Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"coconut"
Edward Guilliani on Tuesday, August 9, 2011 12:26:50 AM

now this flavor is the best the smoke is nice and big clouds the buzz is on the spot - - taste i wood give it a 8 out of 10 the taste is there and will stick but it not a powerfull taste but it a great smoker when family and friends come by or just to smoke for your self!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"strawberry,mango"
Edward Guilliani on Tuesday, August 9, 2011 12:22:37 AM

the strawberry teast nothing like strawberry it has this weird smell to it and it does not give big cloud - - - - the mango is so bad my god the smoke is so harsh that you cant even draw it you like chilling and make clouds and makeing big draws strawberry and mango are not! for you!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mango"
jake on Sunday, July 10, 2011 12:57:23 PM

When I first received this product in the mail i couldn't wait to smoke it because of the reviews i read on it - I have to say i'm honestly upset at what i got - The mango was too harsh and when i opened up the pouch it looked completely dried out - I haven't tried the other flavors, but i wouldn't recommend this one - It's too harsh and the flavor is terrbil - Go for Romman or Social Smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Tobacco"
Tina on Friday, June 10, 2011 12:26:59 PM

I have found that I like this brand of tobacco the best - I have tried the Starbuzz, Havanna, Romman, and some of the other more common brands but this one is the one I have been happiest with - I love the watermelon, grape, grape mint, and plain mint - The plum wasn't my favorite but that's just my opinion -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Brand Out There!"
Steven Beverly on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 5:15:58 PM

I started smoking Starbuzz back in the day because of the exotic flavors and nice looking tins - Now don't get me wrong, Starbuzz has some delicious flavors and always smoke like a beast - However, we started going to this hookah lounge here in Vegas called "Red" and ordering this premium flavor they had called "Hawaiian 5-0" which we had several times - When I asked a friend who worked there what was in it, she mentioned the flavors and said they used the brand Al Fahker for the lounge exclusively - She also mentioned if you tried other brands it would taste different - I didn't believe her and tried making it using a local brand from another hookah lounge that was a bit cheaper - It just wasn't the same! Since then I have been buying the large 250g tubs of Al Fahker - The mint flavor is the best out there! No other mints can compare, whether it be Fantasia, Starbuzz or anything! This brand smokes better, tastes better, and, for the addict like me, is a HELL of a lot cheaper then the other brands - I highly recommend picking up a tub next time you buy some! Good flavors personal favorites - would be: Mango, Mint, Mixed Berry, Vanilla - A flavor I would be wary of is the Double Apple - In other countries, the flavor we call "Licorice" here would be considered tasting "appley", so just be warned, it tastes like a piece of black licorice -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mint"
Joshua Doucet on Monday, May 9, 2011 5:20:45 AM

ive been smoking for a few months now, and im the kind of person who sticks to what i know and i started with Fantasia's products, but the people i buy from didnt have any of their mint flavors, so i asked what else they had and they pulled out Al Fakher's mint - i got home loaded it up and i was sold on the first good drag, its amazing, i recomend chilling the water bowl, and while the coal is heating put the hose in the freezer, its out of this world STORE MANAGER NOTE: We advise against putting your hose in the freezer. Repeated freezings will cause the hose to wear out or break more quickly.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange"
Lee Offenberger on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:56:41 AM

This flavor rocks - Strong orange flavor from first hit - Between this and the Double Apple, I'm a Al Fakher addict - As with all Al Fakher I've tried, you get hit hard after two-three draws -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Licorice"
Lee Offenberger on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:54:49 AM

The Licorice flavor is unfortunately not a carry over of the anise flavor that dominates the Double Apple - If you are hoping for that, you will be disappointed - It does, however taste almost exactly like common black licorice candy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Double Apple"
Lee Offenberger on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:53:02 AM

The Double Apple from Al Fakher is the best I've found - Good, strong flavor with a hit of anise - All Al Fakher lasts a long time, and gives good clouds - I've compared this to Romman, HookahHookah, Starbuzz, Nakhla and Social Smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Three Flavors -"
Luke Schroeder on Monday, March 14, 2011 10:01:34 PM

I recently picked up three flavors of this stuff - Grape, watermellon, and strawberry - Grape and watermellon were spot on with flavor and I absolutely loved them - Strawberry, on the other hand, was harsh within five minutes, and had an aftertaste of burn popcorn - This stuff puts off major clouds though - Gotta love AF -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"orange"
Hakan Ozturk on Saturday, February 12, 2011 4:33:44 AM

absolutely amazing flavour 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Grape!"
Steven Draves on Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:13:46 AM

This Shisha is absolutely amazing! It came in a nice little hinged plastic box, and a re-sealable golden pouch - Right after removing the plastic wrapping on the box I was floored by the aroma - Just smelling it made me hungry! The cut was the classic AF cut, with no stems at all - It has the usual red dye, kind of juicy but not overly so - And the flavor - - - oh wow, it was a very sweet taste with a nice hint of sour - It was very mouthwatering and delicious, needless to say this is my new favorite flavor! The Al Fakher golden line is the best ever, buy some!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"my personal favorite"
Thomas Ripley on Saturday, January 8, 2011 1:32:48 PM

everything ive smoked from this brand has been great, i always keep a tin of vanilla and a tin of mint on hands mix the two for a cold vanilla ice cream flavor as both make great mixers with almost any flavor imaginable!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Consistantly Fantastic"
Danii on Wednesday, November 10, 2010 3:52:02 PM

I've only recently started smoking shisha I blame my BF who got me into it and I've been trying a lot of things, mostly to get a feel of what I like - So far, AF is the most consistently amazing of the bunch - The plum is a delicate, sweet treat not to miss - Cocktail is a little too sweet but not a bad fruit mix - Orange is absolutely amazing - Rose is very potent, but it doesn't sour into a chemical taste like one of the others I tried did until very late in the bowl, and then only a little - Honey is just - - - it's almost in it's own category, absolutely delicious - But my favorite, the one that made me come back to the site to review it, was the Guava - I grew up eating the fruit, I love the taste of it especially the nectar/juice, and this was just - - - phenomenal - I'm usually a very casual smoker, a puff here or there throughout the evening, but this had me puffing every moment I could - So so SO good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White grape and peach"
Josh on Sunday, November 7, 2010 11:47:40 PM

I have been very pleased with what I get from Al Fakher - Check out White grape and peach, they're amazing -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15