Starbuzz Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
""Melon Blue""
Victor Reinoso on Monday, July 15, 2013 4:49:32 PM

I have tried winter fresh, tangerine dream, blueberry and the melon blue from starbuzz and the melon blue is great! Huge buzz to!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vanilla"
Derek Chan on Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:46:07 PM

Love this flavor - - - the smell might be a little too overwhelming but when you smoke it the taste calms down and it tastes great -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good brand , nice flavors!"
Troy Lin on Tuesday, March 5, 2013 5:10:20 AM

Starbuzz is known for their good mixes, basic flavor such as orange , coffee , grape is pretty bad , but ! They had develop some awesome mixes , and over time they improved lot of fruit flavors too - There is a lot of different flavor from Starbuzz , so i am not gonna review individual but just gonna make a list for flavor from 1bad to 10awesome/must buy 10 : citris mist / lebanses bombshell 9: fuzzy Naval / sweet melon / melon dew / pirates cave / coco jumbo 8: blue mist / tangierene dream / pink 7: melon blue 6: white peach 3: orange / cappoino 1: cola


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice easy smoke"
Shamichealous on Saturday, January 19, 2013 3:36:18 AM

I'm new to the hookah experience - With that being said this shisha was pretty good - It had GREAT flavor and was very juicy not dry at all and cut nicely also - Plus the buzz isn't ass strong as other shisha I've smoked which I like, very simplistic -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pirates cave"
Austin T on Thursday, January 10, 2013 2:55:52 AM

I recently bought the pirates cave flavor at a local smoke shop and all I have to say is get it - Just get it - My friend and I sat there just smelling it trying to pin down the smell before we smoked it because we both knew the smell but couldn't put a name to it - Hint: Its skittle flavored -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Good Stuff!"
Lukasz Krol on Saturday, December 22, 2012 9:46:12 PM

This Shisha is actually really good! Awesome flavour and clouds, and it lasts amazingly long! Most Definitely recommend Blue Mist & Pink, Pirates Cave is okay as well if you love Lime!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great stuff!"
Christina Hall on Monday, December 3, 2012 4:36:08 PM

I think some people have to work up to starbuzz - I tried it about 6 months ago when I started smoking hookah and was not a fan - After hearing people talk it up so much I gave it another shot on my last order - I am a changed smoker! Second time around was great - Huge clouds, great flavor, and long lasting about 2 hours in my vortex bowl - I have tried just about every flavor of melon and safari melon is by far the best! 10/10 and my favorite shisha ever -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
mc on Monday, October 29, 2012 3:35:28 PM

My favorite by far - Great taste, lasts a long time and gives a great buzz


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Queen of Sex"
Alixander Galinsky on Monday, October 22, 2012 7:22:33 AM

This is my number one favorite! Extremely balanced with flavor, it is hard to put my finger on which part I like best about this vibrant blend - There are so many different levels of taste throughout each inhale, none of which are overbearing or too weak - Immediately upon inhaling, I am pleasantly enveloped with crisp and exotic overtones of flavor, with a light fruity aftertaste - The thick clouds are subtle in my mouth and wholesome throughout the experience - This is a must have for all of my future orders and recommendations - A++


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Definitely not a fan of starbuzz"
RGW on Wednesday, October 10, 2012 1:26:51 PM

I have tried exotic: lemon, melon blue, blueberry, and peach - The first couple of draws taste decent but the flavor fades extremely quickly - with every one of these flavors I have tried I ended up letting other people finish the session, and they basically just finished it up because they are hookah-heads even though they had the same opinion about the flavor as me - I would smoke it in a pinch, but will not be purchasing anymore unless i'm desperate -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW"
Logan Van Der Mey on Tuesday, October 9, 2012 1:45:28 PM

This stuff is - the - SHT - It is such thick smoke and taste so good - Some of the best shisha ever - Too bad it'll break your wallet - Haha only downside about it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Beautiful flavor and clouds"
James Macko on Friday, September 14, 2012 11:08:00 AM

Starbuzz has always been good to me, amazing flavor and producing hugeeeee clouds - I would recommend tons of them b/c I have loved each one iv smoked - The only strange one is lebanese bombshell, tastes like cedar so its like smoking a tree in mid fall lol - But def worth a try since it is completely different than most other starbuz flavors Iv ever tasted - Keep up the great work starbuzz, and keep up the great supply and customer service hookah-shisha - :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Flower Power"
Nicole Savant on Tuesday, September 4, 2012 1:58:05 PM

My friend picked up some of this for our hookah session, and I was extremely skeptical - I hate flowery flavors - However, it has a much more fruity flavor than I expected - The clouds were massive and the flavor was great - I definitely recommend!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
Jason on Friday, August 10, 2012 7:12:10 PM

Blue Mist is a must have for any hookah smoker to keep on their shelf - It is well worth at very least buying a 100 gram container of - It is neither overly fruity berry and not overly minty - It is just a very relaxed combination of both - It is also a great flavor for having people try as one of their first flavors, I always recommended it to my friends at first and they continue to ask for it - If you are debating it - - - just buy it, and go for something larger than 50g's too because you WILL enjoy it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"watermelon"
beastface on Sunday, July 29, 2012 8:06:04 PM

This is a great flavor, mouthwatering watermelon!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.