Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$12.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Wonderful...Mint review."
Jon on Tuesday, January 26, 2010 8:52:34 PM

I've only tried mint in AF and it was great! Has a very nice and rich mint flavor like you actually have a mint in your mouth. Even when you breathe in and out after a hit you get that cool and refreshing taste in your throat as if you just chewed a peice of spearmint. Over all great experience with it wish i had more. Bought 4 50g to try out other flavors!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great shisha"
Lance on Sunday, January 24, 2010 2:11:25 PM

I like many of the al fahker flavors. all have a great burn time and don't lose flavor. many also have their own little distint flavor, very nice.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!! Except for...."
Patrick on Tuesday, January 5, 2010 2:58:41 PM

PINEAPPLE - DOnt get pineapple. it tastes like cough syrup. every other flavor is great. I recommend getting Vanilla.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best"
Mikem.smith on Monday, January 4, 2010 8:13:43 PM

I have used this for all of my shisha. and ive tried others. but mint, watermelon, and vanilla. and it was heaven. it lasted over 3 hours. yeah thats right 3 HOURS. oh it was amazing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Try Peach"
Argile on Monday, December 28, 2009 7:58:37 PM

AF peach is one of the nicest flavours around, everyone should try it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chocolate"
smoky63 on Sunday, December 27, 2009 9:47:01 PM

Tootsie Roll 1000% Add a little mint & WOW!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"golden strawberry"
smoky63 on Sunday, December 27, 2009 9:45:50 PM

Smells so good you want to eat some, but don't. Thick smoke, wonderful flavor, mixes well with others or alone but with the chocolate. Chocolate covered strawberries!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressed for the price..."
Alex on Thursday, December 17, 2009 8:38:46 AM

I've tried Al Fakher's mint, spearmint gum and "gold" strawberry. All of those very good, my favorite being the mint, always been a mint fiend this one's very good, smooth and cool. the spearmint gum is kinda similar but not as minty. Now the strawberry I was very impressed, good smoke, tastes great, like strawberry ice cream almost...and for being a fruit flavor, it's not too harsh on the throat as most are. I highly recommend the "gold", for the extra $3, it's more than worth it. This shisha is probably the best bang for the buck that you'll find, and I've tried Al Ajamy, Romman, Havana and now this one...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Decent"
Sam on Wednesday, November 25, 2009 12:22:39 AM

Currently me and my friends mostly smoke Al Fakher. It's decent, its doesn't last all that long, and the flavor doesn't really last the whole bowl either but its still pretty good. Out of the flavors I've tried I would highly recommend you stay away from these flavors: Banana - HORRIBLE, very Harsh, made my friend throw up after awhile. Watermelon - Tastes like medicine. Flavors that I've enjoyed are: Mint - amazing, menthol-like effect, very cool, smooth smoke. Cinnamon - Smells and tastes kind of like apple pie. (I hate apple pie, but I actually like this) Berry - delicious Cola - Tastes like flat soda, which may not sound good but it really is. Very smooth and delicious. Some batches have smelled and tasted kind of like A1 sauce though. =P


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
The Me on Tuesday, November 17, 2009 3:31:18 PM

I'm surprised there is negative feedback about AF. It's very good and smokes well, lasts long, with great flavor. My favorite.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"its only getting better"
Tommy on Wednesday, October 14, 2009 2:01:03 AM

After years of smoking Romman, Starbuzz, Fantasia, and Layalina...AF has always been my staple for shisha because its the best bang for the buck shisha. It is up to par with the smoke thickness from SB and flavor of Fantasia. Matter of fact the cut, smoke, and taste is in between SB and Fantasia BUT with a very affordable price tag which makes it a great buy. Times are tough so I stopped buying SB and made AF my top shisha. I was buying SB in the first place for smoke thickness. Give the golden series a try if you can afford it. It gives you much thicker smoke and stronger buzz. 5/5 for AF.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Spearmint Gum"
Brian P on Wednesday, September 23, 2009 9:32:45 PM

The spearmint gum tobacco smells like (good) toothpaste, but the smoke is good and the flavor is much better than what you'd expect. Very good value.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Top of the class"
Hamzah on Tuesday, September 15, 2009 9:51:54 AM

a always smoke af nd the flavour that does it for me is guava...try it with strawberry+guava+mint a


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Meh."
Wop on Saturday, September 12, 2009 10:30:15 AM

AF has a more potent flavor than most shisha, but is less and fairly smooth. Two of my pack have had a high stem count. Phenomenal packaging. Not the greatest stuff but excellent for a low cost daily smoke. Upgrade to Gold.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"None Better"
Tony on Wednesday, September 9, 2009 10:34:40 AM

There is no better shisha out there than al fakher, and this site has to be one of the best places to get it. Good prices, pretty quick shipping, and good customer support add to an amazing smoke. I just ordered the golden strawberry, and it was worth way more than the extra 3 bucks...dont waste your money...get the good stuff the first time...al fakher


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.