Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Excellent"
Glenn Acheson on Friday, February 21, 2014 12:59:47 PM

Love the white gummy bear - Amazing flavor and great clouds -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic Shisha"
Gary James on Wednesday, December 04, 2013 8:52:23 AM

So far I have tried orange cream and white gummy bear - The flavor on both was spot on and tasted exactly like the real thing! The clouds produced off of this shisha are huge and full bodied - Just be mindful that because of the wetness of this tobacco comparable to fantasia it will take a little more heat than usual to cook all the shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"ehhh"
Tim Marciniak on Wednesday, November 13, 2013 12:13:59 PM

I got the fumari mint flavor and to me it was very bland, had no flavor or kick and was just way too mellow for a mint flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia is insanely good"
LukeG on Sunday, November 10, 2013 6:35:34 PM

I've smoked the Fumari Ambrosia, White Gummi Bear and Blueberry Muffin as many have recommended online - The Ambrosia is the best hookah tobacco on the market, there not even a close second place - If you haven't tried it yet, do yourself a favor and try it - Goes great with a vortex bowl fyi -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"We have a winner - - -"
Cameron Sexton on Saturday, October 05, 2013 8:45:37 PM

First, I have never taken the time to write up a review of shisha of any flavor by any vendor until now - I just couldn't allow the Fumari brand to not receive the input from a hookah enthusiast that it deserves - I have been experimenting around for some time with various brands and flavors of shisha - I still think that some other brands and flavors are decent, and an enjoyable hookah session can be had with them for a bit of variety - With that being said, I will be buying Fumari almost exclusively from this point forward - I have only had 2 of the 6 flavors I ordered so far I have ordered Ambrosia, Blueberry Muffin, Lemon Mint, Mint Chocolate Chill, Spiced Chai, and White Gummi Bear - The first bowl I had was of Ambrosia and it is the best hookah bowl I have ever had - I was seriously blown away by just how much time and money I have spent on other brands and flavors of shisha, only to just how be inhaling what is the most delicious thing I have ever had, and had never heard of at any hookah shop or site before ordering some on Hookah Shisha after my friend pointed out the reviews - The second bowl tried was Spiced Chai, and it was the second best bowl of shisha I have ever had - I was literally delighted by the quality of Fumari while simultaneously saddened looking at my remaining tins of Starbuzz and tubs of Al Fakher realizing that I probably will need to smoke the remainder of all of those before justifying ordering Fumari by the kilo - The two bowls were long lasting with 2 coco coals per session, and my friend and I had several sessions on each bowl - This is some seriously wet with oil shisha think along the Fantasia line of the amount of oil residue but smokes well with large clouds for long periods and the flavor just keeps on going - Ironically, the flavors I was most anxious to try from the Fumari line Blueberry Muffin and White Gummi Bear, I haven't had a chance to try yet, as I am still finishing off the last round of the bowl of Spiced Chai as I type out this review -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best of all worlds"
Seth Muscarella on Saturday, September 28, 2013 3:29:11 PM

To the hookah smoker that is obsessed with quality of smoke and accuracy of flavors, I always recommend Fumari - The shisha is high quality and always gives a smooth smoke, tough to burn - Any flavor I have tried has been incredibly accurate to its name, and not too bold - It sort of tickles you with that hookah "buzz" without giving you a sick feeling in the first 10 minutes, and the smoke lasts well through the entire session - Sure I smoke other brands, but Fumari constantly delivers goodness through my very fine-tuned hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tried a lot of flavors"
IBG on Monday, August 12, 2013 12:21:41 AM

My boyfriend and I have been smoking fumari for almost 2 years now - It's definitely the best out there and the flavors are great - Smoke is thick and a bowl last a long time - The best flavors are definitely ambrosia, lemon mint, mandarin zest, mint chocolate chill, prickly pear, spiced chai and white gummi bear - Ambrosia has a taste that is like a mix of cantaloupe and marshmallows - Lemon mint it awesome - you can taste both flavors distinctively - Mandarin zest is the perfect orange flavor and definitely zesty - refreshing - Mint chocolate chill tastes like mint chocolate chip ice cream but definitely ghosts the hose - Prickly pear is tasty - we weren't sure what to expect but it almost taste like some kind of starburst flavor, an unexpected favorite - Spiced chai tastes like cinnamon, cream and gingerbread and white gummi bear tastes just like what it is - Some other flavors we tried were: Blueberry muffin true to taste but a little too fake Citrus mint not nearly as good as lemon mint grape too fake jasmine very good, kind of like a rose flavor french vanilla great for mixing, light flavor cherry and strawberry good basics lemon great basic, light flavor orange cream mandarine zest is tastier white peach taste like peach rings but too strong and fumari which is a basic apple flavor, nothing special - Definitely worth trying a bunch - I like Fumari better than SB, Hookafina, and Romman -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari"
Jennifer Becraft on Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:15:18 PM

This is the best shisha I have had hands down - The flavors are so accurate - Smoke is thick and creamy and full of flavor - Only thing is you must have a phunnel or vortex I prefer vortex or your juice runs right into your water - Still worth it if you dont have one of those just because ofnflavor accuracy - Spiced chai is in constant stock at my house -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Modern Shisha"
Jay Metzler on Wednesday, July 03, 2013 10:43:53 AM

