Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$12.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great Shisha - some bad flavors"
Theresa on Monday, April 6, 2009 3:22:05 PM

Al Faker shisha is delicious; all of the other flavors I have tried are very good EXCEPT DOUBLE APPLE; I agree with the previous comment by Rafael Alexandrian - the double apple shisha tastes like black licorice and I wouldn't recommend it. I threw away the bowl after a couple of puffs because it was so bad. If you want a good apple flavor try the golden baharani apple. If you've never tried Al Faker, get a box of berry.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Black Licorice (also known as Double Apple)"
Rafael Alexandrian on Monday, March 30, 2009 6:36:39 PM

Although Al Fakher's mint is extraordinary, the double apple tastes nothing like apple. It smells and tastes like black licorice. I was disappointed.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Classic"
Ben on Sunday, March 22, 2009 5:38:52 PM

Al Fakher makes some fine tobacco, although its pretty cheap. Watermelon, mixed berry, vanilla, and strawberry are all amazing flavors with an outstanding smoke quality. Thumbs up!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Delicious"
Brian on Tuesday, March 17, 2009 7:35:06 PM

Golden Eskandarni apple, is just awesome. NO licorice at all, so pleasing. Mint, watermelon, and orange all great flavors. Biggest smoke out of in my opinion all brands. Great shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good bang for buck"
mr. smith on Thursday, March 12, 2009 7:43:15 PM

Good mid-range tobacco. white grape, berry, vanilla, cherry, watermelon very pleasant with thick clouds o' smoke. Strawberry is ok but the flavor gets a little overpowering the longer you smoke it. however STAY AWAY FROM MANGO...worst flavor i have every put into a bowel...has a strong spice-like after taste and the mango fruit flavor leaves soon along with smoke being thin. Still my go-to shisha for parties but with close friend stick to Starbuzz or Romman (ivory coast is the best)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cinnamon is supurb"
Ryan on Tuesday, March 3, 2009 2:27:41 PM

With AF i've always had good experiances, especially with cinnamon (my now favorite flavor) nice sessions time (an hour or so) great clouds the whole way thru


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Goood!"
Hookah woman on Saturday, February 28, 2009 10:52:43 AM

I started smoking hookah with 2 other ladies in my neighborhood and We use Al Fakher only, (one of the girls in our circle grew up with hookah being of Arabic decent) So she knows the flavors. my friend and I like to blend and experiment with other flavors. Personally I like Lemon, Orange, 2 Apples. In the late evening, I like to mix about the size of a quarter lemon, orange and about a dime size (or less) of mint it is a VERY soothing and calming end to the day.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It's pretty good"
ALlyah on Thursday, February 26, 2009 8:27:21 PM

I have the grenadine, and it tastes pretty good - I enjoy Romman tobacco more. But this is ok too.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mango is not that great"
Cristian on Thursday, February 26, 2009 7:58:42 PM

al fakher is good, but not the mango so dont make the same mistake i did and buy the 250g. if you wanna try some flavor get the 50g. grape is worth a try though


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Some good, some bad"
Ryan on Sunday, February 22, 2009 3:00:08 AM

Al Fakher makes some decent shisha from what I hear, but what I have tried has been unsatisfactory. Their two apple tastes and smells more like licorice than anything, and their cinnamon is bad...very hard to describe, but not pleasant. Their peach is just as bad as Al Waha's peach...it tastes and smells like window cleaner. The only one I have had that hasn't been totally bad was the cherry, which is by all means worth a try.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Value, Flavor, and smoke... It's all there"
Sean on Wednesday, February 18, 2009 8:59:58 PM

Al Fakher is hands down my favorite brand of shisha. The taste of each flavor that I've tried is very present, about as accurate as you can get, and stays consistent throughout the entire smoking session. Plus, this stuff is super moist and produces big thick clouds (even through one of my standard Mya hoses!). So for the inexpensive price, the amount you get, and the overall superb quality of this shisha, I HIGHLY recommend you give Al Fakher a try. (Some of my personal favorites are cappuccino, mint, grape, lemon, and strawberry)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Fan For Life"
Seanny on Thursday, February 12, 2009 11:08:32 PM

Ever since managing a hookah lounge and trying al fakher for the first time i always love the accurate flavors and huge smoke it produces cant beat the price and selection either


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Disappointed..."
Alex on Thursday, February 12, 2009 9:15:49 PM

After chatting with one of the people on here about looking for an apple flavor that lacked anise he recommended Golden Bahraini apple. Once it arrived I was disappointed by the overwhelming licorice smell, I couldn't even smoke a whole bowl of this. Now I'm left with a shisha I won't smoke and will probably end up giving away...fail and the quest continues in search of the "Apple of my eye"


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good flavors"
paparoach on Sunday, February 8, 2009 6:21:59 PM

Al Fakher is pretty consistent...not to expensive yet good flavors and smoke Favorites: Mint, Grape, Plum, Grape-mint, Lemon-mint, Peach.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"a good flavor choice"
papabear on Sunday, February 8, 2009 11:30:11 AM

I tried Al Fakher for the first time yesterday, I'm not sure about all their flavors but i can assure anyone that they'll enjoy the berry choice, the smoke is thick, and the overall taste is not one of berry, its tastes exactly like Trix the cereal.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.