Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 83% Bad 17%
$6.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 83% Bad 17%
Rate this product:


Good
"Good for a while"
Grant Cooper on Thursday, December 22, 2011 5:24:52 PM

This hose has good pull and looks beautiful - The only downside is that a lot of residue gets stuck in the hose after a few uses and you continue to get less and less pull and taste -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Black Cobra Hannah"
Chad Powers on Wednesday, September 07, 2011 12:59:09 PM

This is the coolest hose I've ever got, has an amazing design, feels great and catches everyones eyes! It hits like a champ! not hard at all to pull and has a great grip to it - I WILL buy a couple more for each of my hookahs!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"red "inhale" = awesome"
Daniel Kahaly on Thursday, August 05, 2010 7:22:32 PM

i dont know what people are talking about when they say they cant pull smoke from it - - - it works awesome and looks BA too! Great purchase!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good hose"
Daniel Kahaly on Thursday, August 05, 2010 7:13:23 PM

i dont know what people are talking about when they say they cant pull smoke from this hose - - - it works great and it looks awesome!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Black Havanna"
Steve on Monday, May 03, 2010 3:11:29 PM

I bought one for my Ager cheap Chinese crap. The metal mouth tip has such a restricting flow it kind of ruins the purpose of the large diameter hose. On he plus side they are very heavy and look great.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Loving"
Lori on Wednesday, April 14, 2010 10:30:55 PM

this is a grate hose and beautiful. its a bit heavy in the handle but is a grate smoke and easy on the eyes


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"bad pull"
super on Friday, March 19, 2010 3:13:48 PM

very hard to pull smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It works so I can smoke"
phatcody on Friday, February 05, 2010 5:08:36 PM

It is beautiful hose. the only down side is it is hard to draw any smoke with


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Bad pull"
Patrick on Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:14:48 PM

I thought it would have a great pull due to the thickness of the hose, but it was nullified by the tiny mouth opening... super difficult pull in comparison to my other hoses, wasn't worth the $.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Jayy on Thursday, October 08, 2009 3:22:33 PM

It wasn't made as well as I had hoped but this sure does smoke better than the hose my mys came with c: Still looks pretty awesome too (:


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cobra Hose"
Schauble on Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:29:29 PM

The looks are amazing, but the gauge of the hose and not being washable was a let down..


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Washable?"
Chris on Monday, August 24, 2009 12:41:39 PM

Can anyone tell me if this is a washable hose? STORE MANAGERS NOTE: This hose is not washable.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Totally"
Kristy on Saturday, August 22, 2009 11:15:47 AM

Love the hose...does it get much cooler looking than this? Great addition to my hookah, has a good draw, nice feeling weight when holding. I plan on painting mine using some model type paints. Careful though, don't drop it. It will probably break.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing: design and function"
Andrew on Thursday, July 02, 2009 12:42:06 AM

I personally have the medium sized green cobra and a friend of mine has the large black cobra and they are by far the best hoses I've tried in terms of longevity and pull or draw. If you're like me and smoke from a 3-hose hookah, you'll easily dominate whoever else is trying to pull from their hose at the same time! ;-) a bit on the pricey side, but worth it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GREAT HOSE"
Anthony on Wednesday, May 13, 2009 1:03:36 AM

I got a large from my local shop and WOW its a behemoth, great pull, great design, and just a beauty to look at. highly recommend you get one of these ;)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Spitting Cobra Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2