Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"pretty good"
dg on Saturday, November 15, 2008 4:21:52 AM

this is basically the only kind i smoke on a daily basis...mint, plum, grape, tail, coconut, cherry are great


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazingly good"
ankit on Saturday, October 25, 2008 9:43:47 PM

I recently got Al Fakher with a Nile hookah and I'm thoroughly impressed. Watermelon is great. Let me say the greatest of all. Tastes like real watermelon, couldn't get any better. The specialty of Al Fakhr is superb thick smoke that tends to fall, shows how thick the smoke is plus the buzz is awesome. I still have to try the sweet melon and mint, the mango isn't impressive though, avoid it. I'll be buying grape soon, heard a great deal of praise about it, can't wait.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best tobbaco ever"
filson on Monday, October 20, 2008 6:23:12 PM

i used to smoke double apple al nakhal which used to give headache and made dizzy, now that i have discovered this al-fakher product of double apple, i think is the best shiisha ever, very light, smooth, and good odour.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"cafe latte"
nick on Wednesday, October 1, 2008 11:21:49 PM

the cafe latte they just put up as a new product not to long ago is amazing. i bought it from a local tabacco store about a month ago and its simply amazing. ive bought al fakher for a while now and it never disappoints.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Tobacco"
Shisha Expert on Tuesday, September 30, 2008 4:52:53 PM

These people who complain about this tobacco should first take a lesson in properly preparing and smoking shisha. "tasted alright, but the buzz was so strong it almost made us puke. i felt sick and hot for at least a half hour."??????


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AF"
nick on Friday, September 12, 2008 4:37:59 AM

The best there is...period....


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"gross"
Bill on Tuesday, September 2, 2008 9:39:42 PM

tasted alright, but the buzz was so strong it almost made us puke. i felt sick and hot for at least a half hour.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absolutely Golden"
Tre on Tuesday, August 26, 2008 3:11:52 PM

Of all the Al Fakher shisha's i've smoked, not a single one has disappointed me. But the Golden Strawberry, is by far the best shisha i've ever smoked and is the only shisha that still gives me a head buzz. Give it a try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wonderful Mint"
mehmet on Monday, August 18, 2008 5:39:41 PM

I have been buying Al Fakher Mint for several months now. It is simply the best. The flavor is so intense and the smoke is spectacular. All my guests who try it, say it is the best shisha they ever tried.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Suprised"
Stephen I. on Thursday, August 14, 2008 12:56:24 AM

i have always smoked starbuzz, and tonic. and i finally bought some of the strawberry AF and was completly amazed by how flavorful and thick the smoke was! this is all im going to buy from now on


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"bad"
arsen on Tuesday, August 5, 2008 6:44:00 AM

I used to smoke al fakher until I tried a new brands Starbuzz Fumari and Fantasia I don't know why everyone is giving the thumbs up it is good tobacco but there is better brands if you smoke better tobacco you won't go back to this brand and if you want to have a good smoke use Nammor Hose and Coco Nara Coals or Exotica but I don't trust exotica because it is made in China and the Chinese are very well-known for adding chemicals into products that are not good for humans


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"al fakher"
Firdaus b. Abu Samah on Sunday, July 13, 2008 4:44:09 PM

:)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher (the Best)"
Blake on Tuesday, June 17, 2008 12:46:58 AM

This brand is probably the best out there (as the brand name alone tells you!)the flavors are awesome and mix well with other brands.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AF Mint"
Clayton on Saturday, April 5, 2008 10:26:33 PM

This is by far the best shisha out there. My personal favorite. I smoke this all the time, never gets old, it is a great mixer with AF Watermelon as well as double apple. I've tried all the other brands, wasn't impressed. AF is the best! Try it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absolutly great"
Josh on Sunday, March 23, 2008 3:45:46 PM

This was my first brand and the one that my local hookah bar uses. because of that its the brand that i have used most of the time and of the 4 diffrent brands ive had thus far this is the best quality, good moisture, great flavor, but ocasianly have to de-stem it, i highly recommend this brand.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15