Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"FAVORITE"
Chris on Wednesday, May 08, 2013 5:46:05 PM

Really good brand, smoke clouds r great, flavor is really tasty - This is my brand of choice I only wish they made a 250g packaging


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Spiced Chai"
Jessica on Saturday, May 04, 2013 1:43:24 PM

My new number one! I saw a bad review for this by hookah rev, jake said this flavor tasted a little burnt - I still ordered some, and it's honestly all I want to smoke now - The smell is very creamy like vanilla with a subtle hint of clove and cinnamon - The taste reminds me more of gingerbread - The smoke quality is excellent, aftertaste is wonderful, and the smoke will make your house smell like a bakery - Flavor lasted the entire bowl - Highly recommend!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari is on my top 2"
Javan Fermin on Sunday, April 28, 2013 9:58:00 PM

Im not the type to post reviews but I just have to let everyone know that if you're thinking about buying fumari, just do it - Hands down my favorite for flavor and smoke - Not really much of buzz in it, but when I want flavor, fumari is my choice of shisha; and ive had many brands - - Enjoy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin"
Cody Mayer on Sunday, April 28, 2013 10:52:04 AM

Let me start by saying this is really nice shisha, I tried the blueberry muffin flavor fumari today when it arrived in the mail, the smell reminded me of a fruity candle however the taste is that of a honey muffin, I really didn't taste to much blueberry but the taste was so good I didn't care - The taste beats starbuzz in my oponion, but starbuzz beats fumari in smell - Very smooth easy to smoke, the flavor lasted until the very end and I didn't get a crazy tabacco high with a solo session and 3 coco Nara's - I will definitely be buying more because the pouch can re - seal unlike starbuzz I need to find a ziplock bag to put the shisha in the tin - What they say on the back of the fumari pouch is right "if we made it anybetter it would be illegal" 9 out of 10 stars -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My New FAVORITE shisha"
Jake Muszytowski on Friday, April 12, 2013 3:41:00 PM

This is a late review, but I ordered a few fumari shisha packages a few months ago - I will definitely be ordering more again - My FAVORITE kinds are white gummi bear and ambrosia - Ambrosia I was apprehensive about at first because of the name, but it tastes just like Pop Rocks!!! HUGE smoke rings, nice smooth smoke, and definitely flavorful -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"French Vanilla"
Austin T on Thursday, March 14, 2013 8:27:49 PM

Iv'e had several vanillas before this and this is the best one so far - Smoke clouds are huge and heat management is practically non existent - Vanilla on it's own may not be everyone's favorite but this one is up there for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin"
Skyler Strahl on Tuesday, March 12, 2013 9:26:51 PM

If you are considering Fumari you are over thinking it - The blueberry muffin is amazing! In my opinion it captures every aspect of a freshly baked blueberry muffin all the way down to a doughy taste - I have tried numerous fumari flavors, which are all great with no disappointment, yet I always find myself going back to blueberry muffin -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry Muffin"
Austin Troiani on Tuesday, January 22, 2013 2:18:11 PM

This flavor like all Fumari flavors I've tried is excellent - The cut is very wet but not to the point of dripping - When i first opened the pouch i didn't really smell the muffin part of the whole blueberry muffin - But I started smoking and that's when the muffin flavor kicked in - Lasted easily more than two hours in a vortex bowl with almost no heat management whatsoever - If you like blueberry with a little added twist this is something to pick up -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Austin Troiani on Monday, January 21, 2013 5:16:56 PM

When I first opened the package the first thing I smelled was great - It reminded me of a pack of starburst candies - The cut is extremely wet, almost to the point of dripping so a vortex or phunnel bowl is a must - The taste is just awesome Very smooth with gigantic clouds - The taste is a very sweet melon and is definitely something I would buy again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill"
Austin Troiani on Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:48:30 AM

This flavor is absolutely fantastic - If you are a fan of mint and chocolate this has the best of both worlds - You really feel the cool mint when inhaling and the chocolate is a very creamy aftertaste - Lasts a very long time for two people when using a vortex bowl and three coco coals, I even had to heat up three more to finish the whole bowl - This is definitely going to be a flavor I keep on hand at all times -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best"
Thomas Kurtz on Sunday, January 06, 2013 11:00:51 PM

I ordered a pack of ambrosia and my opinion is that this is the best shisha out there - The taste lasts all the way through and it tastes amazing - Even the packaging is - nice I don't know how to describe the taste but I like it just as much if not better than fantasia and starbuzz


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Shisha"
Jedd Jardin on Thursday, December 06, 2012 3:10:59 AM

All I can say is YUM! This is one of the best tasting and wettest shisha's I've ever had and I've had Fantasia and Hookafina - I got the Blueberry Muffin from a local shop and it tasted like the Hostess mini blueberry muffins! And I'm now hooked on this brand - For anyone curious about the shisha just try it out and you won't be disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"tropical punch!"
Payton Wentworth on Wednesday, December 05, 2012 7:26:32 PM

this flavor is amazing - great taste very smooth and great clouds - - must try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great so far"
Payton Wentworth on Wednesday, December 05, 2012 7:01:39 PM

i purchased mint chocolate chill, tropical punch and blackberry - So far i have only used the mint chocolate chill wich was delicious - perfect balance of mint and chocolate - this shisha tastes great produces huge clouds and is great as far as heat management goes - very easy to get going and lasts forever -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"spiced chai"
Anthony - V on Sunday, November 04, 2012 9:12:13 PM

The best shisha I have ever had the pleasure of smoking - Bold smooth flavor lose pack it and get ready for some clouds !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20