Starbuzz Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"A few flavors"
Nubbins on Thursday, February 25, 2010 11:44:15 PM

I've tried a few different brands and so far starbuzz is the most consistent in thick smooth smoke that has great flavor. I've tried the blue mist which is great with ice in the water which was good. The Peaches 'N Cream is so far my favorite with Tangerine Dream being a very close second. Overall Very good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist is awesome!"
Lauren on Thursday, February 25, 2010 4:33:18 PM

Bought the blue mist because it was the first flavor that popped up on a google search for starbuzz reviews. I wasn't expecting much, but this was amazing! Really good berry flavor that tastes sort of like captain crunch crunchberries, and sort of like grape soda, strawberry gushers, and watermelon candy. I can't stop smoking this shisha, and a bowl lasted a bit over two hours in a phunnel, with big, thick clouds.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Carmel Macchiato"
Mr.Joshua on Thursday, February 18, 2010 5:47:14 PM

Was looking for something different to have with my coffee in the morning.As always thick flavorfull smoke,but tastes like the Cappucchino just weaker.Nothing bad to say just putting the review out there for people to help decide.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"code 69"
deadeye on Monday, February 15, 2010 2:22:01 AM

code 69 is amazing you get great smoke and a wonderfull flavor i will be buying the 1000 gram tub soon


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing."
Will on Friday, February 12, 2010 10:26:31 PM

This brand smokes really well. The flavor is always great and the smoke is pretty thick. It lasts a while on a medium bowl with two coals. Blue Mist and Sex on the Beach are two of the better flavors


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Great Brand, but it can be hit-or-miss"
DangerMcThunderthighs on Friday, February 12, 2010 2:08:24 PM

For the most part, Starbuzz is fantastic. With shisha like Blue Mist, Safari Melon Dew and Sweet Melon, you can't go wrong. It's just that sometimes you're let down in one way or another hence the "hit-or-miss" in my title. For example, Tangerine Dream smells like a, er, "tangerine dream", but only faintly tastes like it should. I don't hold the whole brand in low regard for it though. Everyone's tastes are different, so go and try whatever you think may be good, and don't be afraid to mix it up a little!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
rey on Monday, January 25, 2010 11:43:14 PM

just got some blue mist. love it 100%. i would rate it 10 out of 10 for flavor and smoke. i used COCONARA charcoals lasted about an hour and 45 mins. great stuff. i will be buying this product again a little bigger size next time with some other flavors


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz is awesome"
Nick Darley on Friday, January 22, 2010 12:13:46 PM

I absolutely lve the starbuzz brand! Some people that smoke it say it's "harsh" or can't get much smoke out of it! Well as long as you keep your hookah clean and know how to load a bowl and set up ur hookah correctly it will be amazed by how well this brand lasts! I smoke everyday pretty much and I usually smoke in my truck. The way I set mine up even eih vibration and what no I get a full 60 minutes beforey coal dies and I still have flavor and when I check the tobacoo I still have a bit of wet shisha I could smoke. But me I like fresh shisha after every hour. So to me starbuzz is awesome, so it al-fakher tho but starbuz. Wins! Nick Darley


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Code 69"
JSmith on Thursday, January 14, 2010 1:12:01 AM

A very sweet tobacco with a berry flavor. Some have said it tastes like skittles and I have to agree I do get that as well. Now some have said there is a scent or aroma of a cleaning product and I will say that the first few pulls DO have that flavor to it! After a few pulls that flavor goes away. I also agree there is a slight tingle when you hit it much like in the cola flavored tobaccos. I like this I would order again - definately not as good as blue mist but one of my favorites.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good choice."
Cloud9 on Tuesday, December 22, 2009 2:30:32 AM

All in all i think the starbuzz is my favorite shisha out there. Quality smoke, excellent strong flavor and not too hard on the wallet. Blue Mist is fantastic.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist Was Great"
Pallas Athea on Friday, December 18, 2009 7:47:38 AM

For my first use of my first hookah, I chose Blue Mist! I heard so many good things about it, how could I resist? Now, I'm not too experienced (which I hope to remedy), but I greatly enjoyed this flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Another Fan"
JSmith on Wednesday, December 9, 2009 7:43:00 PM

My friend got me Pink and Blue Mist. Well like most have said Blue Mist is amazing! It is my husband's absolute favorite. We take turns picking shisha and of course this is always his pick. I really do not mind as it is that good! Pink is also good but I can see where it may not be for all. It has a strong fruity scent like a Hawian Punch with a bit of a perfumey hit to it. It is very strong in flavor. I ordered White Peach after all the rave reveiws, Safari Melon Dew which sounds superb after looking up the flavor of it online elsewhere, a honeydew melon mixed with cucumber light and refrehsing which sounds like a nice break from all the fruity and sweet flavors, and Pumpkin Pie which people say is JUST LIKE pumpkin pie! I cant wait to try them! Will review once I get to!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz Blueberry-Grape"
Branden Y. on Sunday, December 6, 2009 6:10:30 PM

Being a fan of Starbuzz Blue Mist, I was certain I wouldn't be disappointed with their Blueberry-Grape flavor since I am a fan of both blueberry and grape. After smoking a bowl of it I am pleased to say it was very flavorful with thick, white clouds through the entire bowl. The flavor has a great balance of blueberry and grape; with no one flavor over-powering the other. It even made the room smell great. I will definitely be buying this one again.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
Trey on Friday, November 13, 2009 12:31:16 AM

Ordered the 100 gram tin of starbuzz blue mist! cant wait for it to get here !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Favorite Shisha So Far"
Shishan Magician on Wednesday, November 11, 2009 5:06:46 PM

I've experimented with many different brands of shisha and their various flavors, and Blue Mist by Starbuzz is probably the best I've ever had. Superb taste, long burning, beautiful thick smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.