Starbuzz Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Superior smoking"
Jack Lack on Tuesday, August 9, 2011 12:23:12 AM

Although Starbuzz may be a more expensive brand of shisha it is definetly worth it! The cut is great and the flavor is good too - Blue mist is dank but Christmas Mix is my favorite -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great smoke, great taste"
Tyler on Wednesday, August 3, 2011 12:35:56 PM

Starbuzz has never let me down on smoke and flavor - I love Blue Mist the most, it's a must try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
Francois Comeau on Tuesday, July 26, 2011 7:39:30 AM

I love Blue Mist - I buy this flavor on every order I place - Definitely one of the best -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good smoke quality, hit and miss flavors"
Brittany Singleton on Tuesday, July 5, 2011 3:54:46 PM

I'll start with the tabacco quality: I love that the tabacco is very juicy, however I dislike the cut of the tabacco - I personally would prefer for the leaves to be shredded more, they are too large for my preference - Now onto the smoke: The smoke quality is very thick, and can maintain that way for a long time - However, I would expect that after paying that sort of money for premium tabacco - Now for the flavors: I do not typically enjoy their mixes Code 69, X on the Beach, and their alcoholic beverage flavors, however many people do - But I do enjoy their Blue Mist, as well as their Safari Melon - Therefore, I very much like their mix of the two: Melon Blue - This is probably the only flavor of starbuzz I would consitantly buy - All of their 'base flavors' safari melon, rose, ect - I'd just stick with other brand's versions personally -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome shisha"
Nathan Mittendorf on Saturday, June 25, 2011 1:11:38 AM

Love this stuff - Citrus mint and Blue mist have to be my favorite flavors - Chocolate mint is awesome too - Wayyy better than stem infested Al Fakher - Not too harsh, burns for about two coals, delish -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One of the best"
David Persons on Friday, May 20, 2011 3:36:43 AM

I love mint flavors, so when someone waved a tin of blue mist in front of my nose I was excited to try it and like many others was hooked instantly - I've also tried wildberry mint and strawberry daquiri flavors from Starbuzz and all 3 have been amazing so far, the flavor can be a bit overpowering at first but mellows out after a few puffs for me every time - I would highly recommend this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Melon Blue"
David Madsen on Tuesday, May 17, 2011 3:02:48 PM

By far the best Shisha I have ever had - It should be called "Melolw Melon Blue" - Awesome!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"YUM"
laurbaR on Friday, April 8, 2011 7:46:08 PM

Blue Mist and Pirate's Cave are the way to go - I love starbuzz, smoke is always super cloudy and flavorful!! : DO - DA - DIPPITY -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Go To Brand"
Katrina Eppley on Tuesday, April 5, 2011 3:21:42 PM

I've always been a bit of a flavor/company hopper when it comes to my shisha - I've tried a bit of this, a bit of that, but I keep coming back to Starbuzz for my standbys - Blue Mist is my personal favorite and Pirate's Cave is my group's favorite - If you want something that you know will be consistently good, go for Starbuzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great flavors, great smoke"
Brandi Lewis on Monday, March 28, 2011 8:19:42 PM

I have tried a few flavors of Starbuzz and loved each one - Citrus mist is my favorite because it tastes like gummy bears and mixes well with other flavors - I got nice, thick, smooth clouds and rich flavor - The buzz is almost a bit too much, but not bad - Starbuzz and Fantasia are my favorite brands -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"over hyped"
Josh Lanting on Monday, March 28, 2011 12:14:31 PM

its loaded with stems, has more of a chemical taste with most flavors, smoke density is mediocre, burnt fairly quickly - i would go for social smoke if you liked some of the properties of this shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The BOMB"
Mark Farmhill on Thursday, March 24, 2011 10:45:45 PM

Starbuzz has never let me down, no matter what type, the savory flavor is long lasting and creates the MOST smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"very good"
Joe Cowper on Wednesday, March 2, 2011 5:01:05 PM

I have tried many starbuzz flavors and have liked most - - - The best are blue mist, wildberry mint, pirates cave and wild mint - - - For the absolute best flavor I mix blue mist and wild mint 50/50 and it is absolutely phenominal - - - A couple flavors I have tried and did not like include strawberry as well as banana - - - They both smelt good but the smell did not translate into flavor - - - Also a big disappointment for me was the sweet melon which a lot of people rate as their favorite flavor but i got almost a flowery type taste from it so it may have been a bad batch but idk - - - Overall starbuzz is one of my favorite shisha's and will continue to use it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing!"
Tabatha Adams on Thursday, February 17, 2011 8:34:22 PM

I find starbuzz to be very enjoyable, the smell alone is great and the flavors are wonderful - I highly recommend Pirate's Cave, Blue Mist, & Code 69 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz"
Michael Boogaard on Wednesday, February 16, 2011 5:24:15 PM

Alright so everyone who hates on starbuzz i dont know why - Starbuzz is a great product and i like almost all the products made by them - It some of the best shisha on the market, and i currently smoking chocolate strawberry - It tastes just how i would thing it should, i have smoked it for a while, and its still rolling well - So try the product and if you dont like it i will be very supprised -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.