Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"White Peach"
Brett Mathison on Wednesday, June 26, 2013 3:45:36 PM

I smoke a lot of Fantasia products, so obviously, this isn't as juicy as I'm used to - But, the smoke is AMAZING! It doesn't burn easily so inexperienced smokers can use it just fine - Has a slightly almost woody aftertaste - The smell when you open the bag is that of the Peach Rings candies - The taste is nearly indescribable, it's like a candied peach, but it's lighter, and it's just amazing - I WILL be buying this again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia = Melon!"
S - Fischer on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:23:42 PM

Tried the Ambrosia! Looking at some of the reviews here before I bought it, I noticed lots of people saying it tasted like pop rocks - I must disagree - It's actually a slightly tangy melon/cantaloupe flavor - Which is good and all, but I already have Starbuzz's Safari Melon and that and Ambrosia taste almost exactly the same, so now I have some redundancy in my stock of shisha - So, yes! It's good! But if you already have melon in your shisha stock, then skip Ambrosia and try something else from this brand - It's juicy and insanely flavorful -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Love Fumari but not their Shisha"
AES on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 11:45:00 AM

I like Fumari very much - My hookah is Fumari, and I even have their little poker - I've never been happier with any hookah purchase - But I've tried about 6 of their shisha flavors french vanilla, mint chocolate, blueberry muffin, ambrosia, etc - , and I don't like any of them - The base for all the flavors has a strange aftertase and smell - I can recognize Fumari shisha instantly because whatever it is, it makes me nauseated - I have been smoking hookah for many years, so I know even cheaper brands don't make me sick - I still want to try chai flavor, though - That was always sold out when I tried to buy it, it might be really good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari is Fantastic!"
Jayson on Monday, June 10, 2013 11:08:40 AM

I tried "Blueberry Muffin" because it was well reviewed and I wanted to give this brand a shot - Can't wait till UPS delivers my 3rd shipment of "Blueberry Muffin" in less than a month! This is an amazing flavor and brand - Also ordered more "Lemon Mint" and "Mandarin Zest" both 10/10 and can't wait to load up "Spiced Chai" and "White Gummy Bear" - Fumari's flavors are spot-on and with a Phunnel bowl & Kaloud Lotus, you'll be suffocating in thick, billowy clouds of clean, flavorful smoke in no time - I prefer a mild, relaxing buzz if any at all, and smoke primarily for flavor accuracy and cloud output; which is why I mainly smoke Romman and Nakhla - Fumari is now also part of my regular stock - My only minor gripe with this brand are the limited package sizes; it's either 100g or 1kg with nothing in-between - Hopefully at some point they'll add a 250g - Either way, this is a great brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin Review"
Amanda Wolf on Tuesday, May 14, 2013 3:24:20 PM

Brand and Flavor: Fumari 100 g – Blueberry muffin Shisha Cut: Fine Hookah Type: Mya Astra Duration: Four and half to six hours - Usually is still slightly most - Bowl: Phunnel Foil / Screen: Kaloud Lotus Coal / Amount: 3 Coco Naras to start and then two more every 45 mins to hour - Smoke: Huge clouds - Buzz: Light Smell / Flavor: OMG blueberry - This is one of our favorites the flavor is amazing a blueberry muffin - Rating 1 to 10: 10 – I really really like the Fumari brand - The flavor is spot on and enjoyable but not overwhelming - The clouds are huge - I highly recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mandarin Zest Review"
Amanda Wolf on Tuesday, May 14, 2013 3:23:31 PM

Brand and Flavor: Fumari 100 g –Mandarin zest Shisha Cut: Fine Hookah Type: Mya Astra Duration: Four and half to six hours - Usually is still slightly most - Bowl: Phunnel Foil / Screen: Kaloud Lotus Coal / Amount: 3 Coco Naras to start and then two more every 45 mins to hour - Smoke: Huge clouds - Buzz: Light Smell / Flavor: When you open the package it smells like a cream sickle - When you smoke it the zesty taste comes out - Rating 1 to 10: 10 – I really really like the Fumari brand - I was sort of disappointed that the cream sickle smell went away just because I enjoyed it but the taste is spot on mandarin zest - I highly recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"FAVORITE"
Chris on Wednesday, May 8, 2013 5:46:05 PM

