Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$11.89
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Good
"Watermelon"
Amanda on Sunday, May 30, 2010 1:19:45 PM

Al Fakher Watermelon is awesome! It is a very sweet and rich flavor that is very refreshing - Smokes well and flavor lasts well over an hour - I actually prefer this watermelon over the Starbuzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mango and Mint all day way!"
Hookaholic on Monday, May 10, 2010 12:44:54 AM

Al Fahker was the very first shisha i tried and mango and mint was the very first flavors i fellllllllllllll in love they are sooo dam best the flavor is unbelievable a must have!!! Ive also tried watermelon and fruit cocktail.... not worth getting hahaha they taste alright for the first couple of seconds then it gets harsh and has a bad aftertaste afterwards. Also do not try guava .... disgusting! hahah but mango and mint i do def reccomend.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chocolate"
Cody on Saturday, May 8, 2010 11:09:59 AM

Al Fakher's chocolate is awesome, it tastes like your smoking chocolates. It's not super sweet either, it has a nice cocoa flavor and smell. I smoked this for three hours without changing out the bowl, just the coals, and it did fine, I just stirred it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Watermelon"
Cody on Saturday, May 8, 2010 11:08:33 AM

Al Fakher's watermelon is awful. There's no way anyone would want to smoke this without mixing it with something. It's like your smoking sugar. When I poured out my hookah it smelled like super sweet sugar cane. They need to re-design this flavor. I've had Starbuzz watermelon, and it actually tasted like the fruit and not just pure candy.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Always amazing!"
Amanda on Wednesday, May 5, 2010 9:02:30 PM

Al Fakher is always a favorite! You just can't beat this shisha for the price. Strawberry is absolutely divine with sweetened OJ in the base! Chocolate with strawberry is also delicious. Mint gum is very refreshing and cola is a party favorite!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint, Golden grape, Golden esk. apple"
Steve on Monday, May 3, 2010 3:54:18 PM

These are the three best tasting AL fakher shisha tobaccos note: Haven't tried golden strawberry I don't like strawberries.Al Fakher mint is a must for any smoker.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"golden grape"
Bill on Thursday, April 15, 2010 7:39:35 PM

awesome packaging, the resealable pouch is perfect. the golden grape is real good, flavor is nice and the smoke is crazy thick. just smoked this out of a vortex bowl with some chronic natural coals and the bowl lasted about an hour and a half. definitely trying the rest of the golden flavors.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"soo goood"
Courtni on Monday, April 12, 2010 9:36:42 PM

As i have read these reviews most are right on. however these few people who think other shishas are better are simply on drugs. Al Fakher is amazing!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Cousinavee on Sunday, March 28, 2010 8:47:52 PM

I purchased the mint and the vanilla. The mint is so amazing? Wonderful taste and very thick smoke! I'm not as keen on the vanilla but you live and learn!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great smoke, ok flavor."
Weston and Krystel on Sunday, March 28, 2010 6:40:07 PM

I recently tried the Eskandrani Apple sour apple and the mint by this company. The eskandrani apple is soo unusual in flavor, a rather tart apple taste more tart than sweet and this stuff makes the most fluffy white clouds that you could imagine. THe exhaled smoke had the smell of those caramel apple suckers, if you know what i mean. This flavor is not for everyone, but if you think you might like a potent, tart, dryish flavor, go for it. The mint is good for mixing, but kinda one dimentional/overpowering on its own. 8/10 for Eskandrani Apple and 8/10 for the Mint if mixed with something else


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cant beat it!"
Dustin on Friday, March 26, 2010 6:21:26 PM

This is my new favorite! for the price you cant get any better. Watermelon is unbelievable. might want to stay away from berry though. smells exactly like Robitussin and will make your room smell like it too but tastes good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Shane Hoffman on Wednesday, March 24, 2010 10:20:27 AM

I LOVED the vanilla, also tried the cherry and it was ok, but deff gonna get more of the vanilla. The packaging of the tobacco was excellent, there is no way the flavors are gonna leak out or blend with others while packaged.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Eskandrani Apple"
Branden Y on Thursday, March 18, 2010 1:21:30 PM

Quite possibly the best apple I have ever smoked. It reminds me of sour apple blowpops. I have only had this 250tub for a day and I have already burnt through about 4 bowls. I use a smaller hookah with 2 Coco Nara coals and I smoked a bowl for an hour and a half. Very premium!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mhmm"
Brandon on Sunday, March 14, 2010 2:28:37 PM

Golden Strawberry= win!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Coconut flavor"
cory on Wednesday, March 3, 2010 9:06:24 AM

COCONUT IS AWESOME. not for exactness of taste. I dont even like real coconut. but this flavor is now my favorite hookah flavor. Sweet flavor that doesnt get old.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.