Starbuzz Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"BLUE MIST!!!!!"
jake on Wednesday, July 29, 2009 3:53:09 AM

IS NOTHING MORE THAN SPECTACULAR! if there is one thing i will give star buzz, its there blue mist. i have tried many shisha flavors and i have been doing hookah for years now but i have not tasted anything like this! when you inhale you get the sweet sensation of mint down your throte and chest, and when you exhale you get an intense flavour of blueberry. its simply SUBLIME. blue mist is easily the best shisha out there and is a MUST if you have a hookah. i did it with some 7 friends who do hookah and they all agreed bluemist is the best flavor of shisha they have ever had. 11/10 if you havent tried this sisha you have not experienced life =)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"cherry"
jake on Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:37:08 AM

starbuzz cherry is ridiculous!the taste is so light that i really could mistake it for anything! smoke is preaty much a invisible! and it takes an entire sesion to get it heated up!the only good thing you get is a mild buzz! i will defianetly never buy starbuzzes cherry again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz Review"
Josh on Monday, July 6, 2009 4:21:28 PM

One of the best if not the best shisha brands I have smoked. Mint Chocolate, Code 69(amazing), Orange, Strawberry, Spearmint, Rose are some of the ones I have bought. I am not afraid to spend the money for the 250g can because I know I will smoke it all.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"STARBUZZ BLUEBERRY"
aze93710 on Monday, July 6, 2009 9:28:35 AM

I have to buy the 100g blueberry and I was very disappointed one friend who had him(it) to buy 250g my there said that he was sharply better! I think that I fell on a bad jar because he(it) was a little bit dry! I am very disappointed! I commanded(ordered) strawberry, passion kiss, and blackberry I would make for you by my opinion(notice) later because I have not opened them yet!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Hype"
Blake on Thursday, July 2, 2009 4:58:38 PM

People have ranted about this brand to me, and so I was excited to try it. However, their flavors are often miserable (the cosmopolitan tastes like carpet shampoo, seriously), and the flavor tends to die before other brands. I'd rather smoke Al-Waha and its cheaper!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great shisha"
ethan on Saturday, June 27, 2009 4:52:57 PM

most of the shops in my area only carry Al Fakher except one that is much farther away from my house but recently i was bored and went up there just to check it out and i ended coming out with some starbuzz. I was a bit hesitant about the price but i tried it right after i got home and let me tell you it is worth every penny. Its now all i smoke. If you ever get a chance grab up some blue mist its by far my favorite flavor out there.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz_stems_taste and price"
havecarpetwilltravel on Sunday, June 21, 2009 4:15:41 PM

I have smoked hookah all over the world and in many many cites in the USA. Starbuz is one the most flavorful tobacco's I have smoked. Stems are few {fewer than Roman-BUT, roman is a good smoke; minus the stems}. Blackberry......I have yet to find a brand that does not smoke {smell and taste} like it was soaked in cheap french perfume! It's like those horrible cigarettes from the middle east that are soaked in some kind of perfume. Price: you get what you pay for.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Staple Shisha"
Brian on Wednesday, June 17, 2009 8:00:13 PM

The White Peach and Fuzzy Navel are excellent, always a crowd pleaser, try them with a little orange juice or peach schnapps in the base. Pineapple is good too, tastes like it should, not overly artificial. Tried the Blue Mist after so much hype and hated it! Tastes like burning blueberry plastic and a menthol! Guess it's a love it or hate it thing! Mojito was good too but what's up with that bright green dye they use? It looks like canned spinach! Still a great brand!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist and White Peach"
RR09 on Friday, June 12, 2009 3:15:41 PM

Just a reccomendation...blue mist and white peach are the staples that really define the Starbuzz brand, along with X on the Beach. If you were to poll most starbuzz users, blue mist and white peach would be in alot of people's top 3. Personally, I agree and think the peach is better than Blue Mist.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"First time trying Starbuzz"
Drew on Thursday, June 11, 2009 2:02:14 PM

I decided to finally give Starbuzz a try after reading several reviews from smokers and I give it 2 thumbs up! I ordered blue mist, which has a great mellow blueberry flavor, the smoke is thick and the flavor lasts until the end of the bowl. Along with Romman, Starbuzz is definitely one of my favorite shishas!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"a little disappointed..."
judy h on Thursday, June 11, 2009 11:11:45 AM

X on the beach: kinda good, unique - but once my husband said it tastes and smells like inflatable pool toys, I have to agree... Chocolate mint: very good and smooth - only choc mint I've tried tho so nothing to compare it to. Great for converting hookah first-timers to die-hard hookah heads ! Overall OK but I'll stick with Romman


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING!!!!!"
the brick on Monday, June 8, 2009 9:15:21 PM

blue mist was my favorite but now that code 69 is out i dont like blue mist as much.. you need to try code 69 it is AMAZING!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing"
Derek on Friday, June 5, 2009 10:32:40 AM

Citrus mist, blue mist, strawberry margarita, and marlett are all amazing. Thick smoke and great taste. Definitely going to keep buying starbuzz.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best yet"
Angelia on Monday, June 1, 2009 1:36:25 PM

I love this shisha! I worked in a hookah bar for 2 years and everywhere I travel I try and find a hookah bar... this is the best I've ever had. The white grape is amazing, irish cream is mild but nice, Peaches and cream is very good, white peach, blueberry, mochachinno all yummy... I've tried so many and never one a consider bad..


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Code 69"
Kaytee on Monday, May 18, 2009 4:42:23 PM

it is SOOOOOOOOOOO good :)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.