Fumari is a great modern very juicy shisha that puts Starbuzz and Fantasia to shame - I get headaches from those 2 due to the chemical nature of them - Spiced Chai is one of my 5 fave flavors ever and I always keep it in stock - The flavors are very true to their names and last a long time - I get 1 - 5hrs sometimes more w/a phunnel & Lotus, and it makes full, thick clouds - Double and Triple Apple are also great, and Mandarin Zest is the beat orange out there, far better than SB Tangerine Dream - It's a bit expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for here - After trying Fumari, I literally gave all my SB and Fantasia flavors to my friend - I was sick of the headaches & overly sweet, artificially tasting flavors - I can't stress enough how much better Fumari is - Once you try it, you'll see the difference inquality and flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Peach"
Brett Mathison on Wednesday, June 26, 2013 3:45:36 PM

I smoke a lot of Fantasia products, so obviously, this isn't as juicy as I'm used to - But, the smoke is AMAZING! It doesn't burn easily so inexperienced smokers can use it just fine - Has a slightly almost woody aftertaste - The smell when you open the bag is that of the Peach Rings candies - The taste is nearly indescribable, it's like a candied peach, but it's lighter, and it's just amazing - I WILL be buying this again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia = Melon!"
S - Fischer on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:23:42 PM

Tried the Ambrosia! Looking at some of the reviews here before I bought it, I noticed lots of people saying it tasted like pop rocks - I must disagree - It's actually a slightly tangy melon/cantaloupe flavor - Which is good and all, but I already have Starbuzz's Safari Melon and that and Ambrosia taste almost exactly the same, so now I have some redundancy in my stock of shisha - So, yes! It's good! But if you already have melon in your shisha stock, then skip Ambrosia and try something else from this brand - It's juicy and insanely flavorful -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Love Fumari but not their Shisha"
AES on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 11:45:00 AM

I like Fumari very much - My hookah is Fumari, and I even have their little poker - I've never been happier with any hookah purchase - But I've tried about 6 of their shisha flavors french vanilla, mint chocolate, blueberry muffin, ambrosia, etc - , and I don't like any of them - The base for all the flavors has a strange aftertase and smell - I can recognize Fumari shisha instantly because whatever it is, it makes me nauseated - I have been smoking hookah for many years, so I know even cheaper brands don't make me sick - I still want to try chai flavor, though - That was always sold out when I tried to buy it, it might be really good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari is Fantastic!"
Jayson on Monday, June 10, 2013 11:08:40 AM

I tried "Blueberry Muffin" because it was well reviewed and I wanted to give this brand a shot - Can't wait till UPS delivers my 3rd shipment of "Blueberry Muffin" in less than a month! This is an amazing flavor and brand - Also ordered more "Lemon Mint" and "Mandarin Zest" both 10/10 and can't wait to load up "Spiced Chai" and "White Gummy Bear" - Fumari's flavors are spot-on and with a Phunnel bowl & Kaloud Lotus, you'll be suffocating in thick, billowy clouds of clean, flavorful smoke in no time - I prefer a mild, relaxing buzz if any at all, and smoke primarily for flavor accuracy and cloud output; which is why I mainly smoke Romman and Nakhla - Fumari is now also part of my regular stock - My only minor gripe with this brand are the limited package sizes; it's either 100g or 1kg with nothing in-between - Hopefully at some point they'll add a 250g - Either way, this is a great brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin Review"
Amanda Wolf on Tuesday, May 14, 2013 3:24:20 PM

Brand and Flavor: Fumari 100 g – Blueberry muffin Shisha Cut: Fine Hookah Type: Mya Astra Duration: Four and half to six hours - Usually is still slightly most - Bowl: Phunnel Foil / Screen: Kaloud Lotus Coal / Amount: 3 Coco Naras to start and then two more every 45 mins to hour - Smoke: Huge clouds - Buzz: Light Smell / Flavor: OMG blueberry - This is one of our favorites the flavor is amazing a blueberry muffin - Rating 1 to 10: 10 – I really really like the Fumari brand - The flavor is spot on and enjoyable but not overwhelming - The clouds are huge - I highly recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mandarin Zest Review"
Amanda Wolf on Tuesday, May 14, 2013 3:23:31 PM

Brand and Flavor: Fumari 100 g –Mandarin zest Shisha Cut: Fine Hookah Type: Mya Astra Duration: Four and half to six hours - Usually is still slightly most - Bowl: Phunnel Foil / Screen: Kaloud Lotus Coal / Amount: 3 Coco Naras to start and then two more every 45 mins to hour - Smoke: Huge clouds - Buzz: Light Smell / Flavor: When you open the package it smells like a cream sickle - When you smoke it the zesty taste comes out - Rating 1 to 10: 10 – I really really like the Fumari brand - I was sort of disappointed that the cream sickle smell went away just because I enjoyed it but the taste is spot on mandarin zest - I highly recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20