Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$2.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Good
"hydro"
Dan on Tuesday, June 15, 2010 11:00:05 AM

go for it - - - it tastes great!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing clouds"
Chris Scerati on Friday, June 11, 2010 11:00:31 AM

red venom is good stuff the clouds were insane - can smoke this day and night without a headache incredible product great flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange and Strawberry are Simply the Best!"
Leann Iosello on Sunday, May 30, 2010 1:15:55 AM

After trying six different flavors, I will start a list in an order of worst to best - Mango-This flavor was straight up nasty, It tasted like gasoline, sort of how papaya tastes in real life, NASTY!! Grape-Wasn't the worst, but the flavor was very very faint - Blueberry-This flavor was decent, but again the flavor was candy like and light - Peach-This flavor was sweet, but I would not say it tastes exactly like a peach, it is a lot like candy - Strawberry-This flavor was spot on strawberry, the flavor is lighter than tobacco strawberry, but it is still a pretty good strawberry, candy strawberry is what this is - Orange-This was my favorite, the flavor was good, it was slightly suttle, but it was still tasty - Overall, this brand is fairly good, it has its bad flavors and good flavors, but the flavor is lighter than tobacco, but hey, for something that is tobacco and nicotine free, and has the biggest clouds ever, it is definitely worth the $2 - 95 you pay for, it is worth to give it a try -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good stuff. Why the bad ratings?"
Whitedvl on Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:04:27 PM

I have tried a few flavors like blackberrry and the spearmint. Both taste great. Yeah the texture of the shisha is different, but the reviews that say it burns fast? I use a large phunnel bowl with 3 coconaras and it is perfect, no burn. I smoked the same bowl 3 sessions and it finally started to burn at the end of the 3rd session. Just pack it very loosely in the bowl, and it is a very nice smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Grape is Terrible"
LeAnn on Monday, May 10, 2010 10:07:38 PM

Unfortunately, the grape flavor was absolutely flavorless, I got this smoking and through out the whole session, there was just a hint of grape, It was like the hinted grape flavor of a grape flavored cigar. I was expecting more, however the smoke and thickness of smoke was fantastic, I also got mine to last over two hours. It is only good for practicing your tricks and playing with the smoke. This flavor was bad, but I have many others to review.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good for Herbal Shisha"
Mastermmm on Sunday, April 25, 2010 3:38:54 AM

Well, after all, it is just herbal shisha, not real tobacco. It has a decent taste, but it takes a while to come and when it does it isnt very strong compared to the other tobacco shisha out there, although for herbal shisha, I would say this is the best I have tried so far. I have tried BLACK LABEL herbal shisha, tons of smoke, some taste, but tends to burn the throat as I recall. Also, I have tried SOEX Herbal Shisha, which can be commonly found on ebay, which I didnt think much of. Overall not a bad choice if youre looking for something herbal without nicotine or tar and all that crap.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Cool for three dollars."
Justin on Thursday, April 22, 2010 8:22:05 PM

I bought this just to experiment. Not really much flavor, but I have it in my vortex with a Nammor hose, with two coals on top and WOWOWOWOW. The biggest smoke clouds I have ever witnessed. For three bucks it worth the smoke clouds to mess around with and practice your tricks.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"HYDROPEACH"
Cody on Friday, April 2, 2010 3:21:51 PM

Overall experience:Great The flavor isn't too strong at first, but after it cooks for a while it is stronger. The smoke was impressively thick and smooth. You have to be careful with the coals though, it burns fast so you have to use one to two. NEVER DO THREE OR ELSE YOUR BOWL WILL JUST BECOME HARSH AND BURNT. The best part of this shisha was that it didn't give you that "buzz" you sometimes get with hookah. I will only buy this brand just because I cant stand that buzz. 5 STAR RATING


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"ewww"
cololand on Friday, April 2, 2010 11:59:43 AM

it was a good tasting alternative but it burned so quickly and smelt like a lawn mower


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Citrus Twist Hydo Herbal"
RJ on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 4:09:05 PM

Given its nature this product is quite different than normal shisha. When I opened my package of Citrus Twist lemon lime I noticed right away how dry it was. It is one of the driest shisha I have seen. The lemon lime scent was very, very faint. Initially, I was skeptical but in the long run I was pleasantly surprised. It produced a light lemon lime taste on exhale that tickles the back of your nose. In addition, it gave quite a long smoke of over an hour. I lost track of time after that. Be warned, it is very heat sensitive. I used but one or two coals at most on this stuff. Once you get the heat right, it smokes well. Recommend starting with one coal and adding another as the first burns away.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best iv ever had"
torc on Thursday, March 25, 2010 3:06:40 PM

goood all around best stuff ever


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Huge Clouds!"
Hookah808 on Tuesday, March 16, 2010 6:07:53 PM

i tried every flavor. They all taste great, but they do leave a wierd after taste. Gave me HUGE CLOUDS! my bowls usually lasts about 2 hrs at most. great product if you just wanna have some fun with smoke. maybe practice your tricks? =]


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best herbal review.2"
rey on Wednesday, March 10, 2010 12:34:14 AM

ok so far i have tried blueberry, spearmint, mango, strawberry, orange and grape. all of them where great! of course there wont be a buzz because this is herbal not tobacco. i think this is the best herbal out on the market right now. 10 out of 10 for all the flavors i have tired. i would recommend buying this and try it our self. o btw your better off using natural coals instead of quick lights to get the best out of the flavors.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Misconceptions/under rated"
B. Smith on Sunday, March 7, 2010 11:37:13 PM

By far it as exceeded my expectations. The flavor is on point, the smoke is smooth, clean, fresh, and very robust. Keep in mind folks this is "HERBAL" not tobacco so you have to use proper heat placement. This company has only been out for only 1 year and has already out done the others. Im sure they will "fine tune" their product as it goes on. But dont take my word for it theres a BIG BUZZ online about this product from experienced hookah/shisha smokers.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Furr"
K Martini on Wednesday, March 3, 2010 12:54:54 PM

I bought the mixed berry flavor to just experiment and it was an interesting experience. TO start it is almost like furr or thin bark or some crap. Not normal tobacco. the smell was good so I went ahead and packed the bowl. Just be pre-warned that you have to break it up much more than a regular shisha brand. Once lit, the smoke came strong and the flavor was good but it did have a weird after taste. Not like soap but like something else idk it was interesting. The shisha quickly became harsh and it was hell tryig to get the heat out for some reason. It made me want to hit my finger with a hammer. So overall it was crap. Also on the back it just says a secret herb blend found in Asia. Come to find out one of the herbs is from India and they use it as a chewing tobacco. India has the highest rate of oral cancer in the world. So it really isn't that healthy. So you are better off buying Romman or Al-Fakher.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.