Starbuzz Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Blue mist"
Captain Tripps on Thursday, May 7, 2009 9:20:35 PM

Great flavor, awesome clouds, and nice medium buzz.. Almost perfect shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Whatever..."
J. Spencer on Friday, May 1, 2009 12:25:45 AM

I typically pick up Romman, but they don't carry it locally and when I run out I'm at the mercy of the local shops. I decided to try Starbuzz Sour Apple based on the reviews I've seen here - but honestly, there's no taste of anything. It's plain. There is a decent smoke, and it's smooth, but there's not much flavor at all. For the price, I expected more.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome!"
Daniel Glindemann on Wednesday, April 29, 2009 5:57:47 PM

I have just received my shipment of a mixture of different brands to try what can I say the Blue Mist is FANTASTIC! I chose Blue mist after reading Sean's review and have to agree it it a definite must have!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"simply AMAZING!"
Branden on Wednesday, April 29, 2009 4:13:09 AM

wow! i heard that Starbuzz was great but this blew me away! I ordered Blue mist and watermelon blue mist is undescribable its so good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Ed G. on Monday, April 27, 2009 1:38:38 PM

Starbuzz is consistently one of the best tasting, smoking and lasting shisha brands out there! I'm a big fan of pineapple, grape, and coconut. Bought Citrus Mist per someone's recommendation on here and didn't care for the taste - reminded me of household cleaner. ick. Go for the classic flavors and you can't go wrong.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Shisha"
Kevin on Saturday, April 25, 2009 7:42:11 PM

I love starbuzz shisha. My favorite ones so far are Blue Mist and Fuzzy Navel. Both have amazing tastes and have a very pleasant smell. A new flavor, Code 69, just arrived at my local smoke shop and it's already one of my favorites too. Hopefully the site will have them soon as well.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
b on Thursday, April 16, 2009 1:15:32 AM

So far, Blue Mist is my favorite flavor. It is somewhat like a blueberry with a touch of mint - fairly good volume of smoke, pleasant aftertaste, doesn't burn too quickly. Even smells nice in the tin. Overall, great flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Stuff"
Sean on Thursday, April 9, 2009 11:00:27 PM

All I can say is this. The Blue Mist flavor will rock your world. Passion Kiss is amazing as well. However, if you have never tried the Blue Mist, you are missing out on life...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Delicious"
Eddy on Wednesday, April 8, 2009 2:38:11 PM

I ordered Starbuzz for the first time after having tried many others including Al Fakher and Layalina. Not only does Starbuzz taste amazing, it produces rich thick smoke, and gives a smooth buzz. I ordered Pineapple, Rose and Melon Flavors. Best of all - it's American tobacco!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic"
Thom on Wednesday, March 25, 2009 2:28:00 PM

I'm so glad that Hookah-Shisha Central added this size to site. It's perfect for trying a new flavor or just Starbuzz in general. 100g doesn't last forever, but with my phunnel bowl I got like ~4 sessions out of it. If you haven't tried Starbuzz yet I'd recommend Citrus Mist, Fuzzy Navel or Apple Martini for a fruity flavor. Christmas Mix is also really unique, but I'd try the 100g before buying more of it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.