Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Grape"
Oscar Rios on Sunday, May 6, 2012 3:03:58 AM

Very sweet


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon with Mint"
Oscar Rios on Sunday, May 6, 2012 3:01:57 AM

Refreshing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Peach"
Oscar Rios on Sunday, May 6, 2012 3:00:31 AM

Delicious


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Energy Drink"
Oscar Rios on Sunday, May 6, 2012 2:57:56 AM

Numbing sensation!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Dry!"
Pouy Chun Taing on Tuesday, May 1, 2012 10:51:54 PM

I have been smoking shisha for almost three years now and tried a couple of brands - I have to say I am quite disappointed with the Al fakher - I never ever burn my shisha and I managed to burn this one after five minutes or so - It a dry shisha and does not produce thick smokes - The flavor is quite nice, but it was still a bad experience but hey, you get what you pay for -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Guava Hookah-Shisha 60 second video review"
Libby Bush on Monday, April 30, 2012 3:23:58 PM

Great tasting, refreshing shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Shisha Mint"
Paul Cesena on Friday, April 27, 2012 4:31:18 AM

An overall 10/10. This is the best quality of mint you can get. I would use a 80% ratio to 20% of fruit shisha and see what you guys come up with. Enjoy :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"“Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review”"
Lucas Schwarz on Thursday, April 26, 2012 9:07:07 PM

buzz 7/10 flavor strength 9/10 flavor lasting 9/10 cloads 8.5/10 moisture 9/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"“Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review”"
Lucas Schwarz on Thursday, April 26, 2012 9:04:45 PM

buzz 6.5/10 strenth of flavor 9/10 flavor last 9/10 cloads 9/10 moisture 9/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"“Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review”"
Lucas Schwarz on Thursday, April 26, 2012 9:01:09 PM

buzz 7/10 strength of flavor 9/10 flavor leinght 8/10 cloads 8/10 moisture 9/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cinnamon"
Nemo Romero on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 9:31:54 PM

I like it. Cinnamon undertones. I wish it was a little more flavorful, but it is a pretty smooth shisha. It taste like a cinnamon cake 6/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon with Mint"
Nemo Romero on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 9:28:40 PM

Ive heard a lot about this particular shisha from other hookah smokers. Definately has a strong flavor you cant miss. I give it a 8/10.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth buying"
Sean Kalo on Thursday, April 12, 2012 8:29:28 PM

This product was worth buying, i got a 250g can of bananna, it didnt smell to much like bananas but it tasting like it - The tobacco and the syrup was mixed very well! the Clouds were very nice and the flavor was delicious - The price may cloud your judgment about the quality of the tobacco, but really its just as good if not better than Starbuzz and the other top brands out there -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher will always - - -"
Chuck Hutchison on Thursday, February 16, 2012 6:08:01 PM

I have been smoking narghile for many years - I enjoy the black shisha tobacco, tombac, and Al Fakher - Al Fakher is enjoyed around the world for good reason - My favorite is mint mixed with the pipe variety, vanilla alone or mixed is a good relaxing smoke - Al Fakher will always in my stash - Cheers - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Grape and Mint"
Nemo Romero on Thursday, January 26, 2012 6:55:29 PM

I have smoked plenty AF - With that being said, grape and mint is the BEST by far my favorite - I suggest everyone try it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.