Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Good
"Never Fails"
Corey Wright on Tuesday, September 14, 2010 12:31:30 PM

I like to try as many different brands of shisha as I can, and I've tried at least one flavor of every brand on this site - But Al-Fakher is the only one that has never disappointed me - Moderately priced, smoke is almost perfect, and the flavor has always been just what I wanted - Cinnamon is cinnamon - Watermelon tastes like watermelon candy - Vanilla is the perfect smoothness to mix with any flavor - And best of all, cardamom is spot-on and tingles your throat - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Shisha"
Geoff Amstutz on Saturday, August 21, 2010 9:02:23 AM

I've tried most brands of shisha, and I've come to know that Al Fakher is my personal favorite - Rather than spending almost 20 bucks for a 250g pack, AF offers juicy, mouthwatering shisha that smokes for a looong time - Try mixing 1/2 AF mint with 1/2 AF pipe - The pipe flavor reminds me of tootsie rolls, so this mix is exactly like York Peppermint Patties AMAZING! Also try: Peach, Watermelon, Orange, Bubble Gum, and pretty much any flavor mixed with mint Al Fakher has my favorite mint shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon"
David Erickson on Tuesday, July 20, 2010 3:54:50 AM

This flavor is indeed my first choice from the Al Fakher brand - The flavor of this particular shisha is orgasmic - It reminds me of when I was a kid, when I chewed the watermelon flavor of Bubblicious bubble gum - Absolutely a treat! I recommend this flavor to anyone that is curious about Al Fakher - Now to try more of their flavors - - - !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"just avoid coctail and watermelon, its like smoking sugar"
Cory Swearingen on Tuesday, July 6, 2010 9:35:14 PM

The lounge I attend frequently uses al fakher shisha and I have tried all but rose and the coffee type flavors - very few are great standing alone, but mixing mint with almost any flavor is excellent - mint chocolate, mango, melon, or with double apple are the tits, and if you mix cherry, banana and chocolate it really does taste like a split - however, watermelon and coctail on there own are just terrible, its like smoking a bag of sugar - overall, i've always had excellent experiances with al fakher - thick tasty smoke, nice juicy shisha, almost never stems, and always long lasting - and for the price you cant beat it!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Peach Shisha"
Dolores Barnett on Wednesday, June 23, 2010 11:56:47 PM

The peach shisha is OMG to die for - When you open it up it smells so good that you would like to just eat it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Golden Eskandrani Apple"
Carson Shields on Friday, June 18, 2010 10:58:13 AM

DELICIOUS!! This is definitely better than regular al fakher - Im not lying when i say this, but my mouth watered everytime i took a hit - its like my saliva glands were uncontrollable! love it, the flavor is so good and delicious - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good ol' Al Fakher"
Brittany Singleton on Thursday, June 17, 2010 6:47:31 PM

I love Al Fakher brand, it's very reliable - The golden seal flavors have a noticably better quality, however they don't have any golden seal flavors with mint in them my favorite - Less juicy than Starbuzz, but in my experience, longer lasting -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice Flavor"
Mike Grasso on Thursday, June 10, 2010 12:10:28 PM

The "After 9" chocolate mint flavor is THE BEST flavor I have ever tasted - Its exactly like eating an Andy's mint - God, its so good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon"
Amanda on Sunday, May 30, 2010 1:19:45 PM

Al Fakher Watermelon is awesome! It is a very sweet and rich flavor that is very refreshing - Smokes well and flavor lasts well over an hour - I actually prefer this watermelon over the Starbuzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mango and Mint all day way!"
Hookaholic on Monday, May 10, 2010 12:44:54 AM

Al Fahker was the very first shisha i tried and mango and mint was the very first flavors i fellllllllllllll in love they are sooo dam best the flavor is unbelievable a must have!!! Ive also tried watermelon and fruit cocktail.... not worth getting hahaha they taste alright for the first couple of seconds then it gets harsh and has a bad aftertaste afterwards. Also do not try guava .... disgusting! hahah but mango and mint i do def reccomend.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chocolate"
Cody on Saturday, May 8, 2010 11:09:59 AM

Al Fakher's chocolate is awesome, it tastes like your smoking chocolates. It's not super sweet either, it has a nice cocoa flavor and smell. I smoked this for three hours without changing out the bowl, just the coals, and it did fine, I just stirred it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Watermelon"
Cody on Saturday, May 8, 2010 11:08:33 AM

Al Fakher's watermelon is awful. There's no way anyone would want to smoke this without mixing it with something. It's like your smoking sugar. When I poured out my hookah it smelled like super sweet sugar cane. They need to re-design this flavor. I've had Starbuzz watermelon, and it actually tasted like the fruit and not just pure candy.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Always amazing!"
Amanda on Wednesday, May 5, 2010 9:02:30 PM

Al Fakher is always a favorite! You just can't beat this shisha for the price. Strawberry is absolutely divine with sweetened OJ in the base! Chocolate with strawberry is also delicious. Mint gum is very refreshing and cola is a party favorite!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint, Golden grape, Golden esk. apple"
Steve on Monday, May 3, 2010 3:54:18 PM

These are the three best tasting AL fakher shisha tobaccos note: Haven't tried golden strawberry I don't like strawberries.Al Fakher mint is a must for any smoker.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"golden grape"
Bill on Thursday, April 15, 2010 7:39:35 PM

awesome packaging, the resealable pouch is perfect. the golden grape is real good, flavor is nice and the smoke is crazy thick. just smoked this out of a vortex bowl with some chronic natural coals and the bowl lasted about an hour and a half. definitely trying the rest of the golden flavors.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.