Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Al Fakher Cherry"
RR09 on Friday, June 12, 2009 3:10:53 PM

Typically, it should be noted that Al Fakher is the most used shisha in the world. But it's very hit or miss. I, personally, thought the cherry was terrible and AL Fakher is known for their fruit flavors. Mint is their best flavor. About to try Grape.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best For Value and Flavor"
Ferrinator on Sunday, June 7, 2009 1:10:22 AM

For the price, you can't beat al fakher. It is a high-end premium shisha that is still affordable when compared to comparables like StarBuzz and Fantasia. If new to Al Fakher you have to try MINT, CINNAMON, and PIPE(tastes like chocolate, yet better than their new chocolate flavor) they are by far the best. Berry and Peach are also quite flavorful. They all have thick flavorful smoke and are mostly all enjoyable. Do not try Mango, it is disappointing and lacks flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Try it"
Brian on Tuesday, June 2, 2009 12:52:09 PM

I know this sounds like an odd combo, but the owner of a local hookah bar suggested a combo of mint and vanilla. I was skeptical at first but it was actually really good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"RE: falls short"
judy on Friday, May 15, 2009 1:10:39 PM

OK I have to change my vote on Al Fakher vanilla - it has grown on me and adds richness to any flavor shisha I add it to, as well as being flavorful on its own. White grape is also excellent - reminds me of a favorite childhood candy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best"
bila guetta on Saturday, May 2, 2009 1:37:10 AM

the only one i don't like is the cherry, and that's just bc i'm not a cherry fan, but the rest are great! best shisha around!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good smoke and flavorful"
whitey on Saturday, April 18, 2009 7:49:00 PM

I've had the cocktail, berry, and vanilla, and a mix of orange and something else, very good thick smoke, very juicy(i was told to squeeze some juice out when i bought it). never a bad experience, and i could bet the bad reviews were on counterfeit al fakher(i read up on it, and found out there are counterfeit shishas out there). make sure you buy your shisha from a reputable source.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great, well for the most part"
D on Tuesday, April 14, 2009 4:32:43 PM

Excellent smoke, i like it way more than sturbuzz. Pineapple - great, really sweet, doesn't really tastes like pineapple. White Grape - also sweet but more mild than pineapple. Golden Rose - Phenomenal, but beware, the flavor is really intense. AWESOME. Melon - WOULD NOT TOUCH AGAIN WITH A 10 FOOT POLE, burns like crap, tastes like crap, total crap. Jasmin - may be the best shisha ive ever had. Mild but distinct, unique flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
JOE on Saturday, April 11, 2009 3:48:38 PM

I been smoking Hookah for awhile now, Al Fakir is the best out their for the price. Starbuzz is great but expensive. Good quality, Good Smoke, Affordable price, go Al Fakir


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"falls short"
judy on Friday, April 10, 2009 12:50:13 PM

In my quest for the "holy grail" of shisha - the perfect vanilla - I was excited to try AF after reading numerous raving reviews. To me, it tastes like the cream filling of a sandwich cookie with an imitation butter aftertaste. Not what I was looking for. Back to Romman for me.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"watermelon is the best taste"
AK on Tuesday, April 7, 2009 4:25:13 PM

Mix Watermelon (70%) with Mint (30%) very pleasant smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Shisha - some bad flavors"
Theresa on Monday, April 6, 2009 3:22:05 PM

Al Faker shisha is delicious; all of the other flavors I have tried are very good EXCEPT DOUBLE APPLE; I agree with the previous comment by Rafael Alexandrian - the double apple shisha tastes like black licorice and I wouldn't recommend it. I threw away the bowl after a couple of puffs because it was so bad. If you want a good apple flavor try the golden baharani apple. If you've never tried Al Faker, get a box of berry.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Black Licorice (also known as Double Apple)"
Rafael Alexandrian on Monday, March 30, 2009 6:36:39 PM

Although Al Fakher's mint is extraordinary, the double apple tastes nothing like apple. It smells and tastes like black licorice. I was disappointed.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Classic"
Ben on Sunday, March 22, 2009 5:38:52 PM

Al Fakher makes some fine tobacco, although its pretty cheap. Watermelon, mixed berry, vanilla, and strawberry are all amazing flavors with an outstanding smoke quality. Thumbs up!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Delicious"
Brian on Tuesday, March 17, 2009 7:35:06 PM

Golden Eskandarni apple, is just awesome. NO licorice at all, so pleasing. Mint, watermelon, and orange all great flavors. Biggest smoke out of in my opinion all brands. Great shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good bang for buck"
mr. smith on Thursday, March 12, 2009 7:43:15 PM

Good mid-range tobacco. white grape, berry, vanilla, cherry, watermelon very pleasant with thick clouds o' smoke. Strawberry is ok but the flavor gets a little overpowering the longer you smoke it. however STAY AWAY FROM MANGO...worst flavor i have every put into a bowel...has a strong spice-like after taste and the mango fruit flavor leaves soon along with smoke being thin. Still my go-to shisha for parties but with close friend stick to Starbuzz or Romman (ivory coast is the best)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15