Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$11.89
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Good
"Gum Mastic Flavor"
Alexander Soriano on Thursday, October 20, 2011 6:27:20 PM

smoking this right now for the first time and its crazy how the after taste feels like your in a forest smelling the pine trees - i recommend this if you love the smell of pine or cedar - 10/10 great clouds mya qt with phunnel bowl and nammor hose used with coca nara coals


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Eskandarani Apple"
Joseph Music on Saturday, September 24, 2011 3:03:25 AM

really good,alot of flavor that reminds me of a green jolly rancher, good clouds


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Energy Drink aka Red Bull"
Silas on Wednesday, September 21, 2011 12:30:26 AM

if you are smoking al fakher then Energy Drink flavor is the way to go - - if you aint smoking that Energy Drink, dont smoke at all! the only downside to me was i only bought 250g


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Coconut"
Rad_ on Monday, September 19, 2011 6:08:03 PM

Bad Coconut - First purchase long time ago was tasty, the 2nd purchase last month was horrible, so bad I had to throw it in the garbage bin, sour and tasteless - 1st bad review on this brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"try the golden!"
Taraist on Monday, September 12, 2011 6:48:28 AM

My favorite Al Fakher flavor is mint, but I went with a fruity flavor from the "golden" line - The sour apple flavor eskarandisp? At first when I smoked it I felt like it was - - - Sour! I never smoked sour shisha! Right away you can tell the difference from normal Al Fakher in terms of the smoke coulds - Thicker for sure - The flavor is also pretty intense - I'd love to try another, I just wish they were available in the smaller boxes so that I could sample more before I invest in a bigger size -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Rose"
Ben Vandivier on Saturday, August 20, 2011 12:01:35 AM

Tastes great and gives a good buzz - I like rose the best but apple, lemon, and mint are good choices also -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Melon and Mint delight"
Marche Foy on Tuesday, August 9, 2011 2:48:03 PM

I just received my shisha and its everything I can ask for and more - I mixed a special blend on melon, watermelon and mint - It is a must try - Thanks so much for the quick shipping


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"coconut"
Edward Guilliani on Tuesday, August 9, 2011 12:26:50 AM

now this flavor is the best the smoke is nice and big clouds the buzz is on the spot - - taste i wood give it a 8 out of 10 the taste is there and will stick but it not a powerfull taste but it a great smoker when family and friends come by or just to smoke for your self!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"strawberry,mango"
Edward Guilliani on Tuesday, August 9, 2011 12:22:37 AM

the strawberry teast nothing like strawberry it has this weird smell to it and it does not give big cloud - - - - the mango is so bad my god the smoke is so harsh that you cant even draw it you like chilling and make clouds and makeing big draws strawberry and mango are not! for you!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mango"
jake on Sunday, July 10, 2011 12:57:23 PM

When I first received this product in the mail i couldn't wait to smoke it because of the reviews i read on it - I have to say i'm honestly upset at what i got - The mango was too harsh and when i opened up the pouch it looked completely dried out - I haven't tried the other flavors, but i wouldn't recommend this one - It's too harsh and the flavor is terrbil - Go for Romman or Social Smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Tobacco"
Tina on Friday, June 10, 2011 12:26:59 PM

I have found that I like this brand of tobacco the best - I have tried the Starbuzz, Havanna, Romman, and some of the other more common brands but this one is the one I have been happiest with - I love the watermelon, grape, grape mint, and plain mint - The plum wasn't my favorite but that's just my opinion -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Brand Out There!"
Steven Beverly on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 5:15:58 PM

I started smoking Starbuzz back in the day because of the exotic flavors and nice looking tins - Now don't get me wrong, Starbuzz has some delicious flavors and always smoke like a beast - However, we started going to this hookah lounge here in Vegas called "Red" and ordering this premium flavor they had called "Hawaiian 5-0" which we had several times - When I asked a friend who worked there what was in it, she mentioned the flavors and said they used the brand Al Fahker for the lounge exclusively - She also mentioned if you tried other brands it would taste different - I didn't believe her and tried making it using a local brand from another hookah lounge that was a bit cheaper - It just wasn't the same! Since then I have been buying the large 250g tubs of Al Fahker - The mint flavor is the best out there! No other mints can compare, whether it be Fantasia, Starbuzz or anything! This brand smokes better, tastes better, and, for the addict like me, is a HELL of a lot cheaper then the other brands - I highly recommend picking up a tub next time you buy some! Good flavors personal favorites - would be: Mango, Mint, Mixed Berry, Vanilla - A flavor I would be wary of is the Double Apple - In other countries, the flavor we call "Licorice" here would be considered tasting "appley", so just be warned, it tastes like a piece of black licorice -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mint"
Joshua Doucet on Monday, May 9, 2011 5:20:45 AM

ive been smoking for a few months now, and im the kind of person who sticks to what i know and i started with Fantasia's products, but the people i buy from didnt have any of their mint flavors, so i asked what else they had and they pulled out Al Fakher's mint - i got home loaded it up and i was sold on the first good drag, its amazing, i recomend chilling the water bowl, and while the coal is heating put the hose in the freezer, its out of this world STORE MANAGER NOTE: We advise against putting your hose in the freezer. Repeated freezings will cause the hose to wear out or break more quickly.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange"
Lee Offenberger on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:56:41 AM

This flavor rocks - Strong orange flavor from first hit - Between this and the Double Apple, I'm a Al Fakher addict - As with all Al Fakher I've tried, you get hit hard after two-three draws -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Licorice"
Lee Offenberger on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:54:49 AM

The Licorice flavor is unfortunately not a carry over of the anise flavor that dominates the Double Apple - If you are hoping for that, you will be disappointed - It does, however taste almost exactly like common black licorice candy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.