Really good brand, smoke clouds r great, flavor is really tasty - This is my brand of choice I only wish they made a 250g packaging


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Spiced Chai"
Jessica on Saturday, May 4, 2013 1:43:24 PM

My new number one! I saw a bad review for this by hookah rev, jake said this flavor tasted a little burnt - I still ordered some, and it's honestly all I want to smoke now - The smell is very creamy like vanilla with a subtle hint of clove and cinnamon - The taste reminds me more of gingerbread - The smoke quality is excellent, aftertaste is wonderful, and the smoke will make your house smell like a bakery - Flavor lasted the entire bowl - Highly recommend!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari is on my top 2"
Javan Fermin on Sunday, April 28, 2013 9:58:00 PM

Im not the type to post reviews but I just have to let everyone know that if you're thinking about buying fumari, just do it - Hands down my favorite for flavor and smoke - Not really much of buzz in it, but when I want flavor, fumari is my choice of shisha; and ive had many brands - - Enjoy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin"
Cody Mayer on Sunday, April 28, 2013 10:52:04 AM

Let me start by saying this is really nice shisha, I tried the blueberry muffin flavor fumari today when it arrived in the mail, the smell reminded me of a fruity candle however the taste is that of a honey muffin, I really didn't taste to much blueberry but the taste was so good I didn't care - The taste beats starbuzz in my oponion, but starbuzz beats fumari in smell - Very smooth easy to smoke, the flavor lasted until the very end and I didn't get a crazy tabacco high with a solo session and 3 coco Nara's - I will definitely be buying more because the pouch can re - seal unlike starbuzz I need to find a ziplock bag to put the shisha in the tin - What they say on the back of the fumari pouch is right "if we made it anybetter it would be illegal" 9 out of 10 stars -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My New FAVORITE shisha"
Jake Muszytowski on Friday, April 12, 2013 3:41:00 PM

This is a late review, but I ordered a few fumari shisha packages a few months ago - I will definitely be ordering more again - My FAVORITE kinds are white gummi bear and ambrosia - Ambrosia I was apprehensive about at first because of the name, but it tastes just like Pop Rocks!!! HUGE smoke rings, nice smooth smoke, and definitely flavorful -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"French Vanilla"
Austin T on Thursday, March 14, 2013 8:27:49 PM

Iv'e had several vanillas before this and this is the best one so far - Smoke clouds are huge and heat management is practically non existent - Vanilla on it's own may not be everyone's favorite but this one is up there for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin"
Skyler Strahl on Tuesday, March 12, 2013 9:26:51 PM

If you are considering Fumari you are over thinking it - The blueberry muffin is amazing! In my opinion it captures every aspect of a freshly baked blueberry muffin all the way down to a doughy taste - I have tried numerous fumari flavors, which are all great with no disappointment, yet I always find myself going back to blueberry muffin -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin"
Austin Troiani on Tuesday, January 22, 2013 2:18:11 PM

This flavor like all Fumari flavors I've tried is excellent - The cut is very wet but not to the point of dripping - When i first opened the pouch i didn't really smell the muffin part of the whole blueberry muffin - But I started smoking and that's when the muffin flavor kicked in - Lasted easily more than two hours in a vortex bowl with almost no heat management whatsoever - If you like blueberry with a little added twist this is something to pick up -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Austin Troiani on Monday, January 21, 2013 5:16:56 PM

When I first opened the package the first thing I smelled was great - It reminded me of a pack of starburst candies - The cut is extremely wet, almost to the point of dripping so a vortex or phunnel bowl is a must - The taste is just awesome Very smooth with gigantic clouds - The taste is a very sweet melon and is definitely something I would buy again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.