Starbuzz Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Flavors"
Jayson Cook on Tuesday, May 25, 2010 12:58:10 PM

pirates cave=goog tastes like lemon-lime gatorade bubble gum, kiwi, lemon mint, sex on the beach, code 69, blue mist, banana, pink tangerine dream, tequila sunrise, fuzzy naval are all great flavors and kiwi and pirates cave is a good mix together pina colada has a very bad aftertaste


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Blue Mist, White Peach"
Pookie on Monday, May 24, 2010 3:55:45 AM

I like blue mist, but not a huge fan. Tastes a little like perfume to me. White Peach isn't fantastic to me either. Smelled amazing, but the taste just wasn't there when I lit up.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Sex on the Beach"
carboncrusher on Thursday, May 20, 2010 12:18:52 AM

I'm sorry, but I have to speak up about this flavor. I haven't a clue what so many people find so great about Sex on the Beach. I think it tastes like suntan lotion. Think of a good smelling suntan lotion, then think of eating the actual lotion - that's what Sex on the Beach tastes like to me. I packed it three times and all three times I wasn't able to smoke it for more than 10-20 puffs because I was so grossed out. Classic starbuzz quality tobacco with no stems and great clouds, but this flavor just doesn't agree with my taste buds!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist & Honeyberry"
carboncrusher on Thursday, May 20, 2010 12:15:03 AM

I agree with the masses that Blue Mist is an awesome flavor. In my experience, honeyberry is also a great flavor. I've tried about 5 starbuzz flavors and about 30 flavors all together. These two are both in my personal top 3-5.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"code 69 tastes like soap!!!"
hookaholic on Tuesday, May 11, 2010 5:50:18 PM

first time trying code 69 bought the 100g one and i have to say after reviewing all the good reviews and getting all hyped about it i was very disapointed..... first couple of puffs it tasted kind of like soap to me and it was a real turn off. i even switched it to my other hookah to see if therer was a problem it was just nasty and made my hookah experience very bad.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pirates Cave"
Braids on Tuesday, May 11, 2010 2:20:40 AM

Starbuzz is my favorite brand now overall, and I tried the new Pirates Cave today- smells like skittles and is pretty tasty, but not overwhelming. I was very pleased with it but Orange is still the best!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great job"
zachary on Thursday, May 6, 2010 6:07:12 PM

i am slowly working my way threw every flavor been threw about twenty flavors and i dont have a fav i love them all great smoke lasts about two and a half coals now the down side is code 69 and tequilla something a lot of juice in is makes a big mess but way worth it ... huge clouds great flavor amazing smell only tobacco i smoke now and i will not go back to any other brand


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great flavors"
TheAsianRacer on Thursday, May 6, 2010 4:15:44 PM

If anyone hasn't yet, try mixing Pina colada and safari melon, it's smooth, creamy and tastes really good together with some giant clouds. I have tried many others but it would take forever to write so just give them all a shot, all of them have produced huge clouds for me.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"passion kiss and strawberry daiquiri"
lance on Monday, May 3, 2010 12:06:35 AM

i found both of these to be full of flavor and extremely long lasting. very smooth and a low to moderate buzz.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Code 69, melon dew, tangerine dream"
vincemario on Thursday, April 15, 2010 11:57:05 PM

Amazing shisha, affordable, full of flavor and easy to load. Code 69 is basically comparable to Mountain dew code red, which is delicious. Melon dew is tasty and is exactly like the fruit. Tangerine dream is much like an orange/vanilla ice cream.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry Margarita"
ZCS777 on Monday, April 12, 2010 10:19:26 AM

This tastes and smells just like cherry-limeade!! The flavor is all there and smell really is amazing. nice thick clouds, i would recommend you try it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
Rachel & Tony on Saturday, March 27, 2010 2:05:29 PM

Amazing flavor, giant clouds of smoke and a mild buzz. We love it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
Travis on Tuesday, March 23, 2010 11:40:14 PM

This flavor is quite good. It tastes like blueberry muffins. I just got the starbuzz tangerine dreams as well, I haven't tried it yet but it smells SO delicious. It seems like orange but way better.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The buzz on starbuzz"
Carl on Monday, March 8, 2010 1:57:28 AM

As someone who has smoked almost every brand of shisha. Starbuzz has to be one one of if not the highest quality of shisha. The flavors are smooth and rich provided you keep the shisha air free. Favorite flavors include pumpkin pie, blue mist/blue mist combos, and black grape it's very mellow. Important to note that starbuzz is considerably more sensitive than Romman, Al Fakehr, Fantasia, and other similar priced shishas to heat so start light and work yourself up to the desired level for flavor and smoke. PS Phunnel bowls work miracles for enhancing the flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
Lauren on Saturday, February 27, 2010 10:07:03 PM

Since I am new to buying shisha I decided to go with Starbuzz Blue Mist for my first tin of Starbuzz due to it's popularity. This flavor is amazing. It is very artificial, but in a good way. It kind of reminds me of the berries from Captain Crunch cereal. The strongest taste in the mix is definitely grape. Sort of a grape soda flavor, with a strawberry fruit-roll flavor, and a little hint of watermelon jolly rancher. There is a definite cotton-candy-like aftertaste. It was not particularly sweet smoke, but I felt that it was very well-balanced, and despite not being too sweet it was still extremely flavorful. Opening the tin fills my whole apartment with a berry scent. Clouds were big and billowy, and good for smoke tricks. I could not stop smoking this. I will definitely be buying a 250g tub, because it is really tasty, and unlike some flavors things like anise and rose all of it's components are familiar to the American palette, so it's a nice go-to with a large group, or picky people.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.