Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$2.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Good
"Amazing"
Bryce on Wednesday, May 18, 2011 7:05:01 PM

It has an amazing flavour - - - produces great smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mango"
Truffle on Monday, May 9, 2011 12:47:30 PM

terrible flavor - it tastes nothing like mangoand even has the convenient aftertaste of a bar of soap - i really don't know what went wrong with this flavor, but it would be more appropriate to call it "soap" than "mango - "


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Incredible!"
Mike Cicciari on Sunday, April 17, 2011 5:19:30 AM

I was very skeptical about herbal shisha, but I saw Dr - Pepper and I couldn't turn it down - Easily one of the best smelling/tasting shishas I have smoked - Just orded 150g more - P - S - Mixing Dr - Pepper with Al Fakher vanilla is outstanding :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"i'm impressed!"
Thomas Ripley on Friday, March 25, 2011 7:28:16 PM

when you take this stuff out of the package it looks and feels like you are going to have a bad smoke session, filled with stem like things that seem to have been shreded with the other herbs, but it produces great smoke clouds and tastes great - i tried the peach flavorive tried just about every hookah company's peach flavor, its my way of testing new brands and this ranks high up there with social smoke and al fahkar - would buy again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Back Again"
Katie Austin on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 7:34:59 AM

Just tried Strawberry, Spearmint, and Pineapple - Hands down pineapple is my favorite, but all are delish! Thanks Hookah-Shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Double Apple"
Katie Austin on Monday, March 21, 2011 3:07:07 PM

I got a 50g of Double Apple to try as my first herbal shisha - Delicious flavor, not overpowering, awesome thick smoke ice in vase - - - no buzz, no headache - Overall a great experience, I have already ordered 3 more flavors - Definitely would recommend the double apple!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A new favorite -"
Eddie Mendiola on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 4:34:02 PM

I tried the Dr - Pepper flavor it it smelled great and tasted great - I like that the shisa was not super messy and easy to handle - It made a nice smoke , but the taste was not as overwhelming as the the smell was I could smell it outside the package - I thought the taste was just right, but my wife thought it could be a tad bit stronger - Defiantly worth the money for this herbal -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Razzmatazz+Mint"
Nam Ho on Monday, November 8, 2010 6:21:07 PM

This shisha is surprisingly not bad at all - I only bought one 50g box because I wasn't sure to expect, but this thing makes a great amount of smoke - I've mixed Razzmatazz with Social Smoke's Absolute Zero Mint and it's a perfect combination - My friend's won't stop asking for it! They'll usually say something along the lines of "let's have exactly what you made last time!"


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it!"
Michael on Tuesday, August 17, 2010 1:33:48 AM

I really cant tell you how much i love this brand - I know it looks like crap, and it seems full of stems and log bits, but it tastes great - The smoke clouds are decent, but from an herbal substitute, you cant ask for more - Ive tried the Evolution tea leaf kind, and it was terrible - Of course the flavors ive had were guava, and peanut butter which smelled great, but tasted terrible, and i cant get the flavor out of my hookah - but back to the Hydro - i love it, and i highly recommend the Venom cherry, Grape, and Tropical storm Mango -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"banana hydro"
Sibley on Thursday, August 5, 2010 6:26:23 PM

banana was soo good but i also added some banana slices in my vase - tasted like a banana milkshake


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"try it!"
Zach Volkman on Monday, August 2, 2010 3:35:37 AM

I purchased this locally after hearing my friend rave about it - I tried tropical storm, which was very flavorful - my only complaint is that no matter how i pack the bowl, this shisha burns very fast - Good for a short smoke though!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Cherry Venom - - - bad!!"
Mani Arabi on Sunday, July 11, 2010 2:46:53 AM

I have tried virtually ever brand on the market, I am not an "herbal only" smoker, so this may bias my rating - Firstly, the bag was PACKED with stems? I'll be honest I don't know what exactly this herbal smoke is made of, but it looked like someone just threw it into a shredder - The stems/leaves were so shredded together it was impossible to separate and as a result you simply had to smoke the stems - Secondly, there was 0 flavor - Nada - Thirdly, because of all the stems at least, thats my guess the smoke became harsh SUPER quickly - The amount of smoke was fine however - I operate my own hookah catering service, and after trying the Hydro smoke I will NOT be offering it to my customers - I am placing an order of the evolution herbal today to try as a potential non-tobacco smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A+ Great when mixed with Romman"
Dee on Sunday, June 27, 2010 10:39:32 PM

The purists will all roll their eyes, but I mix this into a bowl of Romman - 1/3 herbal, 2/3 romman - Mix them up thoroughly before putting in bowl, and don't pack it - The bowl burns very well due to the herbal's grassy body, and the wetness of romman shisha blends very well with these herbals and brings it's light flavor to the robust romman tobacco - The herbal Java coffee tastes alot like chocolate to me, and I have used it to mix with the chocolatey tobaccos and wow, great flavor, clouds, and burn - Just had herbal blackberry mixed with Romman Almond and wow it was dee-lish - Like anything with hookahs, you will need knowledge and patience to use this stuff - It burns different, and it's heat requirements are different - Mixed with wet tobaccos though, it's flavor and burn are A+ from me - If you are new to hookah smoking, make sure to master heat by reading about all this - use a bowl cover when appropriate -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not bad, not great either"
Matt Hundley on Wednesday, June 16, 2010 12:34:42 AM

Tried the hyrdo double apple tonight - Smelled great up front and was very moist and sticky - The smoke was VERY tasty up front - Smacked of Starbuzz - - - but it didn't last long - Smoke wasn't harsh or dry like I have read - About 30 minutes after a bowl, I have a slight headache - If you must have an herbal, not a bad choice, but do yourself a favor and buy AF or Starbuzz instead - For an herbal : 6 out of 10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"hydro"
Dan on Tuesday, June 15, 2010 11:00:05 AM

go for it - - - it tastes great!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.