Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Mint and orange"
JayHookahSmoke on Tuesday, August 5, 2014 11:01:54 PM

great nice smoke and awesome citrus flavor !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Cherry With Mint Review"
Jen - Hookah Hooligan on Sunday, July 27, 2014 11:47:33 AM

Nice flavor, it doesn't taste like medicine so thats good haha I think I would prefer to buy cherry and mint separately and mix on my own. But overall it is a good flavor if you like candy cherry.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry & Mint"
JayHookahSmoke on Friday, July 25, 2014 11:19:41 PM

best flavor everrrr!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Banana Al faker review"
JayHookahSmoke on Friday, July 25, 2014 11:18:04 PM

great smoke!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher: Blueberry"
Michael Blackstone on Thursday, July 17, 2014 11:37:05 PM

Al Fakher - Blueberry... 8.5/10. A solid Blueberry flavor. More along the lines of a natural Blueberry but a little sweeter with a very nice tartness in the background. Also, it makes for an excellent mixer. A must-try for any Blueberry fan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Long-time Favorite"
Paul Alfred on Tuesday, June 10, 2014 9:48:11 PM

Al Fakher has been a long-time favorite brand of mine - I began smoking it while deployed to the Middle East where it was easy to find and inexpensive - I like that the flavors are almost always good, the smoke is smooth, and the tobacco is usually fairly stem-free - I have recently become a huge fan of Fusion shisha, however Al Fakher will always be a favorite of mine - It is a quality product that I have enjoyed for many years now -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply perfection"
Evan Mullaney on Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:26:19 AM

I'm actually smoking AF Mint, and it blows me away every time - Tried the grape once and not really a fan, but oh well - I love the flavor consistancy, the strength, and quality - I'd have to say Al Fakher is my top choice over Starbuzz due to it's natural flavors - Plus, it sells at a reasonable price! Clouds come thick and smooth, lasts me well over an hour per session, and always get the taste the label promises - This'll be my top brand to buy now and in the future!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Grapefruit!!!!"
Mackenzie on Thursday, May 8, 2014 3:20:20 PM

Grapefruit is the newest flavor, and by far the best imo - It smells and tastes exactly like grapefruit, and it stays! Sweet, tangy, cool pulls that linger and can be smoked forever - Al Fakher shisha in general is top quality compared to a brand like starbuzz or fantasia - Most of the flavors smell great and they don't have a chemical taste or smell to them - My favorites are grapefruit, grape berry, and watermelon - Get multiple flavors and if you mix them they'll taste great - You also get great smoke and bowls that can even be reused depending on how long you smoked it - I'd get Al Fakher over any other brand any day -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Saudi's like it!"
Kathryn on Sunday, April 6, 2014 11:30:14 PM

I have many Arabic friends, and this is the brand they say is the best, I have to agree, I've tried other American brands, but the taste was lousy, The taste is great and lasts a long time - I can't smoke too much or I'll get a little headache - It gives a nice buzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"not a good buy"
Jameson Ayers on Wednesday, February 26, 2014 1:36:46 PM

this is the most disgusitng shisha ever made - but thats just me - it burns fast and is just gross -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice"
hookahgearhead on Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:44:52 PM

Starbuzz is too over priced and taste like chemicals - A 100g of starbuzz cost the same if not more than a 250g of Al Fakher - Al Fakher has no headache chemical taste or smell like starbuzz does, therefore I would recommend AF over SB any day of the week and twice on sunday -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakhers Shisha"
Tristan Steciw on Sunday, December 29, 2013 6:16:40 PM

Stay away from Grape, Apple, chocolate and alcohol flavors - I have smoked them all - Personal favorite is Mint Watermelon and plain Melon - Al Fakhers smokes the best in my opinion and it's great shish -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint"
Brady on Thursday, December 26, 2013 3:29:59 PM

Learn how to pack AF and you'll have an amazing smoke everytime - This is my everday smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ole Faithful"
Michael Lufkin on Tuesday, December 24, 2013 12:01:50 AM

I've smoked this shisha a lot at a hookah bar that I frequented and I've found that I prefer this to a lot of the more expensive flavors as well - The flavors by themselves never seem to taste that great, but tend to work well when you mix them together - Peach/Berry mix has been a favorite of mine for a long time and has surprised a lot of my guests that try it - Al Fakher seems to surprise a lot of the people that I've had smoke it - They seem to have some misconception that it's bad or something - I'll probably continue to smoke this for a long time to come - Starbuzz seems to be a lot more inconsistent and I can't justify the difference in taste/price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Plain disgusting - -"
Thomas Laisney on Tuesday, November 26, 2013 6:13:31 PM

My first purchase of Al Fakher was wonderful, I had grapefruit mint and cherry mint and was pleased - - However my last purchase has been dreadful - The Grape literally smells and tastes literally like ketchup, the double apple is 100% liquorice, and the Watermelon was a lot like liquorice as well - So far I have not tried the other flavors I bought but I'm afraid to - - I might have to switch brands now -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.