Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$11.89
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Good
"Meh."
Wop on Saturday, September 12, 2009 10:30:15 AM

AF has a more potent flavor than most shisha, but is less and fairly smooth. Two of my pack have had a high stem count. Phenomenal packaging. Not the greatest stuff but excellent for a low cost daily smoke. Upgrade to Gold.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"None Better"
Tony on Wednesday, September 9, 2009 10:34:40 AM

There is no better shisha out there than al fakher, and this site has to be one of the best places to get it. Good prices, pretty quick shipping, and good customer support add to an amazing smoke. I just ordered the golden strawberry, and it was worth way more than the extra 3 bucks...dont waste your money...get the good stuff the first time...al fakher


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon and mint amazing."
Thomas on Monday, August 24, 2009 3:45:07 PM

though AF is a very good shisha for its price (low in stem, very syrupy) it slightly disappointing as far are contemporary flavors. how ever mixing and matching your own i highly recommend just be weary because mint is MINTY!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best"
Robert on Monday, August 10, 2009 10:29:07 AM

I have smoked just about every brand out there and every flavour of each brand. Al Fakher is the most consistant good flavour and good smoke that you can get. I know people rave about romman but aside from being expensive and making you feel cool because you are smoking "The Best" its not that great. All you people who say the double apple is terrible... OF COURSE IT IS, all double apple taste like black licorice. its a terrible flavor. If you want a good apple, go with the golden eskardian apple (sour apple) its spot on a delicious


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A couple good flavors...."
Eric on Friday, August 7, 2009 3:19:46 PM

I had watermelon, Vanilla, and bubblegum. Watermelon was disgusting and harsh. Vanilla was good. and bubble gum was soooo bomb. Not harsh at all. Very good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best value for the money"
Andrew on Thursday, July 2, 2009 1:30:19 AM

You might be deterred by the amount of packaging this thing comes with (first you have to remove the celophane around the box, then remove the box to reveal a tub, take off the plastic wrapping keeping the lid of the tub air-tight, then peel off the interior plastic to reveal a pouch!, cut open to reveal the shisha) so with such an airtight seal this shisha is remarkably fresh and flavorful and the little buckets are cute according to many of the ladies I smoke with, but best of all is that they have all the classic flavors, cherry, vanilla, honey, and all of them are outstanding! Strongly recommended.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Grape"
RR09 on Thursday, June 18, 2009 1:26:34 PM

Does have a reminiscent smell of ketchup (post 07 batches). However, smell is sweet and for the majority, pretty good. Taste is amazing. You by AF for taste. Starbuzz for clouds.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Cherry"
RR09 on Friday, June 12, 2009 3:10:53 PM

Typically, it should be noted that Al Fakher is the most used shisha in the world. But it's very hit or miss. I, personally, thought the cherry was terrible and AL Fakher is known for their fruit flavors. Mint is their best flavor. About to try Grape.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best For Value and Flavor"
Ferrinator on Sunday, June 7, 2009 1:10:22 AM

For the price, you can't beat al fakher. It is a high-end premium shisha that is still affordable when compared to comparables like StarBuzz and Fantasia. If new to Al Fakher you have to try MINT, CINNAMON, and PIPE(tastes like chocolate, yet better than their new chocolate flavor) they are by far the best. Berry and Peach are also quite flavorful. They all have thick flavorful smoke and are mostly all enjoyable. Do not try Mango, it is disappointing and lacks flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Try it"
Brian on Tuesday, June 2, 2009 12:52:09 PM

I know this sounds like an odd combo, but the owner of a local hookah bar suggested a combo of mint and vanilla. I was skeptical at first but it was actually really good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"RE: falls short"
judy on Friday, May 15, 2009 1:10:39 PM

OK I have to change my vote on Al Fakher vanilla - it has grown on me and adds richness to any flavor shisha I add it to, as well as being flavorful on its own. White grape is also excellent - reminds me of a favorite childhood candy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best"
bila guetta on Saturday, May 2, 2009 1:37:10 AM

the only one i don't like is the cherry, and that's just bc i'm not a cherry fan, but the rest are great! best shisha around!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good smoke and flavorful"
whitey on Saturday, April 18, 2009 7:49:00 PM

I've had the cocktail, berry, and vanilla, and a mix of orange and something else, very good thick smoke, very juicy(i was told to squeeze some juice out when i bought it). never a bad experience, and i could bet the bad reviews were on counterfeit al fakher(i read up on it, and found out there are counterfeit shishas out there). make sure you buy your shisha from a reputable source.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great, well for the most part"
D on Tuesday, April 14, 2009 4:32:43 PM

Excellent smoke, i like it way more than sturbuzz. Pineapple - great, really sweet, doesn't really tastes like pineapple. White Grape - also sweet but more mild than pineapple. Golden Rose - Phenomenal, but beware, the flavor is really intense. AWESOME. Melon - WOULD NOT TOUCH AGAIN WITH A 10 FOOT POLE, burns like crap, tastes like crap, total crap. Jasmin - may be the best shisha ive ever had. Mild but distinct, unique flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
JOE on Saturday, April 11, 2009 3:48:38 PM

I been smoking Hookah for awhile now, Al Fakir is the best out their for the price. Starbuzz is great but expensive. Good quality, Good Smoke, Affordable price, go Al Fakir


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.