Starbuzz Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"code 69"
kyle on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 12:02:29 AM

this flavor is insane! if you enjoy blue mist you will also enjoy this. even the scent if gives off is enough to make you want it. heavy mixed berry flavor with a slight tingle as you hit it. by far one of the best flavors. not so overpowering as to make it get old after a few sessions of smoking this flavor but strong enough to enjoy. A MUST BUY!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice"
Jordan on Saturday, October 31, 2009 7:43:46 AM

Starbuzz is definitely on my good list. I've tried most of the flavors and none were repulsive at least. But my friend got apple cinnamon yesterday and it was new to me. It was the weirdest hit ever. It was very very good and it was cool because after it was cooking and at it peak performance if you took a big ol' hit you would feel a sharp heat from spice in your throat. My friend just looked at me and said "That's awesome". Pumpkin pie is also godlike. I go through it so fast cause my friends always want to hit it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Fav Brand"
Travis K on Thursday, October 22, 2009 4:28:06 PM

Starbuzz has been the best overall brand i've tried. Great clouds, great flavor. Favorites(In Order): Pumpkin Pie- lots of flavor tastes exactly like pumpkin pie, a nice change to all the fruity flavors Strawberry Margarita- tastes like skittles. nuff said lol Code 69- Tastes like Gummy bears Blue Mist- Definitely One to continue buying, blueberry-mint is a unique combo Tangerine Dream- Great stuff. You definitely taste tangerine rather than orange. Lots of flavor Citrus Mist- Another great combo of citrus and a hint of mint WinterFresh- Just like the gum, gives you a nice cooling sensation in your throat and even clears my sinuses lol Irish Cream- Another unique flavor that offers a fresh flavor change from the usual fruity flavors Wild Mint- Like the WinterFresh with a tad bit less cooling sensation :) Others: Safari Melon Dew- I don't care for honeydew or melons like it but if you do,this has a TON of flavor Coconut- Wouldn't reccomend, pretty artificial tasting Watermelon- My batch had a funky taste. nothing like watermelon


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pumpkin Pie"
Jaime on Sunday, October 11, 2009 12:55:28 PM

My roommate and I felt in the mood to celebrate October, and we both happen to adore pumpkin pie, pumpkin spice, pumpkins, pumpkin anything. As soon as the can is opened there is a strong pumpkin potpourri smell. This is not a bad thing. I even own pumpkin potpourri. My friend and I packed it in the phunnel bowl I recently bought. After putting two coals on it there was nice, thick smoke. Awesome flavor. It lasted forever and I felt like I was wasting the tobacco because of how long the flavor lasted (cheers to phunnel bowls). The flavor was definitely pumpkin spice, putting a tiny tingle in the back of your throat. Delicious.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic!"
Ross on Wednesday, October 7, 2009 10:10:20 PM

Blue Mist Blueberry deliciousness. Fantastic taste, and incredibly potent smell Wild Mint This will actually leave your breath nice and fresh, and smokes very smoothly. Overall Starbuzz is an A+ in my book.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"ell ya"
keelan on Saturday, October 3, 2009 2:29:11 PM

chocolate mint is the shizat


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good smoke"
Cartius on Tuesday, September 29, 2009 1:25:13 PM

most Starbuzz flavors are great. i think all of the flavors are enjoyable depending on your smoke pallet. what flavors you like and what are not your style. Starbuzz mixes REALLLLLY well together. I would also advise getting a Tripple bowl to mix the flavors. gives harder buzz and doesnt burn the smokes together so they are only mixed after they burn. great and smooth. definably worth trying. especially if you want to put two parts of one type and one of a different type. and if you just want to mix two flavors, you can foil one without puncturing it. :)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"big fan of starbuzz"
hugo on Tuesday, September 22, 2009 6:39:14 PM

but sour apple sucks really bad i mean really bad smells like a now and later taste like one kinda only if you added tar most of starbuzz is good just dont try sour apple


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"like christmas morning!"
Robin on Monday, September 14, 2009 12:34:51 PM

When I ordered my first hookah of my very own, I had to make sure I added my Starbuzz shisha! I waited all day waiting for the dang UPS man to arrive, and when he did, I was more excited than a kid on Christmas morning! Blue Mist is pretty much the most AMAZING shisha I've ever tasted, and Peaches & Cream is always a favorite with my friends :D do yourself a favor and get yourself some Starbuzz!! :)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Pink.... Disapointing"
Matt on Thursday, September 10, 2009 3:26:54 PM

I picked up Pink due to a lot of posts I have read elsewhere about it being really good... I was pretty disappointed with it. It tastes kind of like bubble gum with a small aftertaste of perfume in my opinion. Anyways, I'm going to give it away or throw it out. I smoked it for about 5 minutes and that was plenty. Bummer as I like most of the other Starbuzz flavors I have tried.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Code 69 and blue mist"
Blake on Wednesday, September 9, 2009 10:17:36 PM

Code 69 was pretty good. good flavor.i will be adding that to my list of favorites to buy. however blue mist was not as i expected. good smell but poor flavor and smoke. i wont get it again.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Spearmint starbuzz fantastic!"
seth on Tuesday, September 8, 2009 6:49:00 PM

I am a huge fan of Nakhla etc. But starbuzz spearmint is just great! mixing it with licorice, 2 apple, or strawberry is great! Starbuzz has a smooth strong flavor and is a must have! Worth every penny! to the people who say it's "harsh" or "thin" Probably don't know how to setup a hookah to get the best smoke possible. If done right, starbuzz is one of the best out there!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"So so"
Mike on Monday, August 17, 2009 1:17:07 PM

Blue mist is good, passion kiss not so much


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue mist Review: Delicious"
Jay B on Sunday, August 9, 2009 11:19:03 PM

Had a college party recently and loaded up with Starbuzz Blue Mist. As a newcomer to hookahs, I was flattered to hear some friends that are more experienced smokers say how good the flavor was! Smoking Starbuzz Blue Mist towards the end of a night of heavy beer drinking, this was absolutely refreshing! Even my friends who are against smoking commented on how good it smelt! 100g is just not enough!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Fuzzy Navel"
Cobalt Lion on Friday, July 31, 2009 10:31:13 PM

Very weak flavor, and a poor smoke. For what is supposed to be a "premium" sisha, I was very disappointed in the quality of it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.