Starbuzz Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Pirates Cave"
Joely Smith on Friday, September 3, 2010 11:44:27 PM

I am rating good because overall starbuzz is awesome and pirates cave is not BAD its just not great in MY opinion - It has a lime flavor - very light one - but a good thing is that it does not have a bad lime after taste which a lot of lime products do - I was expecting a bit more however, maybe a rum flavor as I have read others say - Maybe its me - its not one of my favorites by any means - I agree with the reviewer before me also on Melon Dew - WONDERFUL aroma but the flavor is a bit light - Starbuzz is a good product but a bit hit and miss on the flavors if you ask me - You will never go wrong with Blue Mist though - A MUST buy! As for Pirates Cave I want to say there is a SLIGHT spice flavor but not really - I really dont know what they were going for on this one - All the flavors that do exist are too light to really pin point anything - Lime comes through the most and again its not bad at all - I smoked the whole bowl but I would not really order this one again but give it a try maybe in a ready head like I did - You may love it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz, good flavor -"
Eugene Kim on Monday, August 23, 2010 12:38:25 AM

Starbuzz doesn't smoke as well for me as Al Fakher but the flavor outshines the cheaper brand for sure - Blue Mist: Obviously the classic from Starbuzz, great flavor and smells like gummy bears!! It tastes the way it smokes and its lovely - Strawberry Margarita: Pretty good, flavor dies down - I loved this mixed with a little bit of mint - Safari Melon Dew: Smells great, smokes okay, tastes waaay too light - I gotta tell you this would have probably been my favorite flavor "IF" it didn't taste soooo light - You can barely get it sometimes when you're near mid/end bowl and it disappointed me - I feel like I didn't get my money's worth on this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One Word - - -"
Dan on Friday, August 13, 2010 12:11:11 AM

AWESOME!!! The Chocolate Mint I bought is amazing, I wish my local smoke shop would carry starbuzz - - - but they dont - This tobacco plus coconara coals is a beautiful combination! Im hooked! :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smells great, smokes great!"
Grant Bennett on Friday, July 23, 2010 9:11:48 AM

I ordered the Tangerine Dream of this starbuzz and I love the smell and tastes pretty good even though I'm not a fan of orange flavor - Smoked great, smooth taste and everyone loved it when I brought it out for fourth of July -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"50 g - pleaseeeeee"
Brent Vanderzwaag on Wednesday, July 21, 2010 2:16:27 PM

i like starbuzz and i have tried blue mist and pirates cave and i have to say good smoke and flavor is good! i like pirates cave better!! BUT HOOKAH_SHISHA COME OUT WIT THE 50 g - CANS!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Hard to Smoke"
Michael Magallanez on Thursday, July 15, 2010 11:01:32 PM

When i first recieved it i opened it excited to smell it - it was double apple but smelled like nasty licorice when i finally got home and lit it it was very hard to inhale to thick and not very tastey never tasted the apple so dumped it and went back to Romman which i had also ordered and is far better -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"i guess blue mist is the only flavor that is good - -"
from kalye pogi on Thursday, July 15, 2010 2:50:53 AM

well i don't know - - i only tried 2 flavors - - blue mist and fruit sensation which surprisingly "sold out" coz' it has an after taste like crayons - - or maybe because my tongue is numb - - - but so, far i like my rommans - - if only they sell it in our local smoke shop - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Starbuzz more like Starbust"
Kevin Allinder on Friday, June 25, 2010 11:15:29 PM

I had heard and read great things about Starbuzz shisha and especially Blue Mist - So I decided to order this and try it out for myself and well it was just crazy disappointing - The flavor was just nonexistent and the thickness of the smoke was worse than an electronic cigarette - When I was actually able to get the bowl somewhat going it was extremely harsh and not smooth in the slightest - If I were someone wanting to buy good shisha stick to Al Fakher or Rammon - Both trump this brand greatly -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"melon & blue mist"
Dwight Monson on Saturday, June 19, 2010 9:33:37 PM

I don't agree with all the hype on blue mist but melon was awesome great taste and lasts along time - great shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangerine Dream"
Edward Dearruda on Friday, June 18, 2010 8:52:40 PM

This is the sht - Tangerine Dream may become my new favorite flavor - It is very smooth and not overwhelming at all - Plus it actually taste like tangerines and oranges - We got thick clouds and awesome buzz from this excellent shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Flower power/ fuzzy naval"
Travis Wilson on Friday, June 18, 2010 1:08:36 AM

These are some of the best I've tasted - Flower power is a mix between really good gummy bears or some types of skittles - The fuzzy naval tastes alot like pink lemonade but it's of a flavor all on it's own - I recommend these both to anyone who loves sweet fruit flavors - Btw mixing the two tastes quite good as well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Code 69 flavor"
Jessica Shirk on Monday, June 7, 2010 5:36:09 PM

great flavor, smells like the monster energy drink, smoke is amazing through the whole smoke time, found quite a few small stems but no biggy, recomend =D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Pumpkin Pie"
Bulldog22 on Saturday, June 5, 2010 10:26:18 PM

After reading many of the reviews on pumpkin pie, we decided to try it out - Was extremely disappointed - did not find it to be very flavourful at all -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pirates Cave"
Frank S Simmons Jr on Tuesday, June 1, 2010 9:31:15 PM

Pirates Cave is an excellent shisha. Tastes similar to a Lime Margarita.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Decent"
Jason Robles on Friday, May 28, 2010 10:10:19 PM

Good product - Can't wait to try Pirates Cave!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.