Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"soo goood"
Courtni on Monday, April 12, 2010 9:36:42 PM

As i have read these reviews most are right on. however these few people who think other shishas are better are simply on drugs. Al Fakher is amazing!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Cousinavee on Sunday, March 28, 2010 8:47:52 PM

I purchased the mint and the vanilla. The mint is so amazing? Wonderful taste and very thick smoke! I'm not as keen on the vanilla but you live and learn!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great smoke, ok flavor."
Weston and Krystel on Sunday, March 28, 2010 6:40:07 PM

I recently tried the Eskandrani Apple sour apple and the mint by this company. The eskandrani apple is soo unusual in flavor, a rather tart apple taste more tart than sweet and this stuff makes the most fluffy white clouds that you could imagine. THe exhaled smoke had the smell of those caramel apple suckers, if you know what i mean. This flavor is not for everyone, but if you think you might like a potent, tart, dryish flavor, go for it. The mint is good for mixing, but kinda one dimentional/overpowering on its own. 8/10 for Eskandrani Apple and 8/10 for the Mint if mixed with something else


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cant beat it!"
Dustin on Friday, March 26, 2010 6:21:26 PM

This is my new favorite! for the price you cant get any better. Watermelon is unbelievable. might want to stay away from berry though. smells exactly like Robitussin and will make your room smell like it too but tastes good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Shane Hoffman on Wednesday, March 24, 2010 10:20:27 AM

I LOVED the vanilla, also tried the cherry and it was ok, but deff gonna get more of the vanilla. The packaging of the tobacco was excellent, there is no way the flavors are gonna leak out or blend with others while packaged.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Eskandrani Apple"
Branden Y on Thursday, March 18, 2010 1:21:30 PM

Quite possibly the best apple I have ever smoked. It reminds me of sour apple blowpops. I have only had this 250tub for a day and I have already burnt through about 4 bowls. I use a smaller hookah with 2 Coco Nara coals and I smoked a bowl for an hour and a half. Very premium!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mhmm"
Brandon on Sunday, March 14, 2010 2:28:37 PM

Golden Strawberry= win!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Coconut flavor"
cory on Wednesday, March 3, 2010 9:06:24 AM

COCONUT IS AWESOME. not for exactness of taste. I dont even like real coconut. but this flavor is now my favorite hookah flavor. Sweet flavor that doesnt get old.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fakher"
Brad on Tuesday, February 16, 2010 11:24:46 PM

Most of the flavors are very good and true to their name. My favorites are Vanilla which is more of a cream. It's good mixed with any fruit strawberry vanilla, peach vanilla but I just tried what a local lounge calls "The Vicks"- Vanilla and Mint in a carved out lemon. Stay away from the melon and if you're not a fan of anise the double apple.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good experience"
Happy on Monday, February 15, 2010 10:35:16 PM

I think its the best out of the lot ...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wonderful...Mint review."
Jon on Tuesday, January 26, 2010 8:52:34 PM

I've only tried mint in AF and it was great! Has a very nice and rich mint flavor like you actually have a mint in your mouth. Even when you breathe in and out after a hit you get that cool and refreshing taste in your throat as if you just chewed a peice of spearmint. Over all great experience with it wish i had more. Bought 4 50g to try out other flavors!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great shisha"
Lance on Sunday, January 24, 2010 2:11:25 PM

I like many of the al fahker flavors. all have a great burn time and don't lose flavor. many also have their own little distint flavor, very nice.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!! Except for...."
Patrick on Tuesday, January 5, 2010 2:58:41 PM

PINEAPPLE - DOnt get pineapple. it tastes like cough syrup. every other flavor is great. I recommend getting Vanilla.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best"
Mikem.smith on Monday, January 4, 2010 8:13:43 PM

I have used this for all of my shisha. and ive tried others. but mint, watermelon, and vanilla. and it was heaven. it lasted over 3 hours. yeah thats right 3 HOURS. oh it was amazing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Try Peach"
Argile on Monday, December 28, 2009 7:58:37 PM

AF peach is one of the nicest flavours around, everyone should try it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15