Romman Shisha 125g Tin

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
Rate this product:


Good
"EPIC!"
Nicholas Sigl on Saturday, June 16, 2012 7:40:51 PM

IVROY COAST! wonderful flavor - lasts a long time - top grade shisha - works great with the natrual coals


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Turkish Coffee is the bees knees"
Blaise Bezaire on Monday, April 09, 2012 9:39:57 AM

If you are a fan of Turkish or Cuban coffee with a bold creamy taste, This is for you - The first time I tried it I did not know what to think but after awhile that was all I would smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cola and Pomegranate"
Elisiah Campbell on Tuesday, March 27, 2012 6:03:53 PM

i havn't smoked much romman but i ust had the cola flavour and it was pretty good, not the best ever but in terms of flavour because it was pretty subtle and that was in a vortex bowl which increses flavour but you could still taste it - the clouds were pretty nice - i also smoked pomegranate and it was even more subtle than the cola but it was still a nice enjoyable smoke - i use a vortex bowl and 3 coco naras and i find that it last about 45 mins to an hour -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best by far"
Kyle Knueppel on Friday, February 17, 2012 3:14:16 PM

i have smoked hookah while stationed in Afghanistan, UAE, Oman, Turkey, and Saudi Arabia and still have yet to reach a fuller more flavorful smoke then this - i have not found one flavor i did not enjoy smoking, aside from ivory coast, which tastes like ground and burnt grapefruit rinds - Suggest fully to new and avid smokers -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It is the best!"
Ahmed Tarik on Thursday, January 12, 2012 4:07:09 PM

This is one of the best tobacco I have ever smoked - I am a hookah veteran and have tried tons of shisha tobacco before - This one is up there with the tobacco I used to buy from specialist tobacconists stores back in Damascus, Syria!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best shisha!"
Dmitry on Tuesday, December 20, 2011 3:46:42 PM

I have tried many other brands, and so far have always reverted back to Romman - Most other brands have pretty bad tobacco: thin, finely shredded leaves that you can't even tell used to be leaves, often with lots of stems mixed in - While there are some stems in the Romman shisha, it has very nice, thick leaves that don't burn easily instead they get roasted nicely, as they should, and that produce a very nice, clean, thick and flavorful smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blackberry and MelonBerry"
Nik Annakov on Tuesday, November 08, 2011 10:54:13 PM

First off, I hate how this is packaged, its hard to keep in the resealable pack - Thank you glass jars - Anyways onto the review - The smoke, its good, but needs alot of heat, luckily it doesnt burn easily, I had 4 coco's on at one point and it was hitting like a champ - I would say its a great brand for flavors, not so much for gigantic clouds, but they are still quite nice - Would not recommend it to the starbuzz lover but would def recommend it as a replacement for AF or Al Tawereg - Smoking from KM double pear, vortex bowl, nammor hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good except nectarine"
Taya on Tuesday, October 04, 2011 11:39:33 AM

pretty good, I really like ivory coast a lot - If you do not like floral undertones, do NOT get nectarine - It is way way to flowery and tastes like perfume, I am tempted to toss it out -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Rose"
Patrick Ahern on Sunday, October 02, 2011 3:19:40 PM

romman rose- my go to flavor and brand - the BEST i have ever smoked - Tastes like you are smoking a flower, for 2+ hours, every time -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My go-to shisha, always reliable"
Chris Crouch on Monday, August 15, 2011 3:41:07 PM

Romman shisha is my gold standard - It always smokes full and clean, and it keeps its flavor for a long time - It is more forgiving and burn-resistant than some other brands, which makes it great for beginners - My top three Romman flavors are double apple, almond, and rose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ivory Coast - - - - - - - - - - Amazing"
Craig Mcdonald on Friday, July 29, 2011 5:37:57 PM

I tried Ivory Coast and its absolutely the best quality and tasting shisha ive ever had such a strong flavor through the whole smoke session I would recommend this shisha to anyone defiantly going to order this flavor again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Banana Split"
Brennen Cox on Saturday, July 16, 2011 4:47:01 PM

Wow was this impressive - I had the opportunity to try this last night and it really sold me on the Romman brand - This exact flavor wasn't quite right but still good/enjoyable but the flavor never diminished and the clouds stayed strong perhaps I just got lucky w/ my heat management - - ? - For now, Romman is my favorite brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hooked -"
Katherine on Wednesday, February 16, 2011 10:28:55 AM

6 months ago, I went out and bought my first hookah - I just went to the local smoke shop to purchase the shisha and coals - My experience was disappointing - I found this sight and after reading reviews I decided to order Romman shisha - I ordered the 3x50g pack with charcoals - I loved every moment of it - I ordered Strawberry, chocolate, and vanilla - The strawberry was amazing! My favorite of the three - Mixed it with both vanilla and the chocolate - Just placed my second order of the 5x50g of Chocolate, Mint, Pineapple, Orange and Kiwi Blast - Very excited to receive my order - Looking forward to try the Mint!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mint!"
Ahmad Fahmy on Friday, February 04, 2011 12:23:09 PM

First time I've tried mint flavored shisha usually stick to non flavored nahkla and I am very satisfied - It is cut very fine and dripping with syrup - I found quite a few stems in such a small bag - The smell was like mint gum - The taste is like chewing a piece of icebreakers gum and the clouds are thick - This is easily one of my favorites -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ivory Coast!!!"
Matt Jackson on Tuesday, January 04, 2011 4:54:25 PM

IVORY COAST is by far one of the best flavors by any brand of shisha - Everyone that tries it, loves it - If you have not had it before now you definitely need to order it ASAP!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6