Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$2.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great alternitive to tobacco"
Chupame on Thursday, December 3, 2009 9:34:11 PM

When I first got my box of hydropurple (grape) I was skeptical. I wanted to try some herbal shisha but when I spread the shisha out in my bowl it had a very strange consistency, and a strange smell to it. I was prepared to be disappointed but when I took my first drag, it tasted better than any shisha I've ever had before. None of the herbal smell was in the taste. I was impressed by the immensely thick white clouds I was getting. After an hour of smoking it was still going fine, and I didn't have a buzz, which may or may not be a good thing.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good stuff"
Tmikke on Thursday, December 3, 2009 12:46:19 PM

smoked smooth and long flavor wasnt bad at all by far my favorite now


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"So far so good!"
JSmith on Wednesday, November 11, 2009 9:58:04 PM

I am a new Hookah smoker. Just got my first hookah today - Lunar 2 Hose. I order both herbl and tobacco shisha. So far with the herbal we have tired Green Ice (Spearmint) which was good but not as strong of a mint flavor as I would like but then I do smoke Marlboro Menthols reguarly (hope to quit and just use my Hookah soon!) I also tried Avalanche (banana) at my daughter's request. Didnt get much flavor from the banana but it also does not smell as strong in the box as some of the other flavors do. The smoke was thick and white. I also smoked some Romman and in comparassion of burn time the Hydro smoked much longer in my experience. Mango smells amazing in the box very strong scent and just like mango, flower power smells amazing peach smells more weak like the banana and the last flavor I have here is blackberry which I am a bit scared to try as it literally smells like cow manure so the other person who only tried that kind and reviewed poorly I highly suggest you try another flavor as none of the others I have smell bad like this one does. I will review these flavors after smoking but so far the two I have tired are very nice.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Les Deux (double apple) coul dhave better flavor"
Pendaran on Saturday, October 31, 2009 4:55:07 PM

The smoke was good thick white smoke, it burns slowly, and it's long lasting, but I just couldn't stand this flavor. Double Apple tasted like how some one who has never eaten an apple might think apple would taste. It's flavor was further from the mark than most apple candies. It also had a soapy aftertaste. The smell and flavor lingers in the hookah tainting several other smokes afterward unless you clean out your hookah right after using it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really Good!"
sophia on Wednesday, October 21, 2009 7:01:44 PM

I like it a lot! I just wish they would put it in packages with more.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best flavor ever"
Mohammad SEdighi on Saturday, October 10, 2009 7:13:05 PM

I am in love with this product...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Stuff!"
Connor on Saturday, October 10, 2009 12:27:55 AM

I smoked tons of this stuff at my buddy's house. Its really great if you aren't the biggest fan of tobacco. It tastes great and gives nice and pretty thick smoke. Strongly recommend this to anyone!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Delicious long lasting thick smoke"
CJ on Tuesday, October 6, 2009 5:18:12 PM

I bought two packs of this when I ordered some hookah parts. Razmataz (raspberry) Hydropurple (grape). I smoked the hydropurple on a road trip in my Leila, the tiny bowl went for at least 90 minutes if not more, and it was delicious, very thick white clouds of smoke. I tried the Razmataz in my home hookah with one quick lite coal on the bowl... I can't describe how great tasting this flavor is, it is by far my favorite out of any shisha hands down. It almost tasted like eating some kind of raspberry flavored cookie, very creamy and the thickest smoke I've ever seen. A+


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smooth"
Classic & Bobby on Saturday, September 26, 2009 10:15:27 AM

One of us thought we had unusual reactions to tobacco, so we bought this. It was one of the smoothest shishas we have ever tried. They flavor was wonderful; we bought Hurricane. I am very happy with Hydro and will purchase again. :)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Had this on my bday"
Nat-Attack on Friday, September 25, 2009 11:02:07 AM

I was at a friend's house for my bday and he broke out the hookah. He had a large selection of shisha for me to pick from, but I had been trying to quit smoking cigarettes and trying to get away from tobacco and nicotine. He very well knew this and when he looked at my disappointed face, he pulled out the Les Deux (apple) Hydro. I immediately got excited. Upon smelling the tobacco I got more excited. It's not a looker, I'll tell you that, but it smokes great! Nice thick smoke, accurate flavor, long-lasting bowl; all around, its a good quality shisha. Only downside in my opinion is it may be a little harsh at times, but I think we may have had too much heat on it. Just took a swig of water before pulling, and it took away the harshness. Definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to give hookah a try.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"shisha"
Sami on Sunday, September 20, 2009 7:16:34 PM

I bought a few flavors of hydro since I had never tried them before and was not too impressed with them. I tried the mixed fruit and the blackberry. The smoke was full and nice but the flavor was awful.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pleasantly surprised"
Ed on Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:29:10 AM

I ordered the citrus twist, blackberry and spearmint. Have only tried the spearmint so far, but I'm blown away already. Great taste, voluminous clouds of smoke and comparable session time to most decent tobacco shishas I've tried. Yes, it is MUCH more finicky about heat management/coal rotation than your high quality shishas are. So you use fewer coals and have to babysit the bowl a bit more. Big deal. I quit smoking tobacco several months ago and I can't handle regular shisha anymore, it makes me sick. This way, I still get my relaxing hookah sessions with great taste and thick clouds of smoke and I don't feel like I've been run over by a semi after ten minutes. Btw, I've tried a few other brands of herbal shishas and was thoroughly disappointed. After several attempts, I had fairly low expectations for this brand, but I was and am still blown away. I think us 'reformed' hookah aficionados finally have a viable alternative. We don't have to hand over the hose a final time.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hey Mikey, he likes it!"
Joey/David on Wednesday, September 9, 2009 11:11:12 PM

We tried the raspberry, spearmint, and rose. They all smoked as well as any tobacco shisha we have tried, with good flavor and thick smoke. Some people smoke it and claim to get a tobacco buzz, which is funny.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not bad"
EmptyProductions on Tuesday, September 8, 2009 4:02:53 AM

I ordered some cherry and spearmint to try with my first pipe. I could definitely taste the cherry, but the spearmint wasn't quite as good in my opinion. I also decided to mix them both which turned out good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best First Hit."
Chenata on Thursday, August 27, 2009 6:06:53 PM

I ordered both the les Deux and the Hydropurple, I got them yesterday. I mixed the two Shisha's and put a coal on to find not only did it smell good...it tasted wonderful and the first hit was like the second coal on most of my bowls of normal Shisha. The smoke off the first hit was strong in flavor and the thickest smoke off a initial hit I have ever had. Not to mention it stayed that way though my entire bowl. The smoke stayed thick and the flavor lasted though 3 coals on my bowl, I am very very happy with it. I didn't think I could get such a good smoke off of something that wasn't tobbaco based and needless to say I am very very happy. Even with my small Hookah ( I use a Bambino by Mya) it smoked better than off of my cousins Yeti, Very very pleased.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.