Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great shisha at a great price"
RGW on Tuesday, October 09, 2012 12:46:54 PM

So far I have tried white gummi bear and tropical mango both of which were excellent - I have 2 pouches of tropical mango, 2 pouches of white peach, 1 tropical punch, 1 mint, 1 blueberry muffin, 1 white gummi bear, 1 watermelon, and 1 white grape 100g pouches on the way, and it is the only hookah tobacco I will purchase from now on -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Ankit Sachdeva on Tuesday, October 02, 2012 6:13:02 PM

The reviews about Ambrosia got me so curious that I had to get it - My objective is to separate myth from reality as reviews about this flavour are so mixed - Myth: complex fruit flavour, mix of marshmallows, honey, melon etc etc - Reality: Very simple and accurate sweet melon flavour and a damn good one - Ambrosia tastes much milder than it smells and it would be more awesome if it tasted stronger - Still, I love it and it is a must try shisha flavour for everyone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint chocolate"
Michael Lim on Wednesday, September 19, 2012 7:20:28 AM

The Mint chocolate is amazing, it has just the right balance of both flavors and clear out your nose and throat at the same time - I would highly recommend this to any one


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I'm not one to write a review but - -"
Eric Makl on Friday, July 20, 2012 11:31:59 PM

this is the best shisha ive ever had! white peach tasted like peach rings and i can eat those for days! i will only smoke this, hookafina, and starbuzz for the rest of my life!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"high quality shisha"
Dennis Torculas on Monday, July 09, 2012 2:26:58 PM

Mint Chocolate chill - very good mix of mint and chocolate - Mint isnt overpowering and you can well taste the chocolate - It did ghost my hose a little bit however, but i keep another hose just for this flavor - White peach - favorite flavor from this brand hands down, maybe favorite flavor of all time - Lemon Mint - good mint flavor with the lemon kick to it - Packed right in a phunnel or vortex bowl you will get a long lasting bowl with rich flavor and thick white clouds -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great smoke clouds, amazing flavor"
Austin C - on Friday, June 29, 2012 5:08:52 AM

Most of these flavors I would highly recommend - White Gummy Bear is a MUST TRY! every person that smokes it is surprised by how DEAD-ON the flavour is - - - even down to the artificially-flavored sugary taste of a gummy bear! Plus, it won't cause cavities! Three flavors that I LOVE TO MIX though, they are exceptional flavors on their own accord are Prickly Pear, Mimosa, and Ambrosia - 1/3 of each THIS is another MUST TRY!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate Chill"
Tobias Tate on Friday, June 08, 2012 12:16:59 AM

All I have to say is WOW! This is one of my new favorite chocolate mint flavors - Tobacco is a great cut, VERY juicy, smells amazing in the bag - Smoked out of my Egyptian Sphinx, vortex bowl, Fancy hose, one layer of heavy-duty foil, and three natural coconara's, slightly on the edge of the bowl - shisha warmed up within seconds, and I smoked it for - - no joke, 4 rounds of three coals - it never got harsh and didn't need much heat management! Amazing mint flavor throughout, flavor started to die down on the 3rd hour of smoking - Thunder clouds are huge and taste great - will have to pick up more of this flavor - This gets 95 out of a 100 for me - : P - S - f you like frozen thin mints enjoy them while smoking this - ;D Happy Smoking - ~Tobias


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ambrosia"
Travis Cunningham on Saturday, May 26, 2012 3:52:05 AM

I started with a 100g packet of Ambrosia and ended up order a 1000g bag - - - seriously one of the best I've tried and I can practically fill a closet with the amount of Shisha I own - Must try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Gummy Very Yummy"
Joshua Mettam on Sunday, May 13, 2012 11:17:49 AM

White Gummy Bear is one of my favouite flavours - - Top effort Fumari - - - Its hard to give anything a 10/10 but this is as close as it gets - - If ur reading my review let me point out another favourite of mine is Starbuzz Melon Blue - - Not that they are the same or even close but if u are a fan of Melon Blue i think u will love this flavour - - - Its pure Gummy bear flavour with a hint of extra orange - - - Awesome


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Buy Passionfruit at own risk"
Joshua Mettam on Sunday, May 13, 2012 10:47:21 AM

Hi all, So got some Fumari Passionfruit a few weeks ago - - - Horrible everytime - - Its just a weird flavour, i cant compare to any other passionfruit flavours as i have not tried any others brands but yuk - - No reviews in English on youtube found so risked it - - Fumari has some great flavours ie - white gummy bear is 10/10 but ill give this passionfruit a 0/10 - - It sucks - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
Cesar Frey on Tuesday, May 08, 2012 8:43:41 AM

One of my top brands, for sure! Best flavors: Blueberry Muffin and Ambrosia - Didn't like the White Jelly Bear and the Spiced Chai that much - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review for Fumari's Fakfakhina -"
Nicholas Gilchrist on Friday, May 04, 2012 5:45:49 PM

Always a fan of Fumari's product and Fakfakhina is no different. You should really check it out.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon Mint The Best!!!"
Cole Montgomery on Saturday, April 28, 2012 4:11:26 PM

This is hands down my favorite of all time!! The Flavor is Cool and Intense, and lasts forever!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love"
Drew on Sunday, April 22, 2012 11:41:45 PM

I got the Island Papaya because I heard it was probably the best - Boy was it - It has an amazing smell and taste - I left the bag open in my room for a little it so it acted as an air freshener - The cut is nice, even if it has some stems - It is a little wet but I find that I like that better, it seems to last longer in my opinion - It also made great smoke - I love the 100g packs because even if I like a flavor, I get tired of it after a while so the 100g is a great size - Not too small, not too big - My only complaint is that it doesn't really have much of a buzz - Highly recommended though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply the best"
Nick B on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 11:19:32 AM

Decided to pick up some Fumari on my last shisha-run - I first picked up Blueberry Muffin and instantly understood why everyone here loves it so much - The smoke was perfect - Huge thunderclouds - The cut was just right - No seeds, little to no stems - But the most amazing part was the flavor - It was EXACTLY like a Blueberry Muffin - They even got the buttery, pastry, undertone correct - - The smell of the actual shisha is incredibly strong, but don't despair! Strong scent means strong flavor! 10/10 - Since then I've smoked Ambrosia and Double Apple, both of which were amazing and if I had the money I would buy kilos of all of them!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 100g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20