Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$11.89
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Good
"The only brand I smoke -"
Lori Sutliffe on Friday, December 26, 2014 8:40:53 PM

Amazing shisha! Long time hookah smoker here who has tried just about every other brand and they just aren't as good - Al-fakher doesn't rely on gimmicky flavors named after alcoholic drinks but rather just keep it simple with watermelon, orange and grenadine as my favorites, in that order - Minimal stems and just the right amount of juice - Wonderful bellows of smoke outta my hookah with this consistently rad brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Guava Review"
Jennifer Morga on Sunday, December 21, 2014 5:19:35 PM

Guava is a great flavor, nice and sweet and fruity.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry mint"
Adam Hughes on Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:58:26 AM

Nice - Fresh and an easy smoke - More minty than blueberry - My mrs couldn't handle the mint: too cold? I liked it, would buy again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fresh Flavor"
JayHookahSmoke on Tuesday, August 26, 2014 10:34:55 PM

awesome berry fresh smoke :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"6/5 Pineapple Flavor"
JayHookahSmoke on Sunday, August 24, 2014 11:15:21 PM

not the best i will not buy againg for sure but it will do for a i have to smoke kinda day -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Rose"
Andrew Bjokrman on Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:19:57 AM

Its More juicy, And has allot more flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Worst tobacco brand ever!"
Matt Langley on Sunday, August 17, 2014 7:48:47 AM

Shisha contains a form of glycerin to make your kalouds - The problem with this brand is that the glycerin is so foul, so bad tasting, and smelling, that this tobacco makes stoking very unpleasant - I would recommend Fantasia or Fumari brands -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint and orange"
JayHookahSmoke on Tuesday, August 5, 2014 11:01:54 PM

great nice smoke and awesome citrus flavor !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Cherry With Mint Review"
Jen - Hookah Hooligan on Sunday, July 27, 2014 11:47:33 AM

Nice flavor, it doesn't taste like medicine so thats good haha I think I would prefer to buy cherry and mint separately and mix on my own. But overall it is a good flavor if you like candy cherry.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blueberry & Mint"
JayHookahSmoke on Friday, July 25, 2014 11:19:41 PM

best flavor everrrr!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Banana Al faker review"
JayHookahSmoke on Friday, July 25, 2014 11:18:04 PM

great smoke!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher: Blueberry"
Michael Blackstone on Thursday, July 17, 2014 11:37:05 PM

Al Fakher - Blueberry... 8.5/10. A solid Blueberry flavor. More along the lines of a natural Blueberry but a little sweeter with a very nice tartness in the background. Also, it makes for an excellent mixer. A must-try for any Blueberry fan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Long-time Favorite"
Paul Alfred on Tuesday, June 10, 2014 9:48:11 PM

Al Fakher has been a long-time favorite brand of mine - I began smoking it while deployed to the Middle East where it was easy to find and inexpensive - I like that the flavors are almost always good, the smoke is smooth, and the tobacco is usually fairly stem-free - I have recently become a huge fan of Fusion shisha, however Al Fakher will always be a favorite of mine - It is a quality product that I have enjoyed for many years now -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply perfection"
Evan Mullaney on Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:26:19 AM

I'm actually smoking AF Mint, and it blows me away every time - Tried the grape once and not really a fan, but oh well - I love the flavor consistancy, the strength, and quality - I'd have to say Al Fakher is my top choice over Starbuzz due to it's natural flavors - Plus, it sells at a reasonable price! Clouds come thick and smooth, lasts me well over an hour per session, and always get the taste the label promises - This'll be my top brand to buy now and in the future!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Grapefruit!!!!"
Mackenzie on Thursday, May 8, 2014 3:20:20 PM

Grapefruit is the newest flavor, and by far the best imo - It smells and tastes exactly like grapefruit, and it stays! Sweet, tangy, cool pulls that linger and can be smoked forever - Al Fakher shisha in general is top quality compared to a brand like starbuzz or fantasia - Most of the flavors smell great and they don't have a chemical taste or smell to them - My favorites are grapefruit, grape berry, and watermelon - Get multiple flavors and if you mix them they'll taste great - You also get great smoke and bowls that can even be reused depending on how long you smoked it - I'd get Al Fakher over any other brand any day -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.