Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Consistent Shisha"
Riley Shockley on Friday, November 15, 2013 1:45:45 PM

Al Fakher is a great and affordable Shisha - Mint is fantastic, Watermelon as well - Kiwi has a bit of a repulsive smell, but is a good mixer - Watermelon tastes ecactly the same as Al-Waha Watermelon - Taste is 7/10, clouds are 9/10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Delish and Pleasant Have Patience"
Barbara B on Thursday, November 14, 2013 8:34:27 PM

I've been playing around with flavors and trying different ones like we all do - I've also been reading some of the reviews - I think this stuff is great; the strawberry is delicious - For those who post they keep getting harsh smoke, try having some patience with starting your bowl with less charcoals - You don't need to load it down with two and three as this will quickly heat up the shisha and burn it, not allowing you to enjoy the flavor - Just have some patience, use one coco coal or silver flint, yes I said silver flint you heat on low heat on a stove and let one coal heat your bowl - I promise you'll stop burning your shisha and you'll enjoy a long pleasant smoking session - Shisha is no good burned, 2-3 coals, burn, one coal heats nicely - - - just have patience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Golden Double Apple"
Tyler Dekker on Thursday, November 14, 2013 6:42:41 PM

Normally I love AF's flavors but this shisha was just plain nasty - Maybe I'm just not an apple person but it was just gross tasting and made me sick to my stomach - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Peach and Watermelon"
Dani on Wednesday, November 6, 2013 11:31:10 PM

Both were awesome! Tasted great all the way through, and both are super fruity - Watermelon's probably my favorite shisha at the moment!!! <3 Really good quality shisha imo -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A good budget shisha"
Greg on Monday, October 21, 2013 1:52:30 AM

When I first got into smoking, I smoked Al Fakher - For what you pay, it's a great deal - Some of the flavors are hit or miss though - So far the flavors I liked are Grenadine, Mint, Chocolate, and Golden Grape - It's definitely not the best, but if you need a lot of shisha without breaking the bank, Al Fakher is the way to go -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"AF Grape"
Shuggles on Thursday, September 19, 2013 12:57:56 PM

Bought some AF grape to give the brand a shot - - When it arrived I opened it up and it smelled like death - I should have done my homework for spending what little smoking money I have on this but reviews are bad and for good reason! This stuff smells and tastes like ketchup - It's an abomination - Just stay away from grape - I've read that orange and mint are very, very good though - I may give the brand another shot in the distant future -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"is above average, less than perfect"
Chad Straight on Monday, September 9, 2013 9:51:35 PM

the local store sells these, so i smoke this brand on a regular basis - however, for the point of this review i will only mention the flavors that i bought from this site - watermelon tastes like heaven - golden apple, which comes in a little special case, is top quality if you're a double apple fan - banana is eh, it's banana, nothing special - strawberry is kind of bland - and orange is better than other brands - all flavors are juicy and flavorful - final opinion, if you're not purchasing a top quality brand, such as starbuzz, go with this brand - also, the 250g tubs are kind of cool -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Don't Know - - -"
Shaun Early on Tuesday, September 3, 2013 10:27:56 AM

I got 250g tubs of Watermelon and Peach because of the hype and I'm disappointed - After hours of research I still can't get it to smoke right - It starts off harsh every time whether there's 1-2-3 coals on it, and it takes 15 minutes to "burn off", then the harsh goes away and the taste is faintly there - For now I prefer Al Tawareg and Al Amir


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cappuccino"
Carol on Friday, August 16, 2013 3:30:40 PM

This brand is excellent but I don't recommend cappuccino flavor - It smells like spinach and left a horrid stench in my hose - :S


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great for Mixing Your Own Flavors!"
Kevin Scharwath on Friday, May 31, 2013 5:14:45 PM

I love this brand of shisha because they offer so many flavors - These flavors really do taste the way they are labled - I love to mix my own flavors and I have fun trying new mixes - One of my favorite mixes is plum and orange - I have never been disapointed by this brand - I will continue to purchase this brand for as long as I can -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Popcorn Shisha"
Jonathan Colman on Wednesday, May 22, 2013 7:04:07 PM

I LOVE Al FAKHER MINT, one of my top 5 favorite flavors, but this Strawberry flavor tastes and smells like buttered popcorn, it left a stench in my NU hose, as soon as I smelled it I knew I had to use a disposable hose, wouldn't recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"absolutely the best"
Dakota Pizzey on Thursday, April 18, 2013 6:02:28 PM

i have smoked Al Fakher since i started smoking shisha i have had many experiences good and bad and this was the best one i have had by far - other retailers i would receive my al fahker and the consistency would be closer to a nahkla which leads to a dry harsh un enjoyable smoke my shisha does not deteriorate or degrade in any which way - very impressed with you guys for the first time i can pack a bowl right off the get go and get to sparking up some coals personally my favorite is grape and gum mint 50/50 split tastes like the 5 cent raspberries you get from the store right down to the fizz, don't get me wrong not the best overall shisha but defintely the best bang for your buck great mid grade sheesha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply Amazing"
Corey on Thursday, March 7, 2013 9:27:38 PM

Not only are the 250 gram pack price significantly low compared to most other brands, but the flavor is full and fairly accurate depending on the flavor - This is a hit and miss brand, but YouTube reviewers help a lot - The flavor consistency varies however - I would recommend Grenadine, Berry, and Cafe Latte -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My favorite!"
Stevie N - on Wednesday, January 30, 2013 2:11:06 AM

Of the many products that I've tried, Al Fakher takes the cake - Always flavorful, long-lasting, and a variety of staple flavors to choose from - There are a few local stores that sell Al Fakher, but never the flavors I favor, so I do all my ordering from Hookah-Shisha - I would like to see Al Fakher come out with some new flavors though!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not that great - - -"
Lauren Bear on Tuesday, January 8, 2013 8:58:02 PM

I have tried several flavors including: strawberry, grape, double apple & mint - I regret to say that the mint was the only kind I liked and mint is pretty standard - Not worth the money -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.