Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"great stuff"
Drew on Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:16:10 PM

AF is one of my favorite brands for sure - Although some of their flavors aren't the best & their blend include a few stems here and there; in the end I love this shisha - Out of what I have tried I highly recommend Orange/Mint and Watermelon! Can't beat 12 - 99 for a 250 tub :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good for the price"
Emily Strak on Thursday, December 20, 2012 7:46:24 PM

I like certain flavors of this shisha - The Watermelon Mint is awesome and their vanilla is great as well - Just received my new order of watermelon mint and can't wait to smoke it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"this brand makes me sick"
Prussian on Sunday, October 21, 2012 3:17:34 AM

i've tried tubs of rose, honey, and peach from AF - i think its the dye, or who knows what else they put in, but it makes me sick from smoking it - the peach especially affected me - made me nauseaous, dizzy, and almost threw up - i use fully lit natural coals and do not have these ill effects when smoking with romman, al tawareg, or my homemade mixes - thanks for nothing al fahker, I had to throw out an entire container of peach - i will say the flavor was very nice i would have liked to have enjoyed it, were it not for the side effects -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange, Peach, Strawberry and many others!"
Logan Van Der Mey on Tuesday, October 9, 2012 1:29:02 PM

They were all fantastic and are definitely the best buy for money wise hookah smokers - Nothing wrong with them at all -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Aggregation of reviews"
Taeil Kwak on Wednesday, August 29, 2012 4:16:37 PM

I think Al Fakher is the best budget brand - I spent a lot of time looking through the reviews and aggregated flavor opinions - Here they are in order with a score along with positive reviews vs - negative reviews in parentheses - Mint - 47 49/2 Vanilla - 25 25/0 Watermelon - 21 26/5 Peach - 16 18/2 Grape - 13 16/3 Berry - 11 13/2 Strawberry - 9 12/3 Cherry - 8 10/2


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GREAT STUFF"
Juan Loaiza on Saturday, July 28, 2012 10:58:06 PM

I've had plenty of Al Fakher flavors that I feel comfortable doing a review - I've had Berry, Cherry, Grape, Melon, Peach, Strawberry, Watermelon & Golden Grape - Honestly they are ALL great flavors - You can't go wrong with Al Fakher - The flavors that I give the least points to is to Melon and Golden Grape - The melon was good, but it tasted like a warm temperature melon - I would really like it if it was a colder flavor putting cold water or ice didn't help much As for the Golden Grape - It was good as well, but I didn't that it somewhat tastes a bit minty, I really wasn't expecting that - Overall, Al Fakher is a GREAT shisha and for the money it really can't be beaten - Get some of this and you won't regret it !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange"
Arnold Lee on Wednesday, July 18, 2012 9:04:40 PM

Al Fakher Orange was not the best orange I have ever had - but you can't top the bargain -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Gum"
Arnold Lee on Wednesday, July 18, 2012 9:01:57 PM

Gum Flavour is just like a stick of mint gum - its a nice light mint if you are a mint fan you have to try this - =


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Licorice"
Arnold Lee on Wednesday, July 18, 2012 8:59:22 PM

Licorice Is what it says it is - If you like black licorice this is one of thr best - =


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bubble Gum"
Arnold Lee on Wednesday, July 18, 2012 8:57:11 PM

Bubble Gum! love this Flavour It'sjust like have'n Dubble Bubble you can even tast the powder they but on the gum - =


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AL FAKHER"
JoJo on Wednesday, May 16, 2012 3:45:02 PM

I been smoking Al Fakher since I was 15 now im 37 and Al Fakher is the best tobacco out their - Peach, Watermelon, Mint, Orange are my favorites - Orange tobacco with water and ice in the water chamber makes a tasty orange smoothie try it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Golden Rose"
Sev L on Monday, May 14, 2012 2:23:04 PM

It smelled just like a bouquet of roses and first tasted like it as well - It was a great flavor at first but after awhile, the flavor became really strong and unpleasant - The smoke flavor is as if you were eating the stems and leaves of the rose too - The flavor is also permanently ingrained in my fancy hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
Chris Oremor on Monday, May 7, 2012 10:21:20 PM

:


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Cappuccino"
Oscar Rios on Sunday, May 6, 2012 3:07:47 AM

Choose another flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Gum Mastic"
Oscar Rios on Sunday, May 6, 2012 3:05:33 AM

Not for everyone...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.