Romman Shisha 125g Tin

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
Rate this product:


Good
"Amazing Flavor "Melon Berry""
Nelson Marrero on Tuesday, November 16, 2010 2:24:34 PM

VERY good Shisha with awesome flavor and smoke - Just remember this is - 5% Nicotine Higher than the more common of 0 - 05%


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Grape"
Travis Wilson on Saturday, October 30, 2010 4:48:59 PM

I liked it - Quite tasty - It has a mellow grape flavor - I really prefer strong flavors though, so that wasn't the best but still definitely one of the better shisha tobacco out there - Comparable to Starbuzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Flavors"
Kip Myers on Monday, August 23, 2010 10:44:41 PM

Personally, I prefer Romman over Starbuzz, though both are good brands - Ivory Coast is hands down the best flavor I have ever tasted from a hookah - The flavor is unmatched - I pack Ivory Coast in my vortex bowl whenever there are new friends who haven't smoked a lot and I want them to have the best experience: Ivory Coast is my "go-to" flavor - Turkish Coffee is also a great all around flavor - Summer Crisp was an interesting change of pace for me, but I think I prefer other tastes from my hookah - Melon Berry was alright, but not up there with the others - Overall I really like the cut, taste, and longevity of the flavor of Romman -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Double Apple"
El Duderino on Monday, August 23, 2010 11:06:50 AM

The Double Apple flavor is excellent - Wonderful smoke and a perfect balance of apple/menthol/licorice flavor - I normally dislike licorice/anise flavors and I can't get enough of this stuff! I've always been disappointed with "premium" shisha: I've never felt that Starbuzz, Social Smoke, etc - were worth the premium over classics like Al Fakher or Havana - But this one is definitely worth it - I can't wait to try some of the other flavors!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The BEST"
Alfredo Gozon on Tuesday, July 20, 2010 12:20:31 AM

Romman has got to be the best out there - Had a hookah session with my buddies and fortunately my shipment from H-S arrived that day - We set up 2 hookahs for 5 people and used Romman on mine and Starbuzz on my friend's hookah - Can't go wrong with MELON BERRY - The taste lasts two times longer than starbuzz and the flavor was extremely dead-on accurate - We barely noticed Starbuzz that night - Chocolate and Chocolate Mint was great too - Did not really like "Ivory Coast" which they said was the best - It had a very sour flavor coming from the grapefruit and made our throats itch - Overall I greatly suggest buying Romman over anything else - After all, everybody's looking for a great hookah experience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Roman Choco mint"
Christopher Pence on Wednesday, June 16, 2010 11:01:07 PM

Choco mint is one of the best flavors i've ever had - With the combo of that shesha and and my sheecool hookah its like smoking ice!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ivory Coast, Melon Berry, and Chocolate Mint"
footbllplaya21 on Friday, May 14, 2010 11:58:03 PM

i ordered a three 50 gram box set and i was very impressed by the quality of the smoke and how long it lasts. my favorite was ivory coast which has a great flavor that makes you feel like you are on the beach somewhere and does not even make you think you are smoking tobacco. that goes the same for melon berry with a very good fruity taste. i was disappointed with the chocolate mint for it tastes like a mint shisha mixed with a gritty chocolate taste. but the ivory coast and melon berry totally redeemed Romman. sensational shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"IVORY COAST!!!"
Hannah Wilson on Thursday, April 22, 2010 9:03:15 PM

I'm a well-seasoned hookah girl and I first tried Ivory Coast when I was living in Washington. I had bought my first hookah and was looking for a tasty shisha to go with it. I bought strawberry and Ivory Coast. Me and my bestfriend were BLOWN AWAY with Ivory Coast!!! If you're looking for that "Head-Spinning" feeling this shisha is for you. You get the giggles, you get relaxed, you get all the feeling I search for when shisha shopping. I'm so impressed with the thickness of the smoke. It's truly a wonder. I've never had thicker smoke in my life, other than at a hookah bar. Me, my husband, my bestfriend, and all of our friends give their seal of approval for BEST SHISHA EVER on this. Long Live Ivory Coast! Romman really set the bar in the sky with this one. <3


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"turkish coffee"
Katie on Wednesday, April 14, 2010 4:17:19 PM

turkish coffee is the best flavor ever. Put some coffee in the base and you'll pretty much just have an orgasm.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Must Try"
Brit on Monday, March 29, 2010 2:46:20 PM

I bought Coconut and Chocolate Mint with my hookah. The coconut I was a little disappointed in with not having a big flavor, but smoking it after Chocolate Mint, i think anything would be disappointing. Chocolate Mint was AMAZING! smoked it for hours. It is deffiantly a got to try!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chocolate mint"
Andrew on Thursday, February 18, 2010 7:19:29 PM

I can't get enough of this stuff. Tastes just like the Andes Mountains candy. All my friends love it as well. Also tried watermelon which was a big disappointment, not recommended. But chocolate mint, A+


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best by far"
Armandito on Saturday, February 13, 2010 9:26:53 PM

Every flavor I tried has been amazin ivory coast blueberry spearmint banana split summer crisp but ivory coast is probably my fav gotta try it starbuzz lovers really need to try it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"laffy taffy"
Squeek on Wednesday, February 10, 2010 7:46:48 PM

i think this product was amazing! we smoked it byitself and the smell and taste was bomb! than we mixed it with some pineaplle shisha and splashed on some gatorade instead of water and holy hell!!!! i love this product!!! try it its better off with gatorade instead of water!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Summer Crisp and sweet melon"
John on Thursday, January 28, 2010 10:39:49 PM

Absolutly hated sweet melon. Summer Crisp made up for it and more though. Tasted like more of a watermelon mint rather than cucumber along with another mystery flavor. Great flavor, great buzz, i will be trying more flavors!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"ivory coast"
j dog on Tuesday, January 19, 2010 3:34:17 PM

the only romman i like. the flavor is refreshing and delicious


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6