Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$2.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Good
"sweet shisha i think they've got it!"
jarrod on Friday, August 14, 2009 11:48:29 PM

the best herbal molasses I've ever had. incredibly thick smoke and great taste. i wish the cherry taste lasted a little longer but other than that its great. I'm probably going to try all the flavors.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"nice box but not nice taiste"
M. Tomlinson on Wednesday, August 12, 2009 3:25:54 PM

The taste was not as i thought it was... i took the blueberry. The smell of the shisha was amazing and the smoke was the best ive seen over any other shisha but they need to work on this stuff alittle bit more to make it more favourable... like it better than furumi,...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
John S on Tuesday, August 11, 2009 6:32:56 PM

I can only vouch for the Hurricane flavor. The taste was stronger than regular shisha with tobacco and the smoke was thick from the second the coals (Fumari Smokeless Odorless) were on the bowl all the way to the end of the session. It also made more smoke than anything else I have recently tried. The only downside if the lack of a 'hookah high'. That can be a plus though because the lack of tobacco makes it easier to convince family to join in.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awsome Stuff"
Tommy D on Monday, August 3, 2009 6:25:42 PM

I've been using this shisha for a few months now, and I'm very impressed. I've used the Mango, the Pineapple, and the Coffee. With the Mango and the Pineapple I very rarely get a funny taste, but it seems touch and go. When I don't get that funny taste the flavors are amazing. The coffee is by far the best I've ever had. All of the flavors smell just like they taste, and taste even better than they smell. Good stuff. I just wish it came in bigger packages!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"For any hookah user."
CrshOvrRd on Friday, July 10, 2009 8:44:57 PM

I love this stuff. We bought the Red Venom (Cherry). It is so good. Thick white smoke. Strong sweet flavor kinda like koolaid. Yes, I will by Hydro's Herbal shisha again. I have recommended it to everyone I know that smokes hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Black Widow not a killer"
VJDJs on Tuesday, July 7, 2009 9:02:10 PM

I was initially extremely excited after hearing all of the hype surrounding this new brand of shisha. Upon smoking the disappointment hit me like a black widows bite. Its overly STRONG flavor nearly ruined the smoking experience. Harsh smoke and short bowl duration put the last nail in the casket. Whoever said change is good is not necessarly always right. Ratings flavor - 1/5 smoke thickness - 1/5 thin and harsh headrush - 4/5 bowl duration much shorter than usual overall - 1/5 terrible


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice!"
Justin G on Tuesday, July 7, 2009 8:37:46 PM

I am very happy with this shisha. The smell is very strong and smells like candy blueberries. It didn't take much to fill a bowl, I packed it loosely. I can probably get 5 or 6 smoking sessions out of a 50g with my 11" hookah. The taste is a good artificial blueberry, like ready mix blueberry muffins, not very strong but very good. There is an aftertaste that reminded me strongly of PEZ candies and lasted through most of the bowl, no woody or earthy taste at all, and you can taste the sugar on your tongue on the inhale No nicotine is a plus for me. This is easily a 9 or a 10 in my book and has a wonderful flavor, I can't wait to try my pineapple, grape and mint.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Doesn't get enough good reviews"
Andrew on Thursday, July 2, 2009 1:36:29 AM

Many people I know can't stand "herbal" alternatives, but Hydro is really something different. It might look like dyed grass coming out of the packaging, but the flavors are intense, the smoke is decently thick and if you manage the heat appropriately a single bowl will last quite a while.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not for me"
Mikey Botz on Wednesday, June 24, 2009 10:13:30 AM

It just didnt do it. It looked like little wood chips. Even after a few minutes of smoking it started to remind me of breathing in the smoke from a BBQ. Woody and harsh. I have no idea whats in this, herbal is too vauge.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better than I expected"
Nature on Tuesday, June 23, 2009 5:57:11 PM

I own 5 hookahs, have tried countless different tobaccos, and quite a few herbal shishas. This is by far the best herbal shisha I have used. It has flavor comparable to the best tobacco I've used. It's as flavorful as Romman or Starbuzz. The smoke is far thicker than any other herbal that I've used as well. Ithought SoEX was the best herbal shisha I avalible, even though I was not impressed by it. This blows it away! I highly recommend this to any hookah user!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great taste of blueberry"
Fred smoker on Thursday, June 11, 2009 1:19:35 PM

i`ve bought the blue viper. I am very happy with the product and I am going to buy many more flavours. The smoke was thick and had a funny color. The taste of blueberry was there for about an hour, after that it just tasted tasteless smoke. Im very happy with this product, buy it!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing"
kovatch on Monday, June 1, 2009 10:35:56 PM

i got grape orange and spearmint and they are all amazing the flavor is dead on there is a ton of thick smoke we normally smoke romman and this is actually like 10xs better


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressed."
TonyUpstart on Thursday, May 14, 2009 4:25:46 AM

Let me just say when i decided to give this a try i did not expect much at all, but it actually turned out to be quite a pleasant smoking session. Despite having somewhat of a musty smell and very dry texture, the smoke was thick and filled the room with the scent of the shisha. Ive only tried the Blueberry thus far but I will definately be trying more flavors in the near future.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Best Herbal Shisha"
Kevin on Sunday, May 3, 2009 12:35:50 AM

I have been smoking Soex for almost a year now. I know now that I was completely wasting my money and time because hydro blows Soex out of the water. The taste is amazing, and the smoke is huge!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow"
Kevin W on Monday, April 27, 2009 7:12:05 PM

I quite smoking cigarettes about 9+ months ago which also included shisha tobacco. I recently had this uncontrollable craving to hookah. I hopped on the the only place to buy supplies and happened to stumble across this herbal tobacco-free substitute. I couldn't believe it considering HS readily disliked herbal tobacco due to they all suck, which I agreed. I immediately ordered it (Orange, Peach, Green Ice). I have smoked a lot of herbal alternatives even when I was a smoker and they all were a waste or just Godawful. Also, I smoked Romman religiously before I quit so I didn't set my expectations too high considering its herbal and romman rocked. Once the packaged arrive I opened it not only with excitement but having my my nose overwhelmed with delicious smells. Each pack smelt dead on with the advertised flavor and strongly I might add. ALl the flavors look identical, thick red/violet colored molasses coated on thin wood like hairs and chips. I packed a medium size bowl on my (Mya Paragon 4 hose) put on two coals and after a few good pulls I started to get good smoke. After smoking the entire bowl (Green Ice) I felt completely relaxed. Over all this performed in par with Romman tobacco and with very close smoke thickness and taste. Forgot to mention the taste which was amazing left my mouth, throat, and lungs minty fresh and cool. All the flavors so far are pretty darn close on taste. The flavor remains pretty close to the end and the smoking sessions last quite a while 45min-60mins in a small bowl and longer on a deeper bowl. I'd say this is a great alternative and a killer price for the quality. Nonsmokers and smokers alike should give this a go.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.