Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$2.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Good
"Excellent"
Chris Gusmini on Monday, March 5, 2012 10:59:55 AM

I love getting that ill buzz but sometimes i smoke hydro when i just want pure flavor and thick clouds you could cut with a knife - Haven't found one i didn't like yet - my favorites are kali drizzle/avalanche/blue venom/electric x


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Oh so GOOD!"
EM on Tuesday, February 28, 2012 12:17:56 AM

I decided to switch to a more natural stuff, and bought 3 packs of this, the mango, mint and strawberry and I'm super happy with my purchase - Great taste, lots of flavor, good smoke - Although I believe the smoke can be affected my many things, so I wouldn't rate this tobacco just on the smoke alone - Love this and would recommend and buy again - I always stay away from funky flavours though, that to me is always a risk - I enjoy simple fruit flavors and anything fruity mixed with mint is always yummy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better than tobacco"
David Troxel on Monday, January 16, 2012 4:56:58 PM

I bought 3 boxes when I bought my hookah: Dr - 23, Mixed Fruit and Wild Berry - I like this more than the tobacco shisha I got - The smoke is just as thick and the flavors are so much better - Obivously you don't get the nicotine effects from this, but I smoke for the flavor - I honestly dont think I'll buy tobacco shisha anymore


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Kali Drizzle, Tropical Storm, & Green Ice"
Stormy Alcazar on Tuesday, December 6, 2011 9:56:02 AM

In an attempt to go green on my lungs, I ordered these herbal shisha flavors and I have not been disappointed - My favorite so far is Kali Drizzle - Gives a kick when smoked and produces a sweet cloud of smoke - My second favorite is the Green Ice - I fill my base with freshly brewed, cooled, spearmint tea and YUM! Tropical Storm tastes great and even greater when I add mango juice to the base instead of water - I really enjoy experimenting with flavors - Looks like I'm sticking to Hydro Herbals - - No more tobacco, tar or nicotine for me! Looking forward to trying Dr - 23 with some Dr - pepper in the base ;- Happy Smoking!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Ewwww"
Tatiana Vazquez on Monday, November 28, 2011 11:44:48 AM

I bought this so I could try an alternative to tobacco shisha and I was EXTREMELY beyond disappointed - It tasted really bad - - - I thought it tasted good at first, but after like 2 minutes, it started giving me this really weird taste that I couldn't stand - I thought I had a bad batch but I tried a few more flavors and they all had the same problem -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Spearmint"
Francesco Petrarca on Thursday, November 17, 2011 10:17:38 PM

Damn good smoke - I bought it because I needed something different to smoke and wasn't expecting much from it other than the reviews I read - I bought the pineapple and spearmint just tried the spearmint and wow, tastes veeery good and it's been an hour and it really smokes well - Good buy really -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dr - 23"
Spencer Blosl on Thursday, November 10, 2011 11:30:55 PM

Excellent flavor! Kind of tastes like concentrated Dr Pepper syrup, but in the best way possible lol Also produces good, thick smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"would not purchase again"
Taya Tasse on Tuesday, September 27, 2011 6:58:33 PM

I tried the grape bubblegum flavor, i think its called cali drizzle - Burns quickly and has a scratchy, cinnamon -like taste that is harsh on the throat - I much prefer the evolution tobacco free shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"very good alternative"
Kate on Thursday, August 4, 2011 5:26:53 PM

Tastes great, good smoke thickness with no harshness - Kali Drizzle is my favorite -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good smoke"
Joshua Couch on Friday, July 22, 2011 12:44:05 AM

A friend and me wanted to try something new so we went ahead and took a risk with hydro, needless to say we were satisfied with the overall quality of the shisha - The flavor we tried was pineapple and the flavor stayed good for around 40 minutes, the whole time we had average smoke thickness with minimal harshness -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wouldn't know the difference"
Brittany Singleton on Tuesday, July 5, 2011 4:07:11 PM

If you handed this tabacco to someone is an unlabeled bag, there is only 2 ways they'd be able to figure out it's not tabacco - #1- It has the appearence of shredded grass - #2- You won't get light headed no nicotine present - Very high quality, I love the flavor of all three I've smoked strawberry, mixed berry, and especially blueberry - If I decided to stick to herbal brands, I would be smoking a lot more of this stuff - - - and the packaging looks really nice :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice smoke"
Matthew Young on Sunday, June 26, 2011 4:53:29 AM

This shisha make nice smokes and had a great favor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Green Ice and Dr - 23"
Katie Kamlage on Thursday, June 16, 2011 12:27:04 AM

The green ice was absolutely amazing - I bought 6 flavors of this, all came today and all were tried today - I used the mystique ice hose tip on the green ice and dr - 23 and it was delicious - I'm experimenting with new flavors, tobacco and herbal, green ice is one of the best i've had - dr - 23 was good too, almost like a dr - pepper float - peach smells just like a real peach, the taste is artificial but still very good - blue viper tastes similar to fantasia blueberry in flavor, just not as overwhelming - I would definitely recommend any and all of these :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Kali Drizzle"
Katie on Saturday, May 28, 2011 12:47:07 AM

now this herbal was just amazing, it had just as much flavor as any other shisha out their, and more flavor than some tobaccos - It says that it is grape bubblegum, but i definitely detected a minty taste along with it - it felt really nice as it entered the lungs - Its great! try it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Citrus twist"
Kees Fralick on Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:55:12 PM

Veyr stemmy at first i wasnt sure it was going to be a very good smoke but it really smoked very well, Citrus mint kind of tasted like sprite - Very good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.