WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"tropical punch!"
Payton Wentworth on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 7:26:32 PM

this flavor is amazing - great taste very smooth and great clouds - - must try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great so far"
Payton Wentworth on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 7:01:39 PM

i purchased mint chocolate chill, tropical punch and blackberry - So far i have only used the mint chocolate chill wich was delicious - perfect balance of mint and chocolate - this shisha tastes great produces huge clouds and is great as far as heat management goes - very easy to get going and lasts forever -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"spiced chai"
Anthony - V on Sunday, November 4, 2012 9:12:13 PM

The best shisha I have ever had the pleasure of smoking - Bold smooth flavor lose pack it and get ready for some clouds !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great shisha at a great price"
RGW on Tuesday, October 9, 2012 12:46:54 PM

So far I have tried white gummi bear and tropical mango both of which were excellent - I have 2 pouches of tropical mango, 2 pouches of white peach, 1 tropical punch, 1 mint, 1 blueberry muffin, 1 white gummi bear, 1 watermelon, and 1 white grape 100g pouches on the way, and it is the only hookah tobacco I will purchase from now on -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Ankit Sachdeva on Tuesday, October 2, 2012 6:13:02 PM

The reviews about Ambrosia got me so curious that I had to get it - My objective is to separate myth from reality as reviews about this flavour are so mixed - Myth: complex fruit flavour, mix of marshmallows, honey, melon etc etc - Reality: Very simple and accurate sweet melon flavour and a damn good one - Ambrosia tastes much milder than it smells and it would be more awesome if it tasted stronger - Still, I love it and it is a must try shisha flavour for everyone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint chocolate"
Michael Lim on Wednesday, September 19, 2012 7:20:28 AM

The Mint chocolate is amazing, it has just the right balance of both flavors and clear out your nose and throat at the same time - I would highly recommend this to any one


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I'm not one to write a review but - -"
Eric Makl on Friday, July 20, 2012 11:31:59 PM

this is the best shisha ive ever had! white peach tasted like peach rings and i can eat those for days! i will only smoke this, hookafina, and starbuzz for the rest of my life!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"high quality shisha"
Dennis Torculas on Monday, July 9, 2012 2:26:58 PM

Mint Chocolate chill - very good mix of mint and chocolate - Mint isnt overpowering and you can well taste the chocolate - It did ghost my hose a little bit however, but i keep another hose just for this flavor - White peach - favorite flavor from this brand hands down, maybe favorite flavor of all time - Lemon Mint - good mint flavor with the lemon kick to it - Packed right in a phunnel or vortex bowl you will get a long lasting bowl with rich flavor and thick white clouds -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great smoke clouds, amazing flavor"
Austin C - on Friday, June 29, 2012 5:08:52 AM

Most of these flavors I would highly recommend - White Gummy Bear is a MUST TRY! every person that smokes it is surprised by how DEAD-ON the flavour is - - - even down to the artificially-flavored sugary taste of a gummy bear! Plus, it won't cause cavities! Three flavors that I LOVE TO MIX though, they are exceptional flavors on their own accord are Prickly Pear, Mimosa, and Ambrosia - 1/3 of each THIS is another MUST TRY!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill"
Tobias Tate on Friday, June 8, 2012 12:16:59 AM

All I have to say is WOW! This is one of my new favorite chocolate mint flavors - Tobacco is a great cut, VERY juicy, smells amazing in the bag - Smoked out of my Egyptian Sphinx, vortex bowl, Fancy hose, one layer of heavy-duty foil, and three natural coconara's, slightly on the edge of the bowl - shisha warmed up within seconds, and I smoked it for - - no joke, 4 rounds of three coals - it never got harsh and didn't need much heat management! Amazing mint flavor throughout, flavor started to die down on the 3rd hour of smoking - Thunder clouds are huge and taste great - will have to pick up more of this flavor - This gets 95 out of a 100 for me - : P - S - f you like frozen thin mints enjoy them while smoking this - ;D Happy Smoking - ~Tobias


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Travis Cunningham on Saturday, May 26, 2012 3:52:05 AM

I started with a 100g packet of Ambrosia and ended up order a 1000g bag - - - seriously one of the best I've tried and I can practically fill a closet with the amount of Shisha I own - Must try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Gummy Very Yummy"
Joshua Mettam on Sunday, May 13, 2012 11:17:49 AM

White Gummy Bear is one of my favouite flavours - - Top effort Fumari - - - Its hard to give anything a 10/10 but this is as close as it gets - - If ur reading my review let me point out another favourite of mine is Starbuzz Melon Blue - - Not that they are the same or even close but if u are a fan of Melon Blue i think u will love this flavour - - - Its pure Gummy bear flavour with a hint of extra orange - - - Awesome


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Buy Passionfruit at own risk"
Joshua Mettam on Sunday, May 13, 2012 10:47:21 AM

Hi all, So got some Fumari Passionfruit a few weeks ago - - - Horrible everytime - - Its just a weird flavour, i cant compare to any other passionfruit flavours as i have not tried any others brands but yuk - - No reviews in English on youtube found so risked it - - Fumari has some great flavours ie - white gummy bear is 10/10 but ill give this passionfruit a 0/10 - - It sucks - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
Cesar Frey on Tuesday, May 8, 2012 8:43:41 AM

One of my top brands, for sure! Best flavors: Blueberry Muffin and Ambrosia - Didn't like the White Jelly Bear and the Spiced Chai that much - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review for Fumari's Fakfakhina -"
Nicholas Gilchrist on Friday, May 4, 2012 5:45:49 PM

Always a fan of Fumari's product and Fakfakhina is no different. You should really check it out.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20