobacco brand I've ever smoked! And I've been smoking hookah for at least 5 years now - I get the best results from Fumari!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Delicious and Juicy"
Michael Foster on Friday, February 21, 2014 6:01:06 PM

I've smoked a bunch of different Fumari flavors, and I am always pleased - The mix is juicy and it has a pretty clean cut with a nice size - Very few if any stems - The Vanilla and the Spiced Chai are insanely good - Prickly Pear was ok, but not the strongest flavor - Overall, highly recommend this stuff -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari Becoming My Favorite"
Fredric Hendricks on Friday, February 21, 2014 5:57:10 PM

Taste has been great! Packaging is awesome at keeping product fresh -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"well blended"
Jacob Wright on Friday, February 21, 2014 3:44:26 PM

This shisha is a well blended flavor, although it is easy to over heat and burn it, it is a good flavor - It tastes just like blueberries with a hint of the muffin aspect, but it is a warm and oddly loving flavor - All-in-all a good flavor and I recommend you to buy it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Always a good smoke"
Ferry Oscar on Friday, February 21, 2014 1:49:29 PM

I love smoking Fumari - Always have a good and flavorful smoke with massive white clouds - Highly recommended -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Irene De Lourdes Massafelli on Friday, February 21, 2014 1:45:45 PM

Fuamari is one of the best hookah tobacco that i ever tried is amazing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari is awesome"
Farooq Haque on Friday, February 21, 2014 1:45:27 PM

Used to smoke Tangiers - Switched to Fumari - Flavors are spectacular and not as much of a buzz as Tangiers -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari ftw"
Raif Cerveny on Friday, February 21, 2014 1:17:18 PM

Fumari is the best hookah tobacco - It duration is awesome and it makes huge clouds - Try white gummy bear and Spiced Chai -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome smoke & great flavors"
Bambie Reed on Friday, February 21, 2014 1:09:01 PM

awesome smoke and great flavors - packaged nicely for traveling also - if u enjoy a flavor, I would suggest ordering the larger sizes


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20