Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$11.89
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Good
"good flavors"
paparoach on Sunday, February 8, 2009 6:21:59 PM

Al Fakher is pretty consistent...not to expensive yet good flavors and smoke Favorites: Mint, Grape, Plum, Grape-mint, Lemon-mint, Peach.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"a good flavor choice"
papabear on Sunday, February 8, 2009 11:30:11 AM

I tried Al Fakher for the first time yesterday, I'm not sure about all their flavors but i can assure anyone that they'll enjoy the berry choice, the smoke is thick, and the overall taste is not one of berry, its tastes exactly like Trix the cereal.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not bad at all."
Steven on Tuesday, December 16, 2008 10:26:58 PM

I tried Al Fakher for the first time today, and I might say that it was a rather pleasant experience. I bought Melon on a whim and it was surprisingly very good. Packaging is amazing and I'd recommend it for someone willing to try out a new flavor. Good stuff.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
ankit on Tuesday, December 9, 2008 4:37:49 PM

Al Fakher sheesha has impressed me earlier when I bought 50g packs so I returned for more. Tried mint,watermelon,grape and vanilla with the big packs. Mint and watermelon are simply unbeatable. Vanilla is very good too. However, I was not impressed with grape, it was sweet to the limit that I felt sick after a few puffs, couldn't make out much grape flavour in it.I bought grape cos I read everywhere that AF grape is the best grape one can get.not my experience with grape. I still have to smoke Golden rose and strawberry. AF is my best shisha of all that I've tried. The flavor and the smoke quality cannot be beat. I'm sure to return to buy more Al Fakher shisha in future


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"not bad but.."
Fame on Saturday, November 22, 2008 8:01:38 PM

The taste is a little too strong, but the smoke was nice. After about a half an hour the taste was too strong! The shisha made me and a few of my friends stop smoking for a good amount of time. I would recommend Starbuzz over this brand. Overall 3 out of 5 total


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Tobacco for N. America"
Adey on Monday, November 17, 2008 4:12:25 AM

this is a great tobacco to get if ur living in North America, the quality is good the thickness is pretty decent, but being an experienced nargila (aka shisha)smoker i could easily find better quality tobacco when i'm back home in the mid east, but like i said its a great one for the time being.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not too bad"
Ahmad on Sunday, November 16, 2008 10:35:12 AM

So I tried Al Fakher double apple the other day and it's not so bad. The buzz is mild to medium, but the flavor is strong compared to Romman. However it had a medicine-like smell, don't know where it comes from, and it had a similar taste which could be just the apples sourness. Overall it's an alright smoke, 6.5/10, but I'll probably have to try more flavors to judge it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"pretty good"
dg on Saturday, November 15, 2008 4:21:52 AM

this is basically the only kind i smoke on a daily basis...mint, plum, grape, tail, coconut, cherry are great


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazingly good"
ankit on Saturday, October 25, 2008 9:43:47 PM

I recently got Al Fakher with a Nile hookah and I'm thoroughly impressed. Watermelon is great. Let me say the greatest of all. Tastes like real watermelon, couldn't get any better. The specialty of Al Fakhr is superb thick smoke that tends to fall, shows how thick the smoke is plus the buzz is awesome. I still have to try the sweet melon and mint, the mango isn't impressive though, avoid it. I'll be buying grape soon, heard a great deal of praise about it, can't wait.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best tobbaco ever"
filson on Monday, October 20, 2008 6:23:12 PM

i used to smoke double apple al nakhal which used to give headache and made dizzy, now that i have discovered this al-fakher product of double apple, i think is the best shiisha ever, very light, smooth, and good odour.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"cafe latte"
nick on Wednesday, October 1, 2008 11:21:49 PM

the cafe latte they just put up as a new product not to long ago is amazing. i bought it from a local tabacco store about a month ago and its simply amazing. ive bought al fakher for a while now and it never disappoints.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Tobacco"
Shisha Expert on Tuesday, September 30, 2008 4:52:53 PM

These people who complain about this tobacco should first take a lesson in properly preparing and smoking shisha. "tasted alright, but the buzz was so strong it almost made us puke. i felt sick and hot for at least a half hour."??????


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AF"
nick on Friday, September 12, 2008 4:37:59 AM

The best there is...period....


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"gross"
Bill on Tuesday, September 2, 2008 9:39:42 PM

tasted alright, but the buzz was so strong it almost made us puke. i felt sick and hot for at least a half hour.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absolutely Golden"
Tre on Tuesday, August 26, 2008 3:11:52 PM

Of all the Al Fakher shisha's i've smoked, not a single one has disappointed me. But the Golden Strawberry, is by far the best shisha i've ever smoked and is the only shisha that still gives me a head buzz. Give it a try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.