Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
$2.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 81% Bad 19%
Rate this product:


Good
"Wow"
Kevin W on Monday, April 27, 2009 7:12:05 PM

I quite smoking cigarettes about 9+ months ago which also included shisha tobacco. I recently had this uncontrollable craving to hookah. I hopped on the the only place to buy supplies and happened to stumble across this herbal tobacco-free substitute. I couldn't believe it considering HS readily disliked herbal tobacco due to they all suck, which I agreed. I immediately ordered it (Orange, Peach, Green Ice). I have smoked a lot of herbal alternatives even when I was a smoker and they all were a waste or just Godawful. Also, I smoked Romman religiously before I quit so I didn't set my expectations too high considering its herbal and romman rocked. Once the packaged arrive I opened it not only with excitement but having my my nose overwhelmed with delicious smells. Each pack smelt dead on with the advertised flavor and strongly I might add. ALl the flavors look identical, thick red/violet colored molasses coated on thin wood like hairs and chips. I packed a medium size bowl on my (Mya Paragon 4 hose) put on two coals and after a few good pulls I started to get good smoke. After smoking the entire bowl (Green Ice) I felt completely relaxed. Over all this performed in par with Romman tobacco and with very close smoke thickness and taste. Forgot to mention the taste which was amazing left my mouth, throat, and lungs minty fresh and cool. All the flavors so far are pretty darn close on taste. The flavor remains pretty close to the end and the smoking sessions last quite a while 45min-60mins in a small bowl and longer on a deeper bowl. I'd say this is a great alternative and a killer price for the quality. Nonsmokers and smokers alike should give this a go.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Aurora (Pineapple)"
Janice on Thursday, April 9, 2009 3:31:31 PM

This was my first time using an herbal shisha and I loved it! The smoke didn't seem as thick as tobacco shisha I've tried but the flavor (just tried the pineapple so far) was great! The smoke was sweet-tasting too. Unlike another reviewer, I didn't taste a dirt-like aftertaste.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"thumbs up"
murad(south africa) on Wednesday, April 8, 2009 6:54:16 AM

Im a romman smoker..nothing else(except starbuzz blue mist).....but this non nicotine, tar free herbal is good. not as rich tasting as the romman...but u get thick smoke and generally smooth taste...the coffee and razzmatazz is good. i will definitely keep plenty of this herbal in stock!.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mixed berry"
Angel C on Monday, April 6, 2009 3:49:23 AM

Shisha was above average, good amount of smoke and lasted a long time. Flavor was alright but not as good as Romman or Starbuzz. Its worth a try but not the best stuff on the market


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Decent Shisha"
Robb on Wednesday, March 25, 2009 11:24:50 PM

Don't get me wrong, the flavors taste really good and there's such a wide variety but it burns too quick and the smoke isn't that big. I don't think its worth it. there's other better quality stuff out there.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good stuff"
Michael on Friday, March 20, 2009 12:50:25 AM

I tried the hydro double apple and rasberry and will be having these over Romann anyday. The smoke was thick, flavour was full (better than the tobacco counterpart)and with no nicotine, its all thumbs up for this smoker.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hydro Peach"
Wendy on Thursday, March 19, 2009 9:32:56 PM

The taste is amazingly flavorful for an herbal shisha....I've tried just about all of them and hydros peach is great


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"not good"
Norwegian on Wednesday, March 18, 2009 11:13:34 AM

So far 5 of 6 rounds of this stuff(coffee, peach, mango) and the taste/ smoke feels harsh. Maybe I should use less heat then with other shisha, so it might be my bad. Smells good though. I'll stick to Romman and SB.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sugar Rush!!"
Daniel G. on Tuesday, March 3, 2009 10:27:16 AM

I happened to try a few flavors like mixed fruit and grape and I happened to like this. I've bought SoeX before and that shizzy nizzy leaves you with a bad headache for a day. However, this gives you great flavor with sugar rushes in your mouth and I can't get over this! AMAZING!! Recommended if you have a tendency to smoke a lot. :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not bad, but...."
Mike on Wednesday, February 25, 2009 12:38:13 AM

Saw this new brand of herbal shisha and I'm a sucker for trying new things so I gave it a shot. Just smoked some of hydro orange. Likes: Pretty thick smoke and good taste. Dislikes: Not quite as full as Romman orange one of my standbys. As a fan of non herbal shisha it felt kind of weird smoking it. Overall: A great alternative to those who have health concerns/can't have tobacco and nicotine. However to any fan of Romman or Starbuzz may feel a little let down. The Smoking session just wasn't the same. good rating based on its quality as an herbal shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hydro Go"
Dustin on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 11:16:39 PM

This is my first review but what better place to start. I got this for my wife who cannot smoke normal shisa. The Flavor was amazing, i bought the spearmint, berry, lime citrus, and strawberry. The flavors were dead on with that of the quality grade shisa we normally smoke. It does burn kind of fast, you will only get around 30-45 minutes out of a bowl. You must use significant heat to get a nice thick cloud of smoke as well, we used 3 Coco Nara. Coals. No harshness what-so-ever no matter if you burn the stuff or not, my wife burnt some of the second bowl we smoked. We did Not experience any after taste or trouble with this product. I would and am buying more soon. -D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Eh..."
Mike on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 9:53:48 PM

I personally do not like it. I'm smoking it right now (grape). the smoke is pretty thick but i don't really like the flavor and no buzz from herbal shisha, kinda weird.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love"
matt on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 8:39:32 PM

i really like this


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Herbal Out There"
AmunRa on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 5:38:07 PM

I have tried a few types of herbal shisha out there, but this one has a lot of flavor. I am not much for the after-taste, but the flavors offered are very similar to Fantasia (which are pretty good). The appearance takes some getting used to, but it does smoke surprisingly well. Large clouds and plenty of flavor. For the price, I recommend trying a few flavors on your next order!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This is not diet shisha... Full flavor baby!"
Tatum Vay on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 5:34:53 PM

To the hardcore hookah-enthusiast who must have nicotine, tobacco and tar in your shisha or else you won't enjoy it, I officially shout that Hydro shisha is here to stay. So, come out of your caves, open the door to a new wave of shisha. This smoke is tremendous. Comparable, maybe even equivalent, to the smoke you'd get from any other premium shisha (starbuzz, romman, etc.) The flavor hits deliciously on the pull, and a refreshing piney component adds a tang to your senses as you exhale a thick cloud of smoke that blinds your surroundings. Will you convert and smoke only the herb? Probably not, but if you want an arsenal of flavor, smokability and quality, don't overlook this gem just because it's "herbal" and not "tobacco."


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Hydro Herbal Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.