Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$11.89
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Good
"Double Apple"
Lee Offenberger on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:53:02 AM

The Double Apple from Al Fakher is the best I've found - Good, strong flavor with a hit of anise - All Al Fakher lasts a long time, and gives good clouds - I've compared this to Romman, HookahHookah, Starbuzz, Nakhla and Social Smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Three Flavors -"
Luke Schroeder on Monday, March 14, 2011 10:01:34 PM

I recently picked up three flavors of this stuff - Grape, watermellon, and strawberry - Grape and watermellon were spot on with flavor and I absolutely loved them - Strawberry, on the other hand, was harsh within five minutes, and had an aftertaste of burn popcorn - This stuff puts off major clouds though - Gotta love AF -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"orange"
Hakan Ozturk on Saturday, February 12, 2011 4:33:44 AM

absolutely amazing flavour 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Grape!"
Steven Draves on Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:13:46 AM

This Shisha is absolutely amazing! It came in a nice little hinged plastic box, and a re-sealable golden pouch - Right after removing the plastic wrapping on the box I was floored by the aroma - Just smelling it made me hungry! The cut was the classic AF cut, with no stems at all - It has the usual red dye, kind of juicy but not overly so - And the flavor - - - oh wow, it was a very sweet taste with a nice hint of sour - It was very mouthwatering and delicious, needless to say this is my new favorite flavor! The Al Fakher golden line is the best ever, buy some!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"my personal favorite"
Thomas Ripley on Saturday, January 8, 2011 1:32:48 PM

everything ive smoked from this brand has been great, i always keep a tin of vanilla and a tin of mint on hands mix the two for a cold vanilla ice cream flavor as both make great mixers with almost any flavor imaginable!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Consistantly Fantastic"
Danii on Wednesday, November 10, 2010 3:52:02 PM

I've only recently started smoking shisha I blame my BF who got me into it and I've been trying a lot of things, mostly to get a feel of what I like - So far, AF is the most consistently amazing of the bunch - The plum is a delicate, sweet treat not to miss - Cocktail is a little too sweet but not a bad fruit mix - Orange is absolutely amazing - Rose is very potent, but it doesn't sour into a chemical taste like one of the others I tried did until very late in the bowl, and then only a little - Honey is just - - - it's almost in it's own category, absolutely delicious - But my favorite, the one that made me come back to the site to review it, was the Guava - I grew up eating the fruit, I love the taste of it especially the nectar/juice, and this was just - - - phenomenal - I'm usually a very casual smoker, a puff here or there throughout the evening, but this had me puffing every moment I could - So so SO good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White grape and peach"
Josh on Sunday, November 7, 2010 11:47:40 PM

I have been very pleased with what I get from Al Fakher - Check out White grape and peach, they're amazing -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Never Fails"
Corey Wright on Tuesday, September 14, 2010 12:31:30 PM

I like to try as many different brands of shisha as I can, and I've tried at least one flavor of every brand on this site - But Al-Fakher is the only one that has never disappointed me - Moderately priced, smoke is almost perfect, and the flavor has always been just what I wanted - Cinnamon is cinnamon - Watermelon tastes like watermelon candy - Vanilla is the perfect smoothness to mix with any flavor - And best of all, cardamom is spot-on and tingles your throat - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Shisha"
Geoff Amstutz on Saturday, August 21, 2010 9:02:23 AM

I've tried most brands of shisha, and I've come to know that Al Fakher is my personal favorite - Rather than spending almost 20 bucks for a 250g pack, AF offers juicy, mouthwatering shisha that smokes for a looong time - Try mixing 1/2 AF mint with 1/2 AF pipe - The pipe flavor reminds me of tootsie rolls, so this mix is exactly like York Peppermint Patties AMAZING! Also try: Peach, Watermelon, Orange, Bubble Gum, and pretty much any flavor mixed with mint Al Fakher has my favorite mint shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon"
David Erickson on Tuesday, July 20, 2010 3:54:50 AM

This flavor is indeed my first choice from the Al Fakher brand - The flavor of this particular shisha is orgasmic - It reminds me of when I was a kid, when I chewed the watermelon flavor of Bubblicious bubble gum - Absolutely a treat! I recommend this flavor to anyone that is curious about Al Fakher - Now to try more of their flavors - - - !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"just avoid coctail and watermelon, its like smoking sugar"
Cory Swearingen on Tuesday, July 6, 2010 9:35:14 PM

The lounge I attend frequently uses al fakher shisha and I have tried all but rose and the coffee type flavors - very few are great standing alone, but mixing mint with almost any flavor is excellent - mint chocolate, mango, melon, or with double apple are the tits, and if you mix cherry, banana and chocolate it really does taste like a split - however, watermelon and coctail on there own are just terrible, its like smoking a bag of sugar - overall, i've always had excellent experiances with al fakher - thick tasty smoke, nice juicy shisha, almost never stems, and always long lasting - and for the price you cant beat it!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Peach Shisha"
Dolores Barnett on Wednesday, June 23, 2010 11:56:47 PM

The peach shisha is OMG to die for - When you open it up it smells so good that you would like to just eat it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Eskandrani Apple"
Carson Shields on Friday, June 18, 2010 10:58:13 AM

DELICIOUS!! This is definitely better than regular al fakher - Im not lying when i say this, but my mouth watered everytime i took a hit - its like my saliva glands were uncontrollable! love it, the flavor is so good and delicious - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good ol' Al Fakher"
Brittany Singleton on Thursday, June 17, 2010 6:47:31 PM

I love Al Fakher brand, it's very reliable - The golden seal flavors have a noticably better quality, however they don't have any golden seal flavors with mint in them my favorite - Less juicy than Starbuzz, but in my experience, longer lasting -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice Flavor"
Mike Grasso on Thursday, June 10, 2010 12:10:28 PM

The "After 9" chocolate mint flavor is THE BEST flavor I have ever tasted - Its exactly like eating an Andy's mint - God, its so good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.