Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$2.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Not Good"
Robb on Wednesday, February 24, 2010 1:04:13 PM

very dry and burns too fast and becomes harsh. great flavors but i would use this shisha for a one hitter quitter


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"terrible"
ty frei on Friday, February 19, 2010 12:42:17 PM

burns very quickly all flavor no buzz. just an "organic version" of starbuzz.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hydro"
ajmreds on Tuesday, February 16, 2010 4:58:50 PM

I have had the grape, blueberry, and strawberry. All three of them are great! They taste amazing, and they make the thickest clouds of any product i have smoked, including starbuzz and tonic.HUGE storm clouds. Great to buy when you just want to have fun with the smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hydro Herbal Shisha"
leslie marae skjordal on Friday, February 5, 2010 11:08:51 PM

Loved the Mixed Berry, and I am excited to try more flavors that are being shipped to me.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"interesting"
Ben J on Tuesday, January 19, 2010 10:51:52 AM

I bought this shisha to try and it was pretty good the flavor is very strong but can sometimes become mediciney.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Raspberry"
Jordan on Monday, January 18, 2010 12:18:52 AM

I am smoking the raspberry flavor as I type this. Good stuff =] tastes just like raspberries with thick white clouds. Good Stuff!!! A+


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"So fresh and tastey!"
Josh on Thursday, January 14, 2010 4:15:07 PM

Same amount of smoke, strong taste, smoked great!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"hydro strawberry"
kpalomar on Wednesday, January 13, 2010 10:02:06 AM

wow.... this like the best herbal i ever smoked. i got the strawberry one and its amazing. my last order was this and the fantasia orange sherbet, and i smoked both in two days and im definately not gonna order one of those fan ever at least that flavor. but hydro..... i didnt expect it to be that good. smell= super good, smells like strawberry popcicle, cut= fine. but compresed so dont worry on how to pack it. clouds= 5 star thick clouds, taste= very strong flavor for the first couple of hits and then it losses it a bit but stays like that for half an hour. so that my review of this product i definately recommend it. and hookah shisha i will be ordering more of these. =


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"pretty good"
rey on Monday, January 11, 2010 4:18:53 PM

it tasted pretty good and left the room smelling nice. the smoke clouds where pretty good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent change"
Trent on Wednesday, January 6, 2010 9:09:45 PM

I had gotten the mixed fruit flavor and this shisha took a little experimenting. You do not want to brun it very hot because it WILL turn harsh and the flavor will be ruined. Burn it at the right temperature and it will produce huge fluffy clouds. THe flavor is excellent and the smoke has a colder feeling to it when it comes out of your lungs, which is very interesting. Very good change from the normal tobacco shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"MANGO is tha ST!"
thenewmexconnec on Tuesday, December 29, 2009 9:52:24 AM

No but seriously, this is the best shisha i have ever smoked i just got my first hookah and the mango shisha is the shisha i got. Even my girl liked it. I didnt get a buzz but a few of the homies did. in my opinion this is your best bet when it comes to hebal shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Harsh"
Dave on Monday, December 28, 2009 12:33:49 PM

Tried the strawberry, waiting on another flavor but I felt as though the smoke was very harsh. I typically smoke starbuzz and romman, but wanted to try this so my girlfriend could smoke with it she's anti tobacco I felt as though the flavor and taste was harsh enough she shouldnt even give it a try. I am waiting on one more flavor to try before I finally decide to continue with this product or forget about it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very impressed"
Cloud9 on Tuesday, December 22, 2009 2:28:04 AM

I was hesitant to give this a try. But it was excellent. The smoke is thick, the flavors are spot on and intense, and the price is very good. definately worth a try.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange (Sun Ray )"
JSmith on Wednesday, December 16, 2009 11:24:21 PM

Very good flavor. Added some orange drink mix to the water as well very yum but didnt need the drink mix. This herbal shisha is amazing. We smoke a lot of regular shisha and I always enjoy departing from that to this hydro shisha. Everytime its a great think smoke, great flavor even when the aroma is not the best. Absolutely no complaints at all here!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Update on review"
JSmith on Wednesday, December 9, 2009 7:23:44 PM

So in an earlier review - just a few down I had tired only two flavors so I wanted to update on the others. I had made mention that the blackberry (Black Widow) smelled awful. With that said it tastes marvelous! Sweet Rose was amazing, of course it is rose flavored so maybe not for all but it is a nice change from the norm. Peach is good but not as good as some tobacco peaches. Mango is great. Surprising enough my favorite is probably the Black Widow which I was afraid to try because of the smell. My son prefers the mango or peach.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.