Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Golden Strawberry"
Glenn Peters on Monday, April 27, 2015 8:55:28 PM

Wow all I can say is Golden Strawberry from Al Fakher is by far the absolute best shisha I have ever smoked hands down no doubt the creme de la creme superior mind blowing knock your socks off stupendous best nicotine buzz out of this world gotta have it shisha to end all shishas and thats all she wrote !!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry"
Glenn Peters on Sunday, April 19, 2015 7:46:06 PM

https://

Man let me tell ya this stuff is awesome !! I'm smoking it with a hookah Flavor Saver - and man o man it is so good !! I love it !! Buy the Flavor Saver !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Strawberry"
Glenn Peters on Saturday, April 4, 2015 12:45:27 PM

Right now I'm smoking the Al Fakher Strawberry - Let Me tell ya this stuff is awesome! I love it - It seems to be a mild body smoke but lot's of flavor - I highly recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Grapefruit"
Michael Blackstone on Thursday, April 2, 2015 10:56:28 PM

A great sour and refreshing Grapefruit with the right amount of sweetness. Also a great mixer when you want a touch of citrus to your smoke. A must-try for any Grapefruit fan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Strawberry With Cream Review"
Jen on Sunday, March 29, 2015 11:28:29 AM

At first this flavor smells like chemicals, but once it airs out for 2 or 3 minutes it smells great and tastes like a strawberry creamsaver candy. I love it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Citrus Mint"
Stephanie on Friday, March 6, 2015 12:37:49 AM

Citrus Mint is by far my favorite!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AF GRAPEFRUIT"
JayHookahSmoke on Thursday, February 19, 2015 9:59:50 PM

AMAZING .. PROBABLY THE BEST GRAPEFRUIT SHISHA TO DATE


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisha for the Price"
Brandon on Thursday, February 5, 2015 2:04:12 PM

Don't get me wrong, this is great shisha if you're on a budget, but not every flavor is as good as the next and I've notice the quality change from package to package - For a cheaper bowl or for some shisha to mix with, this is the best there is - My personal favorites are peach and grape -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The only brand I smoke -"
Lori Sutliffe on Friday, December 26, 2014 8:40:53 PM

Amazing shisha! Long time hookah smoker here who has tried just about every other brand and they just aren't as good - Al-fakher doesn't rely on gimmicky flavors named after alcoholic drinks but rather just keep it simple with watermelon, orange and grenadine as my favorites, in that order - Minimal stems and just the right amount of juice - Wonderful bellows of smoke outta my hookah with this consistently rad brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Guava Review"
Jennifer Morga on Sunday, December 21, 2014 5:19:35 PM

Guava is a great flavor, nice and sweet and fruity.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry mint"
Adam Hughes on Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:58:26 AM

Nice - Fresh and an easy smoke - More minty than blueberry - My mrs couldn't handle the mint: too cold? I liked it, would buy again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fresh Flavor"
JayHookahSmoke on Tuesday, August 26, 2014 10:34:55 PM

awesome berry fresh smoke :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"6/5 Pineapple Flavor"
JayHookahSmoke on Sunday, August 24, 2014 11:15:21 PM

not the best i will not buy againg for sure but it will do for a i have to smoke kinda day -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Rose"
Andrew Bjokrman on Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:19:57 AM

Its More juicy, And has allot more flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Worst tobacco brand ever!"
Matt Langley on Sunday, August 17, 2014 7:48:47 AM

Shisha contains a form of glycerin to make your kalouds - The problem with this brand is that the glycerin is so foul, so bad tasting, and smelling, that this tobacco makes stoking very unpleasant - I would recommend Fantasia or Fumari brands -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15