Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
$37.77
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
Rate this product:


Good
"Some tasty some not"
Asgaard on Friday, August 20, 2021 6:02:20 PM

As with anything flavored you may have a different opinion than i do remember charcoal makes a huge difference also buy the flavor savor it really bring out the flavor and eliminates any burnt tastes - here's my 2cents: Cherry flavor tastes like a generic sweet Flavor not very cherry like - if you like generic sweet fruit flavor this one is great I like it but calling it cherry is a stretch Double Apple I did not research what the flavor was my fault I thought it was going to be apple flavored it is not - it is a strong licorice flavor not in a bad way but there is no question what you are smoking - Berry Flavor it has a light berry taste to it it is very sweet - If you are expecting a blast of berry flavor your not - still good though Orange Crème this one i just don't like at all - it tasted more like coconut and chemical cleaner and i hate coconut and Cleaner flavor - I would steer clear of this because of the cleaner taste Watermelon has a typical candy water melon flavor Very tasty - It is one i reorder regularly Grape Berry flavor tastes like grapes with a hint of berry - It tastes like white grape juice with a hint of huckle berries but heavy on the grape Melon flavor it is more of a more realistic watermelon flavor with a HINT of honey dew - it is very good - Grapefruit this one is by far my favorite flavor it tastes like you're eating a grapefruit one note though USE A FLAVOR SAVOR if you don't its horrible If you really love grapefruit use one as the bowl it is amazing - Peach the first time i ordered this i got the old packaging and it did not taste good at all - I decided to order it again and got the new packaging - It was much better it tasted just like those gummy peach rings Watermelon Mint I don't like mint but the mint seems to make the over sweet flavor much lighter it is not overly minty just a hint of mint - If you like mint get the watermelon mint over the straight watermelon it will be a more enjoyable smoke Pineapple has a good deal of pineapple flavor but it also lacks pineapple flavor still very good nothing to write home about Kiwi you can tell they tried to make it kiwi flavored but over all it has a sweet but muddled flavor for me it is not one i would buy again Orange flavor like the orange crème tastes like orange scented chemical cleaner it gave me a massive headache i did not finish the tub i just threw it out don't buy It really tastes like it has some really nasty chemicals in it to the point that it seems unsafe - Blue Berry this one tastes like blue berries it has a cooling sensation to it - It is worth giving a shot nothing bad about it just not my thing - Strawberry Crème it has a light strawberry flavor but to me it tasted more like coconut i think it is just whatever they use for the crème flavor tastes like coconut That is as far as i have gotten i'll continue to write what i think till i try every flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not Impressed"
Eric Gunia on Wednesday, July 14, 2021 10:42:09 AM

I bought 4 jars of this 4th jar was free because of a sale - The shisha smells great, but the taste only lasts about 30 minutes once you start smoking it - After that, the flavor starts to weaken to the point where I forget what I packed my bowl with less than an hour ago - I mainly smoke Trifecta, but figured I'd give another brand a shot since it was on sale - I should have saved my money tbh


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Could be better but pretty good -"
Jay on Tuesday, May 12, 2020 5:56:01 PM

This is a very light flavored shisha - Smells great when you open it but has a very light flavor when smoked -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love this product!"
Mariah Sickles on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2:17:24 PM

Thanks so much ! Love this deal and products - - Will be ordering again ! No more local hookah shop for me lol - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"very good product"
Karim - S on Friday, August 31, 2018 5:33:34 AM

The taste is perfect


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Nick Hamby on Saturday, October 8, 2016 1:22:08 AM

It's so good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent brand"
Flipper Bautista on Sunday, July 19, 2015 10:20:29 PM

This is a really good brand, there are pretty much endless options flavor wise - I recommend buying the smaller size to try out the flavor before buying the bigger container - This price is really high for this brand, I buy them for 8$ at my local hookah shop and the small one for 2$ - The prices are off -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Conlan Hinkel on Friday, January 16, 2015 1:26:57 PM

this is actually a great tobacco - i love it, next to nahkla its my favorite - very flavorful and decently buzzy - i always grap a 3 pack of this and nahkla, peach is incredible - ive also heard guava is amazing as well, its also like impossible to screw up the pack as well - will definitely buy again :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"not impressed"
Kevin Nicoden on Monday, January 20, 2014 3:29:42 AM

I ordered the watermelon, fruit coctail, and orange flavors and in all honesty I was not very happy with these flavors the orange one isn't a very pleasnt smoke in my opinion great clouds but the taste and smell were a lot like what a chemical cleaner would smell like the fruit coctail wasn't too bad but at the same time wasn't anything special and the watermelon one was the best of them all with a flavor that reminds me of watermelon bubblelicious


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review"
Lucas Schwarz on Monday, May 7, 2012 10:24:25 PM

cheapness 10/10 flavor lasting 8/10 cloads 9/10 cut = mid good stuff try it out:


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Best Ones"
Purav Arya on Wednesday, April 6, 2011 4:33:55 PM

This is the only shisha I purchase now! I have tried almost all of them - This is by far the best ones - There isn't too much liquid so your fingers aren't sticky after making the bowl - The buzz is great and it last longer!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very smooth !"
Gabriel Gelineau on Monday, January 3, 2011 11:44:33 AM

I received my package via ups real fast! as soon as i got it ive smooked a really good shisha and it was sweet ! i bought the guava flavor-orange and strawberry ! i never tasted any guava but DAMN - - - - IT'S GOOD ! the flavor of al fakher is just so fresh and smooth in the mouth , i find it better than naklah cause it's always moist and it dosent dry up so fast , it last at least 45 min so it's a good session thick smooke , good feeling , and it really is flavory ! i give it a 9 out of 10 !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"coconut"
Dan Greco on Wednesday, September 1, 2010 8:22:14 PM

i got the mint apple and coconut they are all great - the only thing is that you will get sick if you smoke too much of the coconut - other than that it is by far the best shisha money can buy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow!"
karvysgirl on Tuesday, April 13, 2010 11:20:06 PM

Very good flavor, not for the faint of heart


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Can't wait to try more"
Democratus on Monday, April 5, 2010 7:21:38 PM

I ordered Cardamom, Cinnamon, and Vanilla. Cardamom I already knew was amazing cause my friend had me try it, and I just had to get some of my own. Cinnamon and vanilla are the shishas I always keep fully stocked, because they're what I use to combine with everything else to make it better. But don't think that means they can't be done alone. Vanilla is always a party favorite, and cinnamon tastes a bit like apple-cinnamon oatmeal in my opinion. Very good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Super Pack (3 Al Fakher Jars)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.