Al Amir Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 68% Bad 32%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 68% Bad 32%
Rate this product:


Good
"surprising!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
judy h on Tuesday, June 16, 2009 12:03:50 PM

I'm a die-hard Romman fan, but picked up Al Amir banana split at a local shop while waiting on a shisha order to arrive. I was surprised at how good it was!! Very similar to Romman - of course not as long-lasting, but perfect for those times when you don't have 2 hrs to kill. Also recommend lemon - mix it with other shisha flavors that are a little too sweet!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"tabocco"
xxx on Wednesday, March 4, 2009 9:28:39 AM

is da best


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"I say no."
Oliver on Saturday, February 21, 2009 11:14:41 AM

I tried the Blueberry and the color was green? First off the smell of the shisha was like favor-aid you know the off brand of cool-aid. I don't even think they used blueberry juice in this recipe. Go for Fantasia Shisha, you won't be disappointed.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tasteful"
Abou Seif on Friday, February 20, 2009 11:07:39 AM

Have you tried BubbleGum, best flavor so far


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One of the better brands"
Tre on Monday, July 7, 2008 1:38:54 PM

I've actually been thoroughly with this brand of shisha. I'd rank it up there with Al-Waha and Romman. Sturdy, thick smoke, long burn. very nice when using a two bowl adapter.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Shell out the extra cash"
Andrew Vedder on Friday, April 18, 2008 4:15:09 AM

Although this shisha has a present taste in the beginning of a smoking session, it starts to get very harsh and tastes bad. I highly recommend Al-Waha or another brand.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Niessfffoe"
Niessfoe on Wednesday, February 6, 2008 5:43:47 AM

al amir is one of the best tobaccos i know greetz niessffoe


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Its"
Robert on Monday, February 4, 2008 12:25:03 PM

i tried a few flavours in this shisha, and ive found that its better just to pony up the little extra cash and get al fakher. Its got a strange consistancy, and everything is dyed red. I dunno, i wasnt a fan of the taste or the smoke. whispy smoke and odd flavour


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Caramel Apple is the best"
erman erkur on Sunday, January 13, 2008 2:00:02 PM

Al amir tobacco has a thick smoke and a very strong flavor.It is my favorite after Romman...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Rose is the best"
Sean on Sunday, December 9, 2007 10:54:41 PM

Rose is by far the best I have tried by any company so far. That last review is a bit mistaken. It is not weaker tobacco. If the package says 0.05% it's a misprint. If you read a lot of the english on shisha tobacco packages there are a lot of misprints because the people making it don't speak english as their first language. Al-Amir is not weaker tobacco, you get just as much of a buzz than other brands if not more because it smokes longer and gives really thick hits.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Unimpressive"
Nichole on Sunday, November 25, 2007 4:40:47 PM

I work in a hookah bar, so I've tried many different brands and flavors of tobacco. This was the least impressive of any that I have encountered. While the flavor list is quite extensive, and most of them sound delicious, I found that I could hardly distinguish the differences in the flavors. The kiwi and the pomegranate taste exactly the same.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good beginner's shisha.."
Tim on Thursday, May 17, 2007 11:17:49 PM

This stuff has a pretty good flavor to it. The watermelon is great. The smoke is fairly thick, but you'll immediately notice it's not too strong. If you glance at the package, it says that it only has .05% nicotine, compared to the .5% nicotine in most brands of shisha. I'd recommend this for first time smokers who wanna work their way up to the good stuff. Not a bad buy, good price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"OK"
SCOTT on Wednesday, May 9, 2007 1:18:53 AM

MOST OF THE FLAVORS ARE GOOD BUT THERE ARE A FEW THAT HAVE LITTLE FLAVOR


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "wow"
Charlie Pettigrew on Tuesday, March 27, 2007 11:05:44 AM

Pleasent! like being in a candy store when its on fire haha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "great stuff"
Daniel Thomas Spiegel on Tuesday, August 8, 2006 9:51:34 PM

Ive tried them all, this is the best tobacco in my opinion. Doesnt burn easily, wonderful flavor, thick smoke, flawless.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Amir Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.