Starbuzz Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review Starbuzz 100g Chocolate Mint!!!!! Awesome"
Jonathon Walters on Monday, May 7, 2012 8:52:49 PM

Hookah-Shisha.com 60 second video review Starbuzz 100g Chocolate Mint!!!!! Awesome flavor, great clouds, flavor lasts too. Tastes like ice cream or girl scout cookies! BOMB!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"After a few tries"
Ryan Griffin on Monday, May 7, 2012 5:21:25 AM

I've tried a few different flavors, and so far, I have reason to believe I've tried both the best and the worst of the flavors Starbuzz has to offer - I can quite honestly say that my favorite of all is a tie between the Blue Mist and the Melon Blue - The flavors of both are extremely crisp and powerful, but not overpowering nor harsh - The aroma is delightful, and the overall experience is just great - The worstthat I've tried is easily the blueberry - I tried one bowl, and was disgusted - Figured I'd give it another go a couple days later, and about halfway through the bowl, I got a rancid taste in my mouth that almost made me gag - Needless to say, I threw away what was left - The mid-range for me was the Strawberry - The flavor was great, the buzz was nice, and the burn was just what you can expect from Starbuzz - Not one of my favorites, but it was definitely worth the smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz Fuzzy Navel"
Christopher Bugsch on Saturday, May 5, 2012 6:44:40 PM

Top of my list of favorites


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Video Review"
Lawrence Prichard on Tuesday, May 1, 2012 9:39:31 AM

.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cocojumbo"
Nick B on Wednesday, April 4, 2012 11:41:18 AM

Bought Cocojumbo at my local store - The initial smell is strong coconut with a hint of lime - After smoking more "fruity" flavors for almost a month I decided to pick it up and try something more smooth - I was not disappointed - The flavor is amazing - Very sweet taste juxtaposed by the potent lime aftertaste - I had my roommate try some without telling him what it was and his opinion on it was "tastes like cake - - - " - 10/10 - Needless to say -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lebanese Bombshell rocks -"
Brandon Augspurger on Sunday, February 26, 2012 10:01:47 PM

I recently ordered Melon blue and Lebanese bombshell - I really enjoyed the Melon Blue, it was just what I expected and enjoy it - The Lebanese Bombshell though - - - WOW - I am an avid pipe smoker and to have this woodsy, earthy blend come out blew me away - It's just what I was looking for in a hookah tobacco - I like fruity flavors and minty and chocolatey but I wanted something more natural - This was perfect - I can't recommend it highly enough, it's not going to be for everyone, but if you like it, you'll love it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist!"
Dylan on Wednesday, January 18, 2012 9:47:00 AM

Always been my favorite flavor - I've tried almost every flavor Starbuzz has to offer - Some other great ones are Melon Blue and Pirates Cave - If you had a bad experience with Starbuzz, it was most likely the flavor - It's a hit or miss with the quality on particular flavors but with Blue Mist, you can never go wrong - I'd give Starbuzz a 9/10 - Souly because the quality is not consistent -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"disappointed"
Mariana Perez on Wednesday, November 16, 2011 9:52:14 PM

I got the flavor pomberry - i heard a lot of positive things about it but i was disappointed - I really couldnt taste the flavor itself - overall i give it a 5/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"finally got it"
Matt A - on Wednesday, November 16, 2011 12:27:00 AM

this shisha brand was my go to from the beginning, but really eluded me for a while when i got used to other brands such as social smoke and fantasia - i kept burning it and had problems with smoke out put - i now figured it out however so and still love the flavor - do not use many coals, it takes time to start and will be light smoke at first two three kings or 2 - 5 natural coals will do it depending on bowl size - if ur careful and manage heat however this is some of the best smoking and tasting tobacco i have ever encountered - the only downside is that its name speaks for it - the buzz is definitely there and it can hit u hard if not careful


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Peach"
Ankit Sachdeva on Friday, October 28, 2011 11:37:15 AM

So I had seen tons of positive reviews of Starbuzz peach, some reviews went as far as to say this is the best peach shisha ever - I got a 100g can of SB peach and tested it - It tastes nothing like real peach, it has a weird chemical taste that neither me or 4 of my other friends liked - I still have to find a decent peach shisha out there - SB & Romman both have all failed to impress me with their peach - Other than that SB is pretty good shisha and I still love Blue Mist, it remains one of my all time favourites -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty good -"
Andrew Benevides on Saturday, September 17, 2011 12:11:02 AM

After smoking fantasia products I switched to this line and I'm more pleased - I got the Peach and Pumpkin pie - Now the peach is like a sweet light-peachy taste with a strong tobacco background - It's not overwhelming but it's not bad - Still waiting for bigger clouds that I haven't received yet - The Pumpkin is def my fave - It is just awsome to me - I love spice flavors anyway - All in all Peach gets a 7 - 5/10 and pumpkin gets a 8/10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One of my very favorites!"
Cody Mcdowell on Monday, September 12, 2011 8:25:30 PM

I had just bought and tried the Starbuzz BlueMelon shisha yesterday - I was smoking out of my Nammor Giza Hookah and I have to say that this is by far one of the best shishas out there - The taste was superb and the smoke was very thick - I was smoking with 4 of my buddies and it last for a good solid hour - I definitely recommend this shisha to anyone!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"sweet"
Taraist on Monday, September 12, 2011 6:38:39 AM

Great flavor- I only wish it lasted longer! So far I've tried: Blue Mist - immediately I taste blueberry - I tried this with regular water or with the "blueberry- pomegranate" gatorade in the base - Delicious but sometimes a little too super sugary sweet for me - Pirate's Cave- also really delicious - Tastes like mountain dew for me - I'm looking forward to trying more, I just wish that the flavor lasted longer -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Ehh -"
Colleen Subers on Sunday, September 4, 2011 3:27:34 AM

I've tried lots of different flavours with Starbuzz and never been very impressed - The smoke is thin with lack-luster clouds and flavours tender to be similar to the point that I taste no difference between them - It's heat sensitive, doesn't relight at all, and loses its flavour before my coals are done - I've tried multiple tins of Blue Mist, as well as Safari Melon, Code 69 awful, awful, awful, Pink, Citrus Mint, and Tangerine Dream among others and will never understand the hype on this brand - It's an expensive and unimpressive smoke - I'd rather shell out the money for Tangiers as a treat and stick to Fakher as my go to - Totally dug Fuzzy Lemonade though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Usually a solid choice"
Chris Crouch on Monday, August 15, 2011 3:54:21 PM

I have had mixed results with Starbuzz - It consistently produces thick smoke - However, different flavors smoke very differently - Starbuzz citrus mint is a crowd-pleaser it tastes great, makes big, thick smoke, and is very forgiving - Double apple, on the other hand, is very fickle and burns quicker than any other shisha in my cabinet - I can still smoke the double apple with good results, but only with natural coals, and only with almost-constant coal rotation it's not forgiving at all -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.