Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$12.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Watermelon"
Wesley Mccauley on Sunday, June 7, 2015 11:05:12 AM

Al Fakher Watermelon is the best watermelon I've had - It tastes like a fresh piece of watermelon right out the fridge - Most other watermelon flavors are artificial - So if you want the best tasting watermelon shisha, Al Fakher is the way to go -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cherry Flavor"
Glenn Peters on Saturday, June 6, 2015 5:56:35 PM

This stuff is awesome !! I really love it - Full of flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Berry Flavor"
Glenn Peters on Saturday, May 30, 2015 9:19:03 PM

This stuff taste awesome - It's not too sweet but you get a solid smoke - with satisfying flavor - Definitely worth a try -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Watermelon"
Glenn Peters on Wednesday, May 27, 2015 9:28:05 PM

This stuff is nice - Really nice - One thing though it's mild - so if Your looking for a nicotine buzz You better look elsewhere Be that as it may it's a fine smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chocolate With Mint"
Michael Blackstone on Sunday, May 3, 2015 10:14:23 PM

A nice candy Milk Chocolate with a touch of Mint. The Mint is not overpowering so it makes for a nice mellow session. If you are looking for a good Chocolate flavor I'd highly recommend this.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Strawberry"
Glenn Peters on Monday, April 27, 2015 8:55:28 PM

Wow all I can say is Golden Strawberry from Al Fakher is by far the absolute best shisha I have ever smoked hands down no doubt the creme de la creme superior mind blowing knock your socks off stupendous best nicotine buzz out of this world gotta have it shisha to end all shishas and thats all she wrote !!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry"
Glenn Peters on Sunday, April 19, 2015 7:46:06 PM

https://

Man let me tell ya this stuff is awesome !! I'm smoking it with a hookah Flavor Saver - and man o man it is so good !! I love it !! Buy the Flavor Saver !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Strawberry"
Glenn Peters on Saturday, April 4, 2015 12:45:27 PM

Right now I'm smoking the Al Fakher Strawberry - Let Me tell ya this stuff is awesome! I love it - It seems to be a mild body smoke but lot's of flavor - I highly recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Grapefruit"
Michael Blackstone on Thursday, April 2, 2015 10:56:28 PM

A great sour and refreshing Grapefruit with the right amount of sweetness. Also a great mixer when you want a touch of citrus to your smoke. A must-try for any Grapefruit fan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Strawberry With Cream Review"
Jen on Sunday, March 29, 2015 11:28:29 AM

At first this flavor smells like chemicals, but once it airs out for 2 or 3 minutes it smells great and tastes like a strawberry creamsaver candy. I love it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Citrus Mint"
Stephanie on Friday, March 6, 2015 12:37:49 AM

Citrus Mint is by far my favorite!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AF GRAPEFRUIT"
JayHookahSmoke on Thursday, February 19, 2015 9:59:50 PM

AMAZING .. PROBABLY THE BEST GRAPEFRUIT SHISHA TO DATE


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisha for the Price"
Brandon on Thursday, February 5, 2015 2:04:12 PM

Don't get me wrong, this is great shisha if you're on a budget, but not every flavor is as good as the next and I've notice the quality change from package to package - For a cheaper bowl or for some shisha to mix with, this is the best there is - My personal favorites are peach and grape -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The only brand I smoke -"
Lori Sutliffe on Friday, December 26, 2014 8:40:53 PM

Amazing shisha! Long time hookah smoker here who has tried just about every other brand and they just aren't as good - Al-fakher doesn't rely on gimmicky flavors named after alcoholic drinks but rather just keep it simple with watermelon, orange and grenadine as my favorites, in that order - Minimal stems and just the right amount of juice - Wonderful bellows of smoke outta my hookah with this consistently rad brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Guava Review"
Jennifer Morga on Sunday, December 21, 2014 5:19:35 PM

Guava is a great flavor, nice and sweet and fruity.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.