Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Cinnamon is supurb"
Ryan on Tuesday, March 3, 2009 2:27:41 PM

With AF i've always had good experiances, especially with cinnamon (my now favorite flavor) nice sessions time (an hour or so) great clouds the whole way thru


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Goood!"
Hookah woman on Saturday, February 28, 2009 10:52:43 AM

I started smoking hookah with 2 other ladies in my neighborhood and We use Al Fakher only, (one of the girls in our circle grew up with hookah being of Arabic decent) So she knows the flavors. my friend and I like to blend and experiment with other flavors. Personally I like Lemon, Orange, 2 Apples. In the late evening, I like to mix about the size of a quarter lemon, orange and about a dime size (or less) of mint it is a VERY soothing and calming end to the day.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It's pretty good"
ALlyah on Thursday, February 26, 2009 8:27:21 PM

I have the grenadine, and it tastes pretty good - I enjoy Romman tobacco more. But this is ok too.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mango is not that great"
Cristian on Thursday, February 26, 2009 7:58:42 PM

al fakher is good, but not the mango so dont make the same mistake i did and buy the 250g. if you wanna try some flavor get the 50g. grape is worth a try though


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Some good, some bad"
Ryan on Sunday, February 22, 2009 3:00:08 AM

Al Fakher makes some decent shisha from what I hear, but what I have tried has been unsatisfactory. Their two apple tastes and smells more like licorice than anything, and their cinnamon is bad...very hard to describe, but not pleasant. Their peach is just as bad as Al Waha's peach...it tastes and smells like window cleaner. The only one I have had that hasn't been totally bad was the cherry, which is by all means worth a try.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Value, Flavor, and smoke... It's all there"
Sean on Wednesday, February 18, 2009 8:59:58 PM

Al Fakher is hands down my favorite brand of shisha. The taste of each flavor that I've tried is very present, about as accurate as you can get, and stays consistent throughout the entire smoking session. Plus, this stuff is super moist and produces big thick clouds (even through one of my standard Mya hoses!). So for the inexpensive price, the amount you get, and the overall superb quality of this shisha, I HIGHLY recommend you give Al Fakher a try. (Some of my personal favorites are cappuccino, mint, grape, lemon, and strawberry)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Fan For Life"
Seanny on Thursday, February 12, 2009 11:08:32 PM

Ever since managing a hookah lounge and trying al fakher for the first time i always love the accurate flavors and huge smoke it produces cant beat the price and selection either


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Disappointed..."
Alex on Thursday, February 12, 2009 9:15:49 PM

After chatting with one of the people on here about looking for an apple flavor that lacked anise he recommended Golden Bahraini apple. Once it arrived I was disappointed by the overwhelming licorice smell, I couldn't even smoke a whole bowl of this. Now I'm left with a shisha I won't smoke and will probably end up giving away...fail and the quest continues in search of the "Apple of my eye"


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good flavors"
paparoach on Sunday, February 8, 2009 6:21:59 PM

Al Fakher is pretty consistent...not to expensive yet good flavors and smoke Favorites: Mint, Grape, Plum, Grape-mint, Lemon-mint, Peach.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"a good flavor choice"
papabear on Sunday, February 8, 2009 11:30:11 AM

I tried Al Fakher for the first time yesterday, I'm not sure about all their flavors but i can assure anyone that they'll enjoy the berry choice, the smoke is thick, and the overall taste is not one of berry, its tastes exactly like Trix the cereal.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not bad at all."
Steven on Tuesday, December 16, 2008 10:26:58 PM

I tried Al Fakher for the first time today, and I might say that it was a rather pleasant experience. I bought Melon on a whim and it was surprisingly very good. Packaging is amazing and I'd recommend it for someone willing to try out a new flavor. Good stuff.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
ankit on Tuesday, December 9, 2008 4:37:49 PM

Al Fakher sheesha has impressed me earlier when I bought 50g packs so I returned for more. Tried mint,watermelon,grape and vanilla with the big packs. Mint and watermelon are simply unbeatable. Vanilla is very good too. However, I was not impressed with grape, it was sweet to the limit that I felt sick after a few puffs, couldn't make out much grape flavour in it.I bought grape cos I read everywhere that AF grape is the best grape one can get.not my experience with grape. I still have to smoke Golden rose and strawberry. AF is my best shisha of all that I've tried. The flavor and the smoke quality cannot be beat. I'm sure to return to buy more Al Fakher shisha in future


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"not bad but.."
Fame on Saturday, November 22, 2008 8:01:38 PM

The taste is a little too strong, but the smoke was nice. After about a half an hour the taste was too strong! The shisha made me and a few of my friends stop smoking for a good amount of time. I would recommend Starbuzz over this brand. Overall 3 out of 5 total


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Tobacco for N. America"
Adey on Monday, November 17, 2008 4:12:25 AM

this is a great tobacco to get if ur living in North America, the quality is good the thickness is pretty decent, but being an experienced nargila (aka shisha)smoker i could easily find better quality tobacco when i'm back home in the mid east, but like i said its a great one for the time being.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not too bad"
Ahmad on Sunday, November 16, 2008 10:35:12 AM

So I tried Al Fakher double apple the other day and it's not so bad. The buzz is mild to medium, but the flavor is strong compared to Romman. However it had a medicine-like smell, don't know where it comes from, and it had a similar taste which could be just the apples sourness. Overall it's an alright smoke, 6.5/10, but I'll probably have to try more flavors to judge it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15