Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great Value"
Benjamin King on Thursday, January 26, 2012 5:33:33 PM

The shisha comes in a tubberware container which is nice because its easily resealable - I got grape mint flavored and the taste is great, gives a great buzz, and has a cooling sensation in the back of the throat - Overall a great price for the quality, not to mention the fantastic customer service - The bag the actual shisha is in inside the tub was broken, and it leaked a little bit out into the box, and customer service was fantastic about sending me a new one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Only For Some Smokers"
A - J - Mazzaferro on Tuesday, January 24, 2012 5:54:11 PM

firstly ill start by explaining my credentials, im an avid hookah smoker, i have been for 3 years now and have tasted multiple shisha flavors and brands, al fakher, socal smoke, romman, starbuzz, al waha, layalina, etc - 1 - This Shisha is very dry compared to todays standards very runny and may run down your stem altering flavor 2 - ive noticed that the flavor is pretty spot-on to whats advertized but some times diffrent flavors have made me sick to my stomache for one smoke session and not the next of the same flavor, not 100% sure why - 3 - The smoke is very mild in thickness, and can become very harsh, very fast, to keep the shisha from burning it requires 2 small and i mean SMALL low heat coals i - e - natural coals - from the best i can tell this shisha is intended to burn as is common in middle eastern countries instead of heating till the flavored glycerine has evaporated more common in the united states 4 - when using in a standard egyptian bowl it will burn before the second set of coals has started GUARANTEED, with a Vortex bowl it can be much more tolerable but still not great - 5 - in conclusion this shisha is ok only if you like strong "burnt" shisha or if you are on a TIGHT budget where you cannot afford "Quality" Shisha also this shisha should only be used for short 15-40 min sessions with no more than 2 smokers before it becomes VERY harsh and will hurt your lungs and throat - - my suggestion is try a 50g box of this before buying a large ammount or you may regret it, from my experince ive noticed that some flavors are decent while others have been so bad that they have made me throw out 250gs, overall if you havnt tried a premium brand like "Social Smoke" or "Romman" this product will make you appreciate their flavor, smoke clouds and smoothness of those products -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Grape"
Chris Pertain on Sunday, January 8, 2012 12:50:38 PM

Overall this is a very good tasting shisha - The smell of it in the pouch however is the worst thing I have ever smelled in my life - Not like grape at all - But the flavor and clouds are definately great -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint rocks"
BRL on Thursday, December 1, 2011 12:51:36 PM

this product has alot of good flavors - - - some of my favorit is mint, double applelittle sweet, jasminejust perfect - - - - - - but the mint is just right - - not to minty and a perfect mixer with other product and flavors - - - i put alittle in every bowl i put in and 80% of other flavors and 20% of Al Fakher Mint - - - with ice in the base and it rock for hrs -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Banana!"
milkataz on Tuesday, November 22, 2011 1:28:57 PM

Banana flavor is spot on - Very real banana taste, last long and great smoke as always - Flavor isn't intense enough for my liking, but never the less very good - Mint is next! 3 coconara's, phunnel bowl, regular hose


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best For Your Money"
Scott Rollison on Tuesday, November 22, 2011 12:50:34 PM

I'll start by saying my favorite brand so far is Romman - However, in terms of bang for your buck, Al Fakher is the way to go - The packaging is great as it is a resealable pouch that's in a jar that's in a box - The shisha will stay fresh in there for years, though it won't last that long - I really like the Mint flavor, but this time I got Watermelon Mint and Lemon Mint - - - and was left wanting more mint - Though, none of my friends agree - They think it's perfect - The only bad thing I can say about any of the flavors I've tried is that the Cola flavor smells and tastes a bit like A-1 Steak Sauce - Haha, it would be good to smoke while enjoying a nice steak! Anyhow, overall Al Fakher is a real crowd pleaser -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Double apple"
Ankit Sachdeva on Saturday, October 29, 2011 3:59:09 PM

I have had only bad apple shisha flavours so far, and was really hesitant to try another double apple flavour - i was wrong! just smoked AF double apple and it is really good, thick enjoyable smoke and a mellow sweet apple flavour with a very subtle, almost unnoticeable hint of aniseed! very good flavour indeed :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"strawberry,watermelon,peach"
larry b on Thursday, October 27, 2011 8:25:51 PM

all the flavors are great, strawberry taste like fruit roll ups, watermelon taste like bubbleisous gum, and pech taste like peach


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Gum Mastic Flavor"
Alexander Soriano on Thursday, October 20, 2011 6:27:20 PM

smoking this right now for the first time and its crazy how the after taste feels like your in a forest smelling the pine trees - i recommend this if you love the smell of pine or cedar - 10/10 great clouds mya qt with phunnel bowl and nammor hose used with coca nara coals


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Eskandarani Apple"
Joseph Music on Saturday, September 24, 2011 3:03:25 AM

really good,alot of flavor that reminds me of a green jolly rancher, good clouds


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Energy Drink aka Red Bull"
Silas on Wednesday, September 21, 2011 12:30:26 AM

if you are smoking al fakher then Energy Drink flavor is the way to go - - if you aint smoking that Energy Drink, dont smoke at all! the only downside to me was i only bought 250g


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Coconut"
Rad_ on Monday, September 19, 2011 6:08:03 PM

Bad Coconut - First purchase long time ago was tasty, the 2nd purchase last month was horrible, so bad I had to throw it in the garbage bin, sour and tasteless - 1st bad review on this brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"try the golden!"
Taraist on Monday, September 12, 2011 6:48:28 AM

My favorite Al Fakher flavor is mint, but I went with a fruity flavor from the "golden" line - The sour apple flavor eskarandisp? At first when I smoked it I felt like it was - - - Sour! I never smoked sour shisha! Right away you can tell the difference from normal Al Fakher in terms of the smoke coulds - Thicker for sure - The flavor is also pretty intense - I'd love to try another, I just wish they were available in the smaller boxes so that I could sample more before I invest in a bigger size -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Rose"
Ben Vandivier on Saturday, August 20, 2011 12:01:35 AM

Tastes great and gives a good buzz - I like rose the best but apple, lemon, and mint are good choices also -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Melon and Mint delight"
Marche Foy on Tuesday, August 9, 2011 2:48:03 PM

I just received my shisha and its everything I can ask for and more - I mixed a special blend on melon, watermelon and mint - It is a must try - Thanks so much for the quick shipping


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15