Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great"
Matt N. on Thursday, February 21, 2008 3:13:10 PM

Go for the "Golden," as it's well worth the additional funds. Extremely smooth smoke when used in conjunction with Romman natural coals. Highly recommended!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Favorite"
Robert on Monday, February 4, 2008 12:26:32 PM

Hands down my favorite, great consistancy, great smoke, great flavour and not overpriced. its better than all those other $20 brands, hands down


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher ark sous licorice"
anthony s on Saturday, December 29, 2007 5:35:23 PM

wonderful smoke nice and thick great flavor very sweet i recommend this to customers who are new to licorice flavour its a different licorice then other brands ive tried easier to smoke and very sweet flavour


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"So damn good"
Marek on Monday, November 26, 2007 1:29:24 PM

for the price, you can't beat it. full of flavor and gives great smoke as well


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really great stuff"
Anders Lodberg on Saturday, October 27, 2007 7:22:16 PM

The best shisha i have tried. Greater than Nakhla and Al-Waha. Try the new Havana Watermelon to the Al Fakher Watermelon.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"yum"
Madeleine on Friday, August 31, 2007 10:01:39 AM

totally one of my favorites


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"2nd Best"
Isaac Vinpa on Friday, August 3, 2007 3:32:25 PM

I used to think the Sour Apple (golden) was the end all-be all to shisha... it was delicious, great consistency and good smoke until I tried Romman. I bought a small 50g pack and it was absolutely better, in terms of flavor and quality of smoke. I was just like everyone else... stuck to al fakher, but my eyes were opened. If you're still too chicken to go Romman , this is your best alternative, it is still PREMIUM Shisha, but will always be 2nd best.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"its pretty good"
poplin on Monday, July 9, 2007 7:08:21 PM

it burns a little too easy and dries out if you dont store your shisha right but the shish has great flavor and THICK smoke. it will give you a great head buzz.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Awesome"
Brian on Saturday, March 24, 2007 2:08:08 PM

I've tried Romman but this one has so much more color and doesnt look like old fruit. Al Fakher Golden anything is by far the best, you just have to find another container for it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "the most consistent and best tasting"
Omar A. on Friday, February 16, 2007 9:55:42 PM

Al Fakher is awesome. some flavor combinations I have found are very tasty, strawberry mint, melon mint, and apple mint. golden eskandari apple. put the mint on top and use natural coals...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "this is the best"
drew fuest on Friday, October 20, 2006 6:29:24 PM

This is by far the best Hookah tabacco ever. The flavor is smooth and so is the smoke which is very dense.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "The Best"
Kelsey Mummaw on Saturday, August 26, 2006 5:28:01 PM

Al Fakher is by far the best shisha in my opinion. I have tried many brands and Al Fakher has surpassed them all. I would definitely suggest this brand. Grape is the best flavor for Al Fakher in my opinion.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.