Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$2.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best shisha"
Joshua Arteaga on Sunday, October 6, 2013 12:18:38 PM

So far ive smoked Starbuzz, Al Tawareg-which I got a horrible stomach ache from, And Romman - Just got this in the mail three days ago and its the best shisha ive ever smoked - All my friends complimented on how great it tasted - I got Dr - 23 which was delicious - Also I guess because its hydro its SUPER moist and lasts FOREVER - One bowl of this stuff has lasted me three sessions and theres still more left to smoke - Amazing clouds - 10/10 all day


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Kail Drizzle"
Jasmine Nelson on Wednesday, August 28, 2013 7:24:19 AM

I loved it - But I don't get the grape bubble gum flavor - It tastes like Nerds candy - Very good product - will buy more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"first time with herbal, last"
CCarney on Thursday, August 22, 2013 9:34:43 PM

I just tried seks on 5th chocomint and after about 5 min i cleaned it out of my bowl - it had the slightest hint of menthol but zero flavor besides - very thick smoke, but no taste - so now im on to dr 23 - - - same thick smoke - same lack of flavor -hydro lost my interest -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"So damn juicy!"
Michelle Belmonte on Friday, May 17, 2013 10:24:03 PM

Just tried the Kali Drizzle the name made me chuckle and boy oh boy - This flavor is TIGHT! The smoke just gushes coolness when you exhale and the thick clouds are great for practicing tricks! I also bought Les Deux double apple and Red Lightning strawberry - Have yet to try them but - - - Here's hoping they're as great as Kali! Great alternative if you don't like the buzz


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"double apple"
Mikey Taylor on Friday, February 8, 2013 9:28:59 PM

Hey guys mikey taylor coming at your guys about the double apple shisha from hydro very good taste last a very long time the smoke is prefect very nice thick and huge clouds it worth the buy and you will be impressed on it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Favorite Herbal"
Mesa on Friday, February 1, 2013 10:18:29 PM

I tried the pineapple and dr - 23 flavors and they're both excellent - Huge clouds, great strong flavor, and easy heat management - A note on dr 23, it tastes more like cherry cola, but it's still delicious


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very thick clouds and pretty flavorful"
Ian Kruk on Wednesday, December 26, 2012 5:21:29 PM

For what it is, it's damn fine - Smoke is thick and fluffy, with some nice flavor too - It's good to smoke on it's own and as a mixer for actual tobacco -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not good at all"
Foster Newton on Sunday, October 28, 2012 5:33:16 PM

I used the Quing Rubus shisha - It was good for like 15min till the flavor was gone - I also found it a bit harsh - Would not recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"HydroJava"
Carolyn Corcoran on Thursday, September 13, 2012 9:43:01 PM

I'm fairly new to smoking and tried HydroJava since I wanted an herbal blend since I don't care for tobacco - I really enjoyed this shisha - It had a wonderful aroma, nice smoke and good flavor - I'll be getting more of this one for sure!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Kali Drizzle"
Don on Wednesday, August 15, 2012 8:56:49 PM

Bought the Kali Drizzle and it tasted like the grape bubble-gun I used to buy for 3 cents when I was a kid - Will be buying this again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Good Shisha"
Andrew Hallak on Monday, July 2, 2012 1:42:03 AM

Wasn't to sure what to expect but Im happy i bought it because its surprisingly good - Dr 23 tastes great and produces a large smoke volume!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Green Ice"
Don on Wednesday, May 30, 2012 8:58:31 PM

Tried this flavor with my very first hookah and I have to say that it was great - It tasted like chewing a piece of Wrigley's Spearmint Gum - Will try more flavors from Hydro -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mint sucks cherry and dr 23 love it"
Michael Mitchell on Monday, May 14, 2012 11:35:55 PM

mint first hand got to say i couldnt even taste was like i was smoking tea though my friends could taste it they really liked it may just be me idk but cherry and dr 23 got to say are some of my top 5 picks when i want to smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"I really wanted to like this!"
Jubran Jubran on Sunday, April 22, 2012 8:14:56 PM

I was looking for tobacco free alternative and found this - The smoke clouds are killer - But that's pretty much all that's good about this - It honestly tastes really bad, and as much as I wanted to keep smoking it, I had to put the hose down - The taste is present in the first couple of hits and that's it - Also, I felt a weird harshness in my trout while smoking it - - - - I don't recommend this product - Going to try the steam stones next


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good alternative"
Michael Morgan on Sunday, April 15, 2012 1:16:43 AM

I wouldn't say this is as good as normal shisha tobacco but it is a good alternative if you want to cut out any tobacco and still get a good smoking session - The flavors are pretty good and won't give you that "buzz" that some shisha will - I would say give it a try, plus you can't beat the price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.