WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Romman Shisha 125g Tin

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
$11.69
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Melonberry"
Sebastien on Saturday, December 12, 2009 6:17:18 PM

The smell is the only thing that was spectacular ; Taste was at best noticeable ; pretty disappointing for such a hyped brand


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ivory Coast"
Barret on Sunday, December 6, 2009 1:50:19 AM

I'm normally a Starbuzz smoker but Romman has definitely stolen my heart after tasting the Ivory Coast (pineapple/grapefruit). I would recommend this tobacco to any of my hookah smoking friends :-)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ivory Coast DESTROYS COMPITION!!"
Lawson Toomey on Thursday, October 29, 2009 3:33:17 PM

Jason Lowe might want to try some good flavors besides anything with chocolate. Ivory Coast has just about the best, strongest, long lasting flavor that ive ever smoked. Nothing like it!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chocolate Goodness"
Zach on Saturday, September 26, 2009 11:39:04 AM

I bought my first Romman flavor in the chocolate a few weeks ago. It is amazing. It tastes just like a Lindt chocolate! :D Excellent flavor and full smoke.... One bowl Lasted me through 5 coals. I had to re-foil the bowl and go through 1 1/2 because there was so much left after 3.5 coals :P .... i mixed it with 1/3 milk and 2/3 water as well.... def a must for any real hooka go-er


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Berry Breeze"
David on Tuesday, September 22, 2009 4:25:21 AM

Very smooth and enjoyable smoke, lasts about 2 hours if you maintain the heat properly. The flavor is really smooth and sweet, and excellent choice if your smoking with first time smokers or friends.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ivory coast exelent"
jj on Wednesday, September 2, 2009 6:51:12 PM

Well for start I'm kind a newbie on the hookahs thing , but I have a lot o flavors and I smoked for I thing a year ( yes its not much ) and the ivory coast flavour is truely amazing its tastes like a real pineapple I suggest this flavor for everyone and the cut the tobacco was so wet and smelled soo gut... man this is amazing !! And never but never loses the flavour


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"summer crisp all the way!"
judy h on Sunday, July 12, 2009 10:20:39 AM

Had to try it - cucumber flavored shisha piqued my curiosity! Actually thot it was more of a melon/mint/maybe lemon blend - at least until I tried to duplicate the flavor after running out...and I can't even come close :( Whats the secret ingredient, Romman people ?!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Sweet Melon and Good Times"
Neema on Sunday, June 21, 2009 10:14:57 AM

Sweet melon first of all didn't have much flavor at all and burned fast and harsh, making me sick. Good times wasn't AS harsh but still caused some problems and was waayyy too minty. STORE MANAGER NOTE: Harshness is always the result of excess charcoal/heat, not an intrinsic quality of any brand of shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ivory Coast"
N4utica on Saturday, June 20, 2009 7:57:02 PM

One of the best flavors I've smoked. Leaves the whole room smelling like sweet pineapple!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ivory Coast"
Dio on Tuesday, June 2, 2009 8:50:00 PM

Working at a hookah bar I get to try nearly every flavor and brand of tobacco on the market. I have to say flavor-wise its hard to beat, but I always seem to have a hit or miss as far as smoke goes. It might be how I stack the coal(s), or maybe the product. I give it a thumbs up for flavor (on par with Fantasia), but if you want to go for smoke, go for Starbuzz.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good"
alen on Friday, May 29, 2009 1:36:12 AM

not bad


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Shisha"
John on Wednesday, May 27, 2009 3:40:18 PM

Huge fan of Ivory Coast and Good Times. The Shisha is very high quality and the flavors are great. However, it does tend to take more heat.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Times Indeed"
Shir Shmoke A LOT on Wednesday, May 27, 2009 1:38:24 PM

Good quality shisha. definitely taste the orange. leaves a minty taste when blowing out the smoke. very unique


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing smoke"
Travis on Tuesday, May 5, 2009 10:33:40 PM

I got the 5 pack 50g deal and got Chocolate strawberry, peach, strawbaerry melon, fruit cocktail,and Guava. The one I was most worried about, Chocolate Strawberry, was MIND BLOWING!! It really smells and taste like a chocolate strawberry. I HIGHLY recommend this flavor. @2nd choice is strawberry, has a verry nice smooth flavor and really good taste. Next is Peach which has a strong flavor but a great smoke. guava is good and it is especially delightful to mix with other flavors. Only flavor I was disseminated with was the fruit cocktail. Amazing smell, terrible taste. Did not like it all. Just bought a big thing of Chocolate strawberry and a small sample of Banana split to see how that works. All in all roman is now my favorite brand to smoke and I've been smoking for some 5 years now.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEST EVER"
Azra on Saturday, April 11, 2009 8:31:03 AM

i brought the Apple and Cinnamon one not long ago and OMG its amazing... its defo my fave flavour.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6