Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Chocolate"
smoky63 on Sunday, December 27, 2009 9:47:01 PM

Tootsie Roll 1000% Add a little mint & WOW!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"golden strawberry"
smoky63 on Sunday, December 27, 2009 9:45:50 PM

Smells so good you want to eat some, but don't. Thick smoke, wonderful flavor, mixes well with others or alone but with the chocolate. Chocolate covered strawberries!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressed for the price..."
Alex on Thursday, December 17, 2009 8:38:46 AM

I've tried Al Fakher's mint, spearmint gum and "gold" strawberry. All of those very good, my favorite being the mint, always been a mint fiend this one's very good, smooth and cool. the spearmint gum is kinda similar but not as minty. Now the strawberry I was very impressed, good smoke, tastes great, like strawberry ice cream almost...and for being a fruit flavor, it's not too harsh on the throat as most are. I highly recommend the "gold", for the extra $3, it's more than worth it. This shisha is probably the best bang for the buck that you'll find, and I've tried Al Ajamy, Romman, Havana and now this one...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Decent"
Sam on Wednesday, November 25, 2009 12:22:39 AM

Currently me and my friends mostly smoke Al Fakher. It's decent, its doesn't last all that long, and the flavor doesn't really last the whole bowl either but its still pretty good. Out of the flavors I've tried I would highly recommend you stay away from these flavors: Banana - HORRIBLE, very Harsh, made my friend throw up after awhile. Watermelon - Tastes like medicine. Flavors that I've enjoyed are: Mint - amazing, menthol-like effect, very cool, smooth smoke. Cinnamon - Smells and tastes kind of like apple pie. (I hate apple pie, but I actually like this) Berry - delicious Cola - Tastes like flat soda, which may not sound good but it really is. Very smooth and delicious. Some batches have smelled and tasted kind of like A1 sauce though. =P


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
The Me on Tuesday, November 17, 2009 3:31:18 PM

I'm surprised there is negative feedback about AF. It's very good and smokes well, lasts long, with great flavor. My favorite.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"its only getting better"
Tommy on Wednesday, October 14, 2009 2:01:03 AM

After years of smoking Romman, Starbuzz, Fantasia, and Layalina...AF has always been my staple for shisha because its the best bang for the buck shisha. It is up to par with the smoke thickness from SB and flavor of Fantasia. Matter of fact the cut, smoke, and taste is in between SB and Fantasia BUT with a very affordable price tag which makes it a great buy. Times are tough so I stopped buying SB and made AF my top shisha. I was buying SB in the first place for smoke thickness. Give the golden series a try if you can afford it. It gives you much thicker smoke and stronger buzz. 5/5 for AF.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Spearmint Gum"
Brian P on Wednesday, September 23, 2009 9:32:45 PM

The spearmint gum tobacco smells like (good) toothpaste, but the smoke is good and the flavor is much better than what you'd expect. Very good value.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Top of the class"
Hamzah on Tuesday, September 15, 2009 9:51:54 AM

a always smoke af nd the flavour that does it for me is guava...try it with strawberry+guava+mint a


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Meh."
Wop on Saturday, September 12, 2009 10:30:15 AM

AF has a more potent flavor than most shisha, but is less and fairly smooth. Two of my pack have had a high stem count. Phenomenal packaging. Not the greatest stuff but excellent for a low cost daily smoke. Upgrade to Gold.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"None Better"
Tony on Wednesday, September 9, 2009 10:34:40 AM

There is no better shisha out there than al fakher, and this site has to be one of the best places to get it. Good prices, pretty quick shipping, and good customer support add to an amazing smoke. I just ordered the golden strawberry, and it was worth way more than the extra 3 bucks...dont waste your money...get the good stuff the first time...al fakher


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon and mint amazing."
Thomas on Monday, August 24, 2009 3:45:07 PM

though AF is a very good shisha for its price (low in stem, very syrupy) it slightly disappointing as far are contemporary flavors. how ever mixing and matching your own i highly recommend just be weary because mint is MINTY!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best"
Robert on Monday, August 10, 2009 10:29:07 AM

I have smoked just about every brand out there and every flavour of each brand. Al Fakher is the most consistant good flavour and good smoke that you can get. I know people rave about romman but aside from being expensive and making you feel cool because you are smoking "The Best" its not that great. All you people who say the double apple is terrible... OF COURSE IT IS, all double apple taste like black licorice. its a terrible flavor. If you want a good apple, go with the golden eskardian apple (sour apple) its spot on a delicious


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A couple good flavors...."
Eric on Friday, August 7, 2009 3:19:46 PM

I had watermelon, Vanilla, and bubblegum. Watermelon was disgusting and harsh. Vanilla was good. and bubble gum was soooo bomb. Not harsh at all. Very good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best value for the money"
Andrew on Thursday, July 2, 2009 1:30:19 AM

You might be deterred by the amount of packaging this thing comes with (first you have to remove the celophane around the box, then remove the box to reveal a tub, take off the plastic wrapping keeping the lid of the tub air-tight, then peel off the interior plastic to reveal a pouch!, cut open to reveal the shisha) so with such an airtight seal this shisha is remarkably fresh and flavorful and the little buckets are cute according to many of the ladies I smoke with, but best of all is that they have all the classic flavors, cherry, vanilla, honey, and all of them are outstanding! Strongly recommended.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Grape"
RR09 on Thursday, June 18, 2009 1:26:34 PM

Does have a reminiscent smell of ketchup (post 07 batches). However, smell is sweet and for the majority, pretty good. Taste is amazing. You by AF for taste. Starbuzz for clouds.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15