Al Amir Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 68% Bad 32%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 68% Bad 32%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Al Amir tobacco"
Nez zzzz on Friday, October 13, 2017 5:00:17 PM

I tried many different flavors of the Al Amir shisha and I can say this the smoke and the clouds were ok but the flavor was not there for me - Any flavor I was trying I never got the full flavor very week and this tobacco gives me a huge headache - But again it may be just me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Good easily resealable jar"
CW on Wednesday, October 26, 2016 8:15:25 PM

6/10 on cloud, flavor burnt pretty quick - - - Bought the BLACKBERRY, give me a headache -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Amir Guava Better Then Fantasia Mary Jane Guava"
Wendell Waller on Tuesday, August 23, 2016 8:20:57 AM

I was a great fan of Fantasia Mary Jane, a guava flavored shisha until I got this in today!!! Al Amir Guava has Fantasia beat to hell and back - Real nice strong tobacco taste but also lite sweet smooth tasting an the clouds are awesome - Shisha Buzz is 100% - I recommend this Favor Al Amir Guava as a 10/10 smoking experience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Great Flavor, Bad Headache"
Shishajinni on Sunday, November 29, 2015 10:57:52 AM

I was excited to try the double apple flavor based on reviews I read online - It does have great flavor - but beware if you are sensitive to red dyes! After one session I had a mild headache but thought nothing of it - After a longer session, I felt like a Mack truck ran over my head for 3 days, and nothing I tried made the pain go away - Overall product feeling: bad for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Great Flavor, Bad Headache"
Shishajinni on Sunday, November 29, 2015 10:57:01 AM

I was excited to try this flavor based on reviews I read online - It does have great flavor - but beware if you are sensitive to red dyes! After one session I had a mild headache but thought nothing of it - After a longer session, I felt like a Mack truck ran over my head for 3 days, and nothing I tried made the pain go away - Overall product feeling: bad for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cheap constant smoke Papaya Mango"
Law Hookah on Monday, July 6, 2015 5:20:37 PM

Smokes ok Has lots of flavor that doesn't die down clouds are big but not huge Has a bit of an odd spice to it that i didn't hate but others didn't like. Watch the full review for full thoughts on it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good shisha"
Stephen Watson on Wednesday, March 19, 2014 12:19:19 AM

I've tried a few of flavors of this brand, and all I can say is that I have had nothing but good sessions - Good flavors that are consistent through out each smoke - If its harsh for some of you is suggest a different bowl, better coals, closer attention to coal management and heat management - Also the use of ice in the hookahs base will help cool the smoke - All in all a good brand, cheap and worth it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I think - - -"
hookahgearhead on Sunday, February 9, 2014 6:25:01 PM

all the people who say this stuff is harsh or chemical tasting is more than likely packing it wrong - - - thats all im gunna say -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Apple"
Ty on Wednesday, February 5, 2014 8:30:12 AM

The apple flavor is very good! Like other reviews say, it is quite juicy, but I see that as very positive - Using a Lotus, this shisha produced thick clouds for a considerable amount of time - The apple almost has a sort of mint flavor that is very refreshing - I will try more flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent shisha"
Smoke jaguar on Tuesday, May 28, 2013 4:22:51 PM

Superb in every single way, thick clouds, good consistency and flavor and super juicy - The only bad thing I have to say about it would be the dye it colors your fingers - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A solid choice for a beginning Hookah smoker"
Nicholas Minton on Tuesday, February 5, 2013 2:41:43 AM

I find this one to be plesent with good longevity and lots of smoke - The flavor is decent pomegrante and was VERY good price - If they have other flavors I like in stock, will order again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Shisha"
Lauren Bear on Tuesday, January 8, 2013 8:56:10 PM

I have to admit I have only purchased one flavor- Cantelope It is an amazing flavor, not too sweet - LOVE!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Harsh Garbage -"
The Slade on Thursday, October 20, 2011 2:25:14 PM

This is the worst shisha, I have ever used - This stuff is very very harsh - Even changing the water several times etc it is very harsh - I have never used such a moist shisha - This stuff is soaked with red dye, molasses - You can squeeze about an ounce or more of moisture out of this stuff - Don't bother with Al Amir - Get something else -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good, but - - -"
Kelley on Sunday, February 13, 2011 9:18:58 PM

I have tried almost all of the flavors available with Al Amir - The only complaint I have is that the coconut flavor is very chemically - It doesn't taste a thing like coconut - Other than that every other flavor is right on target and I would highly recommend this shisha! :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blackberry Heaven"
Matt Hundley on Sunday, October 10, 2010 8:08:01 PM

Tried Al Amir for the first time last week - I ordered the blackberry because I like sweet shisha and OMG - - - heaven - It starts off with a wonderful sweet jam flavor and as the coals cool, it becomes even sweeter - It is all I have been smoking since - When this 250g is gone - - - I will order a kilo - if you like a sweet, flavorful shisha, get some of the Al Amir blackberry -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.