Romman Shisha 125g Tin

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
Rate this product:


Good
"Pina Colada"
Tiffy on Thursday, April 02, 2009 12:36:42 AM

I just tried the romman pina colada today... its pretty awesome... it smells like a macaroon and mostly tastes like coconut with an undertone of pineapple. I thoroughly enjoyed it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"chocolate/Cinnamon"
Gabe on Sunday, March 22, 2009 4:16:03 PM

I tried this product because people won't stop reviewing it on other shisha brands and the chocolate mixed with cinnamon tasted like Andes chocolate and snicker doodles. one of the best smokes I've had for sure


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Crazy Good!"
srdudley on Wednesday, March 18, 2009 1:25:56 PM

Every package I open has me amazed at the quality (looks, smell, everything). It'll be a long while before I order another brand of shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good, but..."
Norwegian on Wednesday, March 18, 2009 11:05:42 AM

I loved smoking it, the thickness is great and its last long. Cinnamon: Great taste, but would want it stronger though. Pina Colada: not so good... and not much taste.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"romman"
murad on Monday, March 16, 2009 9:10:03 AM

Absolutely unrivaled.....Mint is amazing!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Overall pretty good"
Sidney on Wednesday, March 11, 2009 9:31:37 AM

I've tried several flavors of Romman, some good and some bad. As with all brands you'll find some you like and some you don't. Overall the cut is always pretty good. It has a few stems and the leaves have to be broken down sometimes. Romman is always wet and covered in it's flavoring. If you are looking for a buzz, I would suggest a different brand; I haven't gotten one with just Romman alone. I usually buy this brand to mix with others, but I think it would be best to buy some 50g boxes to find out which flavors you like, though I guess this could be said of any brand.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best Shisha EVER"
Ashley on Wednesday, March 04, 2009 6:02:55 PM

This shisha is by far the best I have ever had the pleasure of using. it gives a very thick smoke and tastes amazing! It also takes a lot longer to smoke a bowl of this than it does with other shisha I have tried.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nom nom nom"
kima j on Monday, March 02, 2009 3:22:20 PM

honey berry is freakin AWSOME thick smoke. nice tast


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good. Hookah. Period"
Mike on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 9:56:24 PM

I had the flavor good times. it was great! I'm torn between that and starbuzz blue myst. Try It, its worth the money.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Melon Berry (Watermelon Strawberry)"
Johannes on Wednesday, February 11, 2009 7:55:10 AM

Today I received a 125g package. It is absolutely good. Tastes very well and the smoke is one of the best i ever had.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"top notch"
west on Thursday, February 05, 2009 2:45:37 PM

i just tried some watermelon and as the title suggests it is top notch stuff very tasty not to sweet but just sweet enough very nice


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Coconut is amazing"
Ashley on Wednesday, February 04, 2009 3:35:39 PM

I had some of the coconut flavor and this shisha is just amazing! It gives you that perfect buzz and lasts forever and doesn't get burnt easily. It produces a really thick tasty smoke. This is definitely my favorite choice of shisha to smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Stuff"
Eric C. on Tuesday, February 03, 2009 7:34:56 PM

This is the best shisha I have smoked. It is thick, flavorful, and always pleases guests. I have tried other shisha and have never been happy with the quality. From now on I plan to only buy Romman


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Unbelievable"
Cory Lamb on Friday, January 02, 2009 10:45:47 PM

I was hooka virgin and Romaan was my first brand. I thought Rose would be a little funky but It was amazing. As I write this I'm at the hooka bar and just wasted some money on some crappy starbuzz. I can't wait to be back at Ole Miss so I can enjoy my rose flavored romaan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic!"
Travis T on Wednesday, December 10, 2008 2:21:40 PM

Romman is by far the best Shisha Tabak out there! If you want to really enjoy your smoke get Mint and let it cool down your throat as you pull on it! Mixing the various flavors together and getting the right proportion of mix/other is fun to play around with. I suggest putting the mint on the bottom of the bowl and then a few small pieces on top so it will pull the smoke down through the mint without giving off too powerful of a flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Romman Shisha 125g Tin
